Guest House “Ognivo”

0

Guest house "Ognivo" is a 3 * hotel concept, the design of which has been exclusively designed for the fairy tale by Hans Christian Andersen. The hotel addition to an interesting internal content and all the necessary components for a comfortable stay organically combines high level of service and a homely atmosphere. Free wi-fi will not break away from the usual life. The hotel staff loves and is proud of its work and make every effort to stay as comfortable and enjoyable for our guests.

5% discount - when booking through the site.

The hotel is located in the heart of St. Petersburg, in a two-family house "House Kokoshkin", which is under protection as a monument of architecture and is considered the oldest building in the Tchaikovsky Street. Since its construction in 1764, the mansion was rebuilt and is not located in a very symbolic place of the city close to the embankment, the embankment of the Neva and the Summer Garden. The building's architecture has attracted the attention of the design angle, emphasizing the location at the intersection of two streets Tchaikovsky and Gagarin.

Nearby is also the Foundry Avenue, Art and Industry Academy. Stieglitz, Mikhailovskaya Military Artillery Academy, Northwestern State Medical University. II Mechnikov, the Hermitage in 20 minutes walking, the Cathedral of the Savior on the Spilled Blood and Nevsky Prospekt. Guests can not only see the sights of St. Petersburg, but also have a convenient and comfortable accommodation during business trips.

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, Chaikovskago str., 4
  • Phone Number: 8 812 579 62 95, 8 812 579 72 25
  • Site: ognivo-spb.com
  • Email: info@ognivo-spb.com
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Гостевой дом «Огниво» это концептуальный 3* отель, дизайн которого был эксклюзивно разработан по мотивам одноименной сказки Андерсена. В гостинице помимо интересного внутреннего наполнения и всех необходимых составляющих для комфортного отдыха органично совмещаются высокий уровень обслуживания и домашняя атмосфера. Бесплатный wi-fi позволит не оторваться от привычной жизни. Персонал отеля любит и гордится своей работой и делает все возможное, чтобы пребывание в отеле было максимально комфортным и приятным для наших Гостей.

Скидка 5% — при бронировании номеров через сайт.

Расположен отель в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в двухэтажном особняке «Доме Кокошкина», который состоит под охраной как памятник архитектуры и считается самым старым зданием на улице Чайковского. С момента постройки в 1764 году особняк не перестраивался и расположен в очень знаковом месте города недалеко от набережной Фонтанки, набережной Невы и Летнего Сада. Архитектура здания привлекает внимание оформлением угловой части, подчеркивая расположение на перекрестке двух улиц Чайковского и Гагаринской.

Рядом так же находится Литейный проспект, Художественно-промышленная академия им. Штиглица, Михайловская военная артиллерийская академия, Северо-Западный Государственный Медицинский Университет им. И.И. Мечникова, Эрмитаж в 20 мин ходьбы, Собор Спаса на Крови и Невский проспект. Гости могут не только познакомиться с достопримечательностями Санкт-Петербурга, но и иметь удобное и комфортное размещение во время деловых поездок.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Чайковского, д.4, лит. З
  • Телефон: 8 812 579 62 95, 8 812 579 72 25
  • Сайт: ognivo-spb.com
  • Email: info@ognivo-spb.com
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще