Kaleidoscope Central

0

New stylish and atmospheric hotel overlooking Nevsky Prospekt, five minutes walk from the Moscow railway station.

New design hotel  located  right in the heart of St. Petersburg’s historical district on city’s main street – Nevskiy Prospect. Within walking distance are the main attractions, shopping malls, theaters, museums, restaurants and much more.  The Russian State’s Museum and “Summer Garden” park are just 1.8 km and 2.4 km away, while to the Palace Square only 2.7 km. For Moskovsky Rail Terminal it is just a 5-minute walk from hotel., which is very convenient for business travelers.

Hotel accommodations consists :  single rooms , standard rooms for two guests with one large bed  or two separate, and a deluxe room with a balcony and a view of Nevsky Prospect for three guests .

Hotel  provide rooms with   view of Nevskiy Prospect or inner courtyard.

Every rooms-studio  has a modern kitchen equipped with cooking appliances and dishware, bathroom with a heated floor, TV set, air conditioning unit, ironing accessories, security safe, hairdryer, various cosmetic  and personal hygiene items.

    The reception is working 24 hours a day. It offers to hotel guests services like ordering taxi transfers, city excursions, flowers delivery or  balloons, placement of restaurant reservations, booking tickets for a train or an airplane,  information support about all current events in the city. Hotel provide visa support for foreign citizens.

During morning hours in the restaurant located in a neighboring hotel of chain two minutes' walk away, only for hotel guests served delicious and filling continental breakfast.   Also breakfast can be delivered to the room.

Services
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Nursery
  • Transfer service
  • Tours
  • Parking
Wi-Fi
Breakfast
Nursery
Transfer service
Tours
Parking
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Новый стильный и атмосферный отель  с видом на Невский проспект в пяти минутах ходьбы от Московского вокзала.

Новый дизайнерский отель расположен в центре Санкт-Петербурга на главной улице города – Невском проспекте. В пешей доступности основные достопримечательности, торговые центры, театры, рестораны. До Государственного Русского музея — 1,8 км, до парка «Летний сад» — 2,4 км, а до Дворцовой площади — 2,7 км. Московский вокзал в 5 минутах ходьбы, что очень удобно для бизнес путешественников.

Номерной фонд включает в себя номера категорий сингл на одного гостя,  стандарт на двоих гостей с одной большой кроватью или двумя отдельными и номер-Делюкс с балконом и видом на Невский проспект для троих гостей.. Предоставляется возможность размещения с видом на Невский проспект и внутренний двор.

Все номера-студии оборудованы современной кухней с необходимой бытовой техникой  и посудой, ванной комнатой с теплым полом,  телевизором, кондиционером, гладильными принадлежностями, сейфом, феном ,  различными косметическими принадлежностями  и средствами личной гигиены.

Служба приема работает 24 часа. К услугам гостей заказ трансфера, экскурсий, доставка цветов, шариков, бронирование столов в ресторане, ж/д и авиабилетов, визовая поддержка для иностранных граждан, информационное сопровождение обо всех актуальных событиях города, настольные игры, книги, детские наборы.

В утреннее время только для гостей отеля в ресторане, находящемся в соседнем отеле сети в двух минутах ходьбы, сервируются континентальные завтраки. Так же возможна доставка завтраков в номер.

Услуги
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтраки
  • Детская комната
  • Трансфер
  • Экскурсии
  • Парковка
Wi-Fi
Завтраки
Детская комната
Трансфер
Экскурсии
Парковка
  • Адрес: 191025, Санкт-Петербург, Невский проспект, д.108, лит А, пом 21н,22н
  • Телефон: +79650350808
  • Сайт: https://kaleidoscophotel.com
  • Email: info@kaleidoscophotel.com
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще