0

Central City Hostel is a cozy hostel in the heart of St. Petersburg.

Central City Hostel is a cozy hostel in the heart of St. Petersburg. The hostel is located in the historical part of the city, going outside you can enjoy the beautiful architecture of the 19th century. And our windows offer a panorama of the famous St. Petersburg roofs. We are within walking distance from most of the popular attractions of our city, such as the Winter Palace, Kazan Cathedral, St. Isaac's Cathedral, Cathedral of the Savior on spilled blood, Nevsky avenue, as well as many museums and theaters.

 We offer you mixed rooms for 8 or 4 persons, 4 persons female rooms and twin rooms. Each bed has a personal light and electrical outlet. The mixed rooms have lockers for personal stuff and curtains on the beds. We have a large common area with soft sofas and tables for eating. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking: dishes, microwave, refrigerator, stove, cooler with hot and cold water. Bed linen and towels are included. We have free tea and coffee for guests. Wi-Fi is available throughout the hostel. "Nevsky prospect"  metro station and public transport stops are within walking distance from the hostel.

We are located on Malaya Konyushennaya street 10, the entrance is from the street. In order to get inside, press the number 9 on the doorphone and introduce yourself. Please note that the hostel is located in the attic and there is no lift in the front room.

  • Address: Малая Конюшенная улица, дом 10
  • Phone Number: +7 (952) 261-86-07
  • Site: centralcityhostel.ru
  • Email: c-s-h@mail.ru
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Central City Hostel - уютный хостел в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга.

Central City Hostel - это уютный хостел в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга. Хостел расположен в исторической части города, выходя на улицу, вы тут  же очутитесь среди архитектуры 19-го века. А из наших окон открывается панорама знаменитых петербургских крыш. Мы находимся в шаговой доступности от большинства самых значимых достопримечательностей нашего города, таких как Зимний дворец, Казанский собор, Исаакиевский собор, собор Спас на Крови, Невский проспект, а также многих музеев и театров.
 
Хостел располагает общими и женскими номерами на 3, 4 или 8 персон, а так же двухместными номерами. Каждое спальное место имеет индивидуальное освещение и электрическую розетку. В общих  номерах установлены запирающиеся шкафчики для личных вещей и шторки на кроватях. Большая общая зона с мягкими диванами и столиками располагает к новым знакомствам и увлекательному общению. На кухне есть все необходимое для приготовления пищи: посуда, микроволновая печь, холодильник, плита, кулер с горячей и холодной водой. Постельное белье и полотенца входят в стоимость проживания. В распоряжении гостей бесплатный чай и кофе, а так же  wi-fi на всей территории хостела. В шаговой доступности находится станция метро «Невский проспект» и остановки общественного транспорта.
 
Мы находимся на Малой Конюшенной улице 10, вход с улицы. Чтобы попасть внутрь, нажмите цифру 9 на домофоне и представьтесь. Обратите внимание, что хостел расположен на мансардном этаже, а в парадной нет лифта.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Малая Конюшенная улица, дом 10
  • Телефон: +7 (952) 261-86-07
  • Сайт: centralcityhostel.ru
  • Email: c-s-h@mail.ru
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
    Время заезда с 14:00, время выезда до 12:00.Стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно.
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще