0

Boutique-hotel is located in a quiet yard in the very heart of Petrogradskiy Island and surrounded by famous city sights and museums, business centers and universities, fine restaurants and international boutiques. Experience maximum comfort during your stay in the city, indulge in comfort and serenity.

Aristocrat Boutique Hotel is located in Saint Petersburg, just a 5-minute walk from Petrogradskaya Metro Station. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are provided. The interior of the boutique hotel is decorated in an elegant style. On-site restaurant.

The classic rooms of the boutique hotel "Aristocrat" are decorated with traditional furniture. The floor is covered with a luxurious carpet. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning and TV with satellite channels. A coffee machine and tea making facilities are also provided. Tea, coffee capsules and bottled water are provided free of charge. Bathrooms come with free toiletries.

The restaurant serves Russian and European dishes. In the morning, guests can enjoy a buffet breakfast.

Walk from the boutique hotel "Aristocrat" to Alexander Park, Peter and Paul Fortress and other attractions takes about 10 minutes.

Petrogradsky district is an excellent choice if you are interested in walks by the river, the atmosphere and walks around the city.

Here is the best value for money in the city of St. Petersburg! Compared to other options in this city, guests get more for the same money.

We speak your language!

  • Address: St. Petersburg, Bolshaya Monetnaya Str., 14A
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 313-8232
  • Site: abhotel.ru
  • Email: info@abhotel.ru
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Атмосферный бутик- отель в тихом дворике в самом центре исторической Петроградки, в окружении знаменитых достопримечательностей и музеев,бизнес-центров и институтов, изысканных ресторанов и бутиков. Благородная классика, оптимальный комфорт, полное умиротворение.

Бутик-отель «Аристократ» расположен в Санкт-Петербурге, всего в 5 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Петроградская». Гостям предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi и бесплатная парковка. Интерьер бутик-отеля оформлен в изысканном стиле. На территории работает ресторан.

Классические номера бутик-отеля «Аристократ» обставлены традиционной мебелью. На полу постелено роскошное ковровое покрытие. Номера оборудованы кондиционером и телевизором со спутниковыми каналами. В числе удобств кофемашина и принадлежности для приготовления чая. Чай, кофейные капсулы и вода в бутылках предоставляются бесплатно. Ванные комнаты укомплектованы бесплатными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями.

В ресторане можно заказать блюда русской и европейской кухни. По утрам гостям подают завтрак «шведский стол».

Прогулка от бутик-отеля «Аристократ» до Александровского парка, Петропавловской крепости и других достопримечательностей занимает около 10 минут.

Петроградский район — отличный выбор, если вам интересны прогулки у реки, атмосфера и прогулки по городу.

Здесь лучшее соотношение цены и качества в городе Санкт-Петербург! По сравнению с другими вариантами в этом городе, гости получают больше за те же деньги.

Мы говорим на вашем языке!

  • Адрес: г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Большая Монетная 14А
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 313-8232
  • Сайт: abhotel.ru
  • Email: info@abhotel.ru
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще