0

Staying at the hotel "9 Owls", you will find yourself in an atmosphere of peace, harmony, elegance and a successful combination of the traditions of Russian hospitality and modern comfort.

Hotel is located in historic center of St. Petersburg near the Nevsky Avenue, which is the main street of the city, and also near the Moscow railway station and Vosstaniya Square metro station are in 15 minutes of walking from hotel. Also the stop of public transport is located in 2 minutes on foot from the hotel; it is quick and easy to reach various sights of the city.

«9 Owls» hotel opened in May, 2008 is a cozy hotel of a business class with an individual approach to each guest. There are 19 comfortable rooms of the increased area (from 17 to 27 sq.m). The hotel is located in the modern new building, built in 2008. It allows to ensure to our guests comfort and safety.

There are free high-speed Wi-Fi and a free secured parking, an expanded continental breakfast with a hot dish is served every morning for guests in a cafe which is located in the territory of hotel.

Spacious and elegant hotel rooms of «9 Owls» are equipped with the conditioners, LCD TVs broadcasting cable channels, safes, phones, and also refrigerators (in rooms of the category «Comfort» and «Luxury»). Besides, you will find free cosmetic accessories and the hair dryer in all bathrooms.

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, 9 Sovetskaya str., 5A
  • Phone Number: (812) 400-24-18, (812)400-24-19
  • Site: https://9sov.ru
  • Email: 9sov@mail.ru
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Остановившись в отеле «9 Сов», вы окажетесь в атмосфере спокойствия и гармонии, элегантности и удачного сочетания традиций русского гостеприимства и современного комфорта.

Отель расположен в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга недалеко от главной магистрали города — Невского проспекта. Московский вокзал и станция метро «Площадь Восстания» находятся в 15 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Также в 2 минутах ходьбы расположена остановка общественного транспорта, откуда легко и быстро можно добраться до различных достопримечательностей города.

Отель «9 Сов», открытый в мае 2008 года,— это уютный отель бизнес-класса с индивидуальным подходом к каждому гостю, который предлагает вашему вниманию 19 комфортабельных номеров увеличенной площади (от 17 до 27 кв. метров). Отель располагается в современном, новом здании, также 2008 года постройки, что позволяет обеспечивать нашим гостям комфорт и безопасность.

К вашим услугам бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi и бесплатная охраняемая парковка, каждое утро для гостей сервируется расширенный континентальный завтрак с горячим блюдом в кафе, которое расположено на территории отеля.

Просторные и элегантные номера отеля «9 Сов» оснащены кондиционерами, ЖК-телевизорами, транслирующими кабельные каналы, сейфами, телефонами, а также холодильниками (в категории «Комфорт» и «Люкс»). Кроме того, во всех ванных комнатах Вы найдете бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности и фен.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, ул.9-я Советская, д.5, литер А
  • Телефон: (812) 400-24-18, (812)400-24-19
  • Сайт: https://9sov.ru
  • Email: 9sov@mail.ru
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще