17 February, Monday
0

From January 18 to February 17 in the Attic of Artists will host an exhibition of Anastasia Slavnova "L`amour".

January 18 in the Attic of Artists opens an exhibition of Anastasia Slavnova "L`amour." Anastasia is an architect, a graduate of St. Petersburg University of Architecture and Civil Engineering. An exhibition in the Attic of Artists is a declaration of love for European architecture and cities in which every street is an adventure.

“My architecture is not“ architectural ”. There is no drawing detail, no recounting of windows, but there is some certainty. I do not paint from nature, but I saw all the landscapes with my own eyes, preserved in memory and in photographs. Returning from travels, I sort through the memories and begin work on the picture.

I take a well-known attraction and transform it: I place light accents, add air and perspective. I don’t try to photograph the landscape onto the canvas, rather, I fantasize about the city I visited, convey my feelings, and just add a spire or dome to the landscape for recognition. The main characters of my paintings are cities filled with love. ”

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Выставка Анастасии Славновой «L`amour»

17 февраля, Понедельник
0

С 18 января по 17 февраля в Мансарде Художников пройдет выставка Анастасии Славновой «L`amour».

18 января в Мансарде Художников открывается выставка Анастасии Славновой «L`amour». Анастасия — архитектор, выпускница Санкт-Петербургского архитектурно-строительного университета. Выставка в Мансарде Художников — признание в любви к европейской архитектуре и городам, в которых каждая улица — приключение.  

«Архитектура у меня не «архитектурная». Нет чертёжной детализации, нет пересчёта окон, а есть некая достоверность. Я не пишу с натуры, но все пейзажи я видела своими глазами, сохранила в памяти и на фотографиях. Возвращаясь из путешествий, я перебираю воспоминания и начинаю работу над картиной.  

Я беру общеизвестную достопримечательность и преображаю ее: расставляю световые акценты, добавляю воздух и перспективу. Я не стараюсь фотографически перенести пейзаж на холст, скорее напротив, фантазирую о городе, в котором побывала, передаю свои ощущения, и лишь для узнавания добавляю в пейзаж шпиль или купол. Главные герои моих картин — города, наполненные любовью».

18 января-17 февраля 2020
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Большая Пушкарская улица, 10
  • Телефон: 309-28-88
  • Сайт: http://www.art-mx.ru/
  • Email: info@art-mx.ru
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события