0

The refined interior with décor elements of the Empire style, and a cozy atmosphere will make you feel welcome

Nevsky Grand Hotel was opened in 2004, since then it has become one of the best 3* hotels in Saint Petersburg. In May 2016 the new block of Nevsky Grand Hotel was opened – Nevsky Grand Energy, with a separate entrance and picturesque terrace on the roof; at the moment the total number of rooms in Nevsky Grand has reached 164. One of the main advantages of the hotel is it’s central location right in the heart of St. Petersburg, so you can reach all the main attractions and sights of the city within 10 minutes. 

At the moment the total amount of rooms of Nevsky Grand Hotel is 164, 27 of which are located at the very new part of the hotel – the new separate block Nevsky Grand Energy. Another 120 rooms are nice and cozy standard rooms with one big bed or two separate beds for single, twin or double accommodation. For the guests who are used to choosing only the best, there’s a choice of Superior and Suite rooms. Some of the rooms have a sofa, built-in sauna and a Jacuzzi-bath. All hotel rooms are with private facilities, equipped with shower cabin or a bathtub, hairdryer and free toiletries. There are also TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard, table and an air-conditioning in each room.

The Nevsky Grand hotel security service is on duty 24/7. For our guests’ comfort there’s free Wi FI access thoroughout the hotel’s premises, an elevator for up to 13 people, and also free parking spaces at the hotel’s courtyard.

We are glad to offer our guests a full variety of tourist services, including visa support documents, foreign passport registration, transfer to/from the airport or railway station. Our guests may also use the laundry services, rent a car with a driver or an interpreter, and book plane- or train tickets. The parking places on hotel’s premises are offered to the guests for free, if requested and confirmed in advance. Our friendly and professional stuff will be happy to help you at any time with choosing a restaurant, café, museum or giving advice on some activities and travel tips.

On the ground floor of Nevsky Grand is situated Café Grand – a cozy restaurant with a warm atmosphere and a rich menu with a wide variety of dishes of Russian and European cuisine. From 7am till 12 noon the guests of Nevsky Grand hotel are served the extended-continental breakfast with a wide range of hot and cold dishes, as well as traditional breakfast choices. During the week-days in the daytime a special lunch menu is offered. Room service stops at 10 pm, the restaurant is open until 11 pm.

 

Contact information:

Booking Department: 007 (812) 703-38-60

Hotel Reception Desk: 007 (812) 312-12-06 (24/7)

For any questions and inquiries: info@hon.ru

 

 

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, Bolshaya Konyushennaya ul., 10
  • Phone Number: + 7 (812) 312-12-06
  • Site: www.hon.ru
  • Email: info@hon.ru
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Изысканный интерьер с элементами ампир, приветливый персонал и уютная атмосфера точно не оставят Вас равнодушными

Невский Гранд Отель открылся для постояльцев в 2004 году и за время существования стал одним из лучших трехзвёздных отелей в Санкт-Петербурге. В мае 2016 года в отеле был открыт новый корпус «Энерджи» с отдельным входом и живописной террасой на крыше, а номерной фонд увеличился до 164 номеров. Одним из главных преимуществ Невского Гранда является его идеальное расположение в самом сердце Петербурга, поэтому Вы без проблем сможете добраться до главных достопримечательностей города меньше, чем за 10 минут. 

В настоящее время в отеле 164 номера, 27 из которых отданы под совершенно новый корпус «Энерджи», ещё 120 – небольшие уютные двухместные номера с одной двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями. Для гостей, которые привыкли выбирать только самое лучшее, в Невском Гранде предусмотрены более просторные номера категорий «улучшенный» и «люкс». В некоторых номерах дополнительно расположен диван, сауна и ванна-джакузи. Все номера гостиницы  оснащены сан. узлом с душем или ванной, феном и туалетными принадлежностями. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол.

В Невском Гранд Отеле работает круглосуточная служба безопасности. Для удобства наших гостей на всей территории отеля бесплатно предоставляется доступ к Wi-Fi, работает лифт на 13 персон, а также имеется бесплатная парковка во дворе отеля.

Мы предоставляем нашим гостям полный спектр туристических услуг, включая визовую поддержку, регистрацию, трансфер из аэропорта или вокзала в отель и обратно. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, арендовать автомобиль с водителем или переводчиком, забронировать билеты на поезд или самолет. Парковка на территории отеля предоставляется гостям бесплатно по предварительному запросу. Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим администраторам за помощью в выборе ресторана, кафе, музея или программы на вечер.

На первом этаже Невского Гранд Отеля работает уютное Café Grand с обширным меню и блюдами русской и европейской кухни. С 7 до 11 утра в ресторане сервируется расширенно-континентальный завтрак «шведский стол» с широким выбором холодных закусок и горячих блюд. В дневное время в будние дни в ресторане действует специальное меню с бизнес-ланчами по привлекательным ценам. Обслуживание номеров прекращается в 22:00, ресторан работает до 23:00. 

 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Большая Конюшенная улица, 10
  • Телефон: + 7 (812) 312-12-06
  • Сайт: www.hon.ru
  • Email: info@hon.ru
  • Дополнительно: http://www.nevskygrandhotel.ru/
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #