St. Petersburg International Economic Forum 2020

04 June, Thursday
opened:
from 03 June 2020
to 06 June 2020
Useful information
0

St. Petersburg International Economic Forum 2020 to take place from 3 to 6 June

The St. Petersburg International Economic Forum (SPIEF) is a unique event in the world of business and economics. SPIEF has been held since 1997, and since 2006 it has been held under the auspices of the President of the Russian Federation, who has also attended each event. The Roscongress Foundation is the operator of the Forum.

The Forum is a leading global platform for members of the business community to meet and discuss the key economic issues facing Russia, emerging markets, and the world as a whole. SPIEF participants include representatives of Russian and international business, heads of international organizations, public officials, experts, scientists, and journalists.

A series of business forums representing a number of formats for multilateral international cooperation in which Russia participates are once again set to be held as part of the SPIEF business programme. The following events will take place during SPIEF: the B20 Regional Consultation Forum, the SCO, BRICS and ASEAN business forums, and an events programme to mark Youth Day. The BRICS and SCO forums will take place in the run-up to the summits of the respective organizations, which will be held in St. Petersburg in July 2020.

Major Russian and international companies will be granted the status of Forum Partner, presenting their products and services, and organizing themed networking areas. Presentations of promising Russian and international investment projects, as well as B2B solutions and technologies will take place at the SPIEF Investment & Business Expo, which is located at the Forum venue.

The Festival of Culture is set to become an important part of the Forum. Museums, theatres, concert venues, exhibition centres, parks, and estates are readying new programmes to coincide with the Forum.

Information: In 2019 the Forum welcomed a record number of participants – over 19,000 attendees from 145 countries. SPIEF 2019 saw the signing of 745 agreements worth a total of RUB 3.271 trillion.

17

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Петербургский международный экономический форум – 2020

06 июня, Суббота
0

Петербургский международный экономический форум – 2020 состоится с 3 по 6 июня.

Петербургский международный экономический форум (ПМЭФ) – уникальное событие в мире экономики и бизнеса. ПМЭФ проводится с 1997 года, а с 2006 года проходит под патронатом и при участии Президента Российской Федерации. Оператором Форума является Фонд Росконгресс.

Форум является ведущей мировой площадкой для общения представителей деловых кругов и обсуждения ключевых экономических вопросов, стоящих перед Россией, развивающимися рынками и миром в целом. Среди участников ПМЭФ – представители российского и иностранного бизнеса, главы международных организаций, официальные лица, эксперты, ученые и журналисты.

В рамках деловой программы ПМЭФ планируется продолжить традицию проведения деловых форумов многосторонних международных форматов взаимодействия, в которых участвует Россия. В рамках ПМЭФ состоятся: заседание Регионального консультативного совета «Деловой двадцатки», деловые форумы ШОС, БРИКС и АСЕАН, мероприятия Молодежного дня. Форумы БРИКС и ШОС пройдут в преддверии саммитов этих организаций, которые также состоятся в Санкт-Петербурге в июле 2020 года.

В статусе партнеров Форума крупнейшие российские и зарубежные компании представят продукцию и услуги, организуют тематические зоны делового общения. Презентации перспективных российских и зарубежных инвестиционных проектов, В2В-решений и технологий проходят в рамках выставки SPIEF Investment&BusinessExpo на площадке Форума.

Важной частью Форума станет Фестиваль культуры. Свои программы подготовят музеи, театры, концертные площадки, выставочные центры, парки и усадьбы.

Справка: В 2019 году Форум собрал на своей площадке рекордное количество участников – более 19 000 из 145 стран мира. В рамках ПМЭФ-2019 было подписано 745 соглашений на общую сумму 3 трлн 271 млрд рублей.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, пос. Шушары, Петербургское шоссе, д. 64, корпус 1, лит. А
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 680 0000
  • Сайт: https://forumspb.com/en/
  • Email: info@forumspb.com
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще