0

Hostel of author's design in the city center, opposite the Summer Garden and Russian museum. In the immediate vicinity of the Church of the Savior on the Blood and the Peter and Paul Fortress

Hostel is Located on the banks of the Fontanka River – in the heart of Petersburg, the hostel features an interesting, youthful interior, a friendly atmosphere and affordable value, with all the necessary amenities. The ancient pre-revolutionary building, in which the hostel is located, is near the Mikhailovsky Castle and the Summer Garden.There are some sights In walking distance.They are the Church of the Savior on the Blood, the Field of Mars, the Peter and Paul Fortress, the Kazan Cathedral and many others. Around the hostel there are several drawbridges at once. Hiking along the night Neva and the canals of the city are available thanks to the convenient location of the hostel. In addition, the area is replete with a large number of museums and memorable, historic sites.

The hostel «Contact on Fontanka» has a pleasant, original design, author's interior and entourage, suitable for people of all ages and interests. Each room is individual; In a special way, common rooms and a kitchen are decorated. The hostel offers a variety of accommodation options, taking into account the wishes of each guest: from a bed in a dormitory room, to a separate room with different bed configurations, for 1 to 4 guests. All this creates universal conditions for accommodation in the hostel as individual travelers, families, and for the settlement of tourist groups.

Facilities for all rooms are shared. Guests have access to a spacious kitchen and dining area. There is a large refrigerator, storage cabinets, necessary utensils and cutlery, washing machine, toaster, coffee machine and other equipment. A nice bonus for guests is free sweets and tea.

Services
  • Wi-Fi
  • Wet bar
Wi-Fi
Wet bar
  • Address: Saint Petersburg, nab. reki Fontanki, 22 Б (entrance is under the arch)
  • Phone Number: +7 (906) 247-28-85
  • Email: fontanka.contact@gmail.com
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Хостел c авторским интерьером в центре города, напротив Летнего Сада и Русского музея. В непосредственной близости от храма Спаса-на-Крови и Петропавловской крепости 

Расположенный на берегу реки Фонтанки – в самом сердце Петербурга, хостел отличается интересным, молодежным интерьером, дружеской атмосферой и доступной стоимостью, при наличии всех необходимых удобств. Старинное дореволюционное здание, в котором располагается хостел, находится напротив Михайловского замка и Летнего Сада. В пешей доступности расположены главные туристические объекты города – храм Спас-на-Крови, Марсово поле, Петропавловская крепость, Казанский собор и многие другие. Вокруг находится сразу несколько разводных мостов. Пешие прогулки вдоль ночной Невы и каналов города доступны благодаря удобному расположению хостела. Кроме того, район изобилует большим количеством музеев и памятных, исторических мест. 

Сам хостел «Контакт на Фонтанке» имеет приятное, оригинальное оформление, авторский интерьер и антураж, подходящий людям всех возрастов и интересов. Каждая комната индивидуальна; особым образом декорированы общие помещения и кухня. Хостел предлагает разнообразные варианты размещения, учитывая пожелания каждого гостя: от спального места в общем номере, до отдельного номера с различными конфигурациями кроватей, для проживания от 1 до 4 гостей. Всё это создаёт универсальные условия, для размещения в хостеле как индивидуальных путешественников, семей, так и для заселения туристических групп.

Удобства для всех номеров общие. В распоряжении гостей просторная кухня и обеденная зона. Имеется большой холодильник, шкафчики для хранения продуктов, необходимая посуда и столовые приборы, стиральная машина, тостер, кофемашина и другая техника. Приятный бонус для гостей – бесплатные сладости и чай.

Услуги
  • Wi-Fi
  • Кухня
Wi-Fi
Кухня

Кухня, кофемашина 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Набережная реки Фонтанки, 22 Б (проход в арку)
  • Телефон: +7 (906) 247-28-85
  • Email: fontanka.contact@gmail.com
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #