0

The hostel is located in the historical center of St. Petersburg on Rimsky-Korsakov Avenue, with access to the Griboedov Canal Embankment, opposite the Holy Isidore Church 5 minutes walk from the Mariinsky Theater.

Hostel "Weightlessness" is suitable for family vacations, business trips, accommodation for tourist groups and athletes leaving for competitions.

Advantages: Center, near the Mariinsky Theater, 5 minutes walk to historic place of visiting and recreation of tourists  the island of New Holland, 5 minutes to Nikolsky Cathedral and Turgenev Square, 15 minutes walk to Izmailovsky (Trinity Cathedral) and to Yusupov Park. To Sennaya Square 20 minutes. Near (5 min) University of Lesgaft, Conservatory, Prokofiev Hall. 30-40 minutes walk to Nevsky Prospekt and Palace Square.

The hostel has a capacity of 30 beds: 1 room - suite 2-bed, 2 rooms - 4 beds, 2 rooms - 6 beds, 1 room - 8 beds. Dormitory rooms are equipped with bunk beds. Kitchen, 2 toilets and shower on the floor. Established drinking mode. The number of rooms in the hostel is constantly increasing due to the reorganization of the adjacent premises. Wi-Fi is available on site.

  • Address: St. Petersburg, Rimsky-Korsakov Avenue, House 61
  • Phone Number: Tel. +7 9006384990, +79500032266
  • Email: hostelnvsom@mail.ru
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Хостел расположен в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга на проспекте Римского-Корсакова с выходом на набережную канала Грибоедова, напротив Свято-Исидоровского храма в 5 минутах ходьбы от Мариинского театра.

Хостел «Невесомость» подойдёт для семейного отдыха, деловых поездок, размещения туристических групп и выезжающих на соревнования спортсменов.

Преимущества: Центр, рядом с Мариинским театром, 5 минут ходьбы до острова Голландия, 5 минут до Никольского собора и Тургеневской площади, 15 мин ходьбы до Измайловского (Троицкого собора) и до Юсуповского парка. До Сенной площади 20 минут. Рядом (5 мин) университет Лесгафта, Консерватория, зал Прокофьева. 30-40 минут ходьбы до Невского проспекта и Дворцовой площади.
Хостел вмещает в себя 30 мест: 1 номер – люкс 2х местный,  2 номера – 4х местных, 2 номера – 6 местных, 1 номер – 8 мест. Общие номера оснащены двухярусными кроватями. Кухня, 2 туалета и душевая на этаже. Налажен питьевой режим.   Количество номеров в хостеле постоянно увеличивается за счёт реорганизации прилегающих помещений. На территории хостела доступен Wi-Fi. 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, проспект Римского-Корсакова, д. 61
  • Телефон: Tel. +7 9006384990, +79500032266
  • Email: hostelnvsom@mail.ru
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще