Kaleidoscope on Nevskiy

0

Modern design hotel situate in the center of St. Petersburg overlooking the main city street - Nevskiy Prospect.

Modernly designed hotel  located right in the heart of St. Petersburg’s historical district on city’s main street – Nevskiy Prospect. Within walking distance are the main attractions, shopping malls, theaters, museums, restaurants and much more.  The Russian State’s Museum and “Summer Garden” park are just 1.8 km and 2.4 km away, while to the Palace Square only 2.7 km. For Moskovsky Rail Terminal it is just a 10-minute walk from hotel.

   Hotel accommodations consists : standard rooms– for two guests, superior room – for up to three guests, delux suite with King Sized bed for two persons, and family rooms for  up to four guests. Hotel  provide rooms with   view of Nevskiy Prospect or inner courtyard.

Every rooms-studio  has a modern kitchen equipped with cooking appliances and dishware, bathroom with a heated floor, TV set, air conditioning unit, ironing accessories, security safe, hairdryer, various cosmetic  and personal hygiene items.

    The reception is working 24 hours a day. It offers to hotel guests services like ordering taxi transfers, city excursions, flowers delivery or  balloons, placement of restaurant reservations, booking tickets for a train or an airplane,  information support about all current events in the city. Also for guests  table games, books or children toy kits. Hotel provide visa support for foreign citizens.

   During morning hours in the restaurant on second floor of the building only for hotel guests served delicious and filling continental breakfast. The rest of the day restaurant’s doors opened for all visitors.

Services
  • Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast
Wi-Fi
Restaurant
Breakfast
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Современный дизайнерский отель в центре Санкт-Петербурга с видом на главную улицу города - Невский проспект

Современный дизайнерский отель расположен в центре Санкт-Петербурга на главной улице города – Невском проспекте. В пешей доступности основные достопримечательности, торговые центры, театры, рестораны. До Государственного Русского музея — 1,8 км, до парка «Летний сад» — 2,4 км, а до Дворцовой площади — 2,7 км. Московский вокзал в 10 минутах ходьбы.

Номерной фонд включает в себя номера категорий стандарт на двоих гостей, улучшенные номера до трех гостей, номера Делюкс с кроватью Кинг Сайз  на двоих и семейные номера до 4 гостей.. Предоставляется возможность размещения с видом на Невский проспект и внутренний двор.

Все номера-студии оборудованы современной кухней с необходимой бытовой техникой  и посудой, ванной комнатой с теплым полом,  телевизором, кондиционером, гладильными принадлежностями, сейфом, феном ,  различными косметическими принадлежностями  и средствами личной гигиены.

Служба приема работает 24 часа. К услугам гостей заказ трансфера, экскурсий, доставка цветов, шариков, бронирование столов в ресторане, ж/д и авиабилетов, визовая поддержка для иностранных граждан, информационное сопровождение обо всех актуальных событиях города, настольные игры, книги, детские наборы.

В утреннее время только для гостей отеля в ресторане на втором этаже здания сервируются континентальные завтраки.  В дневное и вечернее время двери ресторана открыты для всех посетителей

Услуги
  • Wi-Fi
  • Ресторан
  • Завтраки
Wi-Fi
Ресторан
Завтраки
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще