0

 One of the main advantages of the hotel is central location right in the heart of St. Petersburg, so you can reach all the main attractions and sights of the city within 10 minutes

Nevsky Hotel Grand Energy was opened in May of 2016. This part of the hotel has exit to the roof with a cozy terrace.

There are twin, double and superior rooms at the hotel located on 4th and 5th floors. There is no elevator, so we are happy to help our guests take their luggage up the stairs and directly to the room. All hotel rooms are with private facilities, equipped with shower cabin or a bathtub, hairdryer and free toiletries. There are also TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard, table and an air-conditioning in each room. Registration takes place in the main building of the Nevsky Grand Hotel. Breakfast is served in a nearby building, in the restaurant "Café Grand".

For our guests security and safety a system of video surveillance is operated 24/7 in the hotel’s public places. There’s free Wi Fi access throughout the hotel’s premises. There is free parking in the hotel courtyard.

We are glad to offer our guests a full variety of tourist services, including visa support documents, foreign passport registration, transfer to/from the airport or railway station. Our guests may also use the laundry services, rent a car with a driver or an interpreter, book plane- or train tickets. The parking places at the hotel’s premises are offered to our guests for free, if requested and confirmed in advance. Our friendly and professional staff will be happy to help you at any time with choosing a restaurant, café, museum or giving advice on activities and travel tips.

Café Grand is situated on the ground floor of Nevsky Grand. It’s a cozy restaurant with a warm atmosphere and a rich menu with a wide variety of dishes of Russian and European cuisine. From 7am till 12 noon the guests of Nevsky Grand hotel are served the extended-continental breakfast with a wide range of hot and cold dishes, as well as traditional breakfast choices. During the week-days in the daytime a special lunch menu is offered. Room service stops at 10pm, the restaurant is open until 11 pm.

Contact information:

Booking Department: 007 (812) 703-38-60
Hotel Reception Desk: 007 (812) 312-12-06 (24/7)
For any questions and inquiries: info@hon.ru
Hotel’s webpage: www.hon.ru www.nevskygrandhotel.ru


 

  • Address: Saint-Petersburg, Bolshaya Konyushennaya street, 10
  • Phone Number: + 7 (812) 312-12-06
  • Site: www.hon.ru
  • Email: info@hon.ru
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Невский Отель Гранд Энерджи

0

Отель находится в самом сердце Петербурга, поэтому путь до главных достопримечательностей города занимает не более 10 минут

В мае 2016 года был открыт новый корпус – Гранд Энерджи, с выходом на крышу, где расположилась уютная терраса. 

Гостям предлагаются номера категории твин, дабл и улучшенный на 4-м или 5-м этажах здания. В здании нет лифта, поэтому служба отеля осуществляет бесплатный поднос багажа от стойки приема и размещения до номера. Все номера гостиницы  оснащены сан. узлом с душем или ванной, феном и туалетными принадлежностями. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол. Регистрация проходит в основном корпусе Невского Гранд Отеля. Завтрак подается в ресторане «Café Grand».

Для спокойного и безопасного пребывания в отеле работает круглосуточная охрана, а также система видеонаблюдения. На всей территории отеля бесплатно предоставляется доступ к Wi Fi. Имеется бесплатная парковка во дворе отеля.

Мы предоставляем нашим гостям полный спектр туристических услуг, включая визовую поддержку, регистрацию, трансфер из аэропорта или вокзала в отель и обратно. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, арендовать автомобиль с водителем или переводчиком, забронировать билеты на поезд или самолет. Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим администраторам за помощью в выборе ресторана, кафе, музея или программы на вечер.

На первом этаже Невского Гранд Отеля работает уютное Café Grand с обширным меню и блюдами русской и европейской кухни. С 7 до 11 утра в ресторане сервируется расширенно-континентальный завтрак «шведский стол» с широким выбором холодных закусок и горячих блюд. В дневное время в будние дни в ресторане действует специальное меню с бизнес-ланчами по привлекательным ценам. Обслуживание номеров прекращается в 22:00, ресторан работает до 23:00. 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Большая Конюшенная улица, 10
  • Телефон: + 7 (812) 312-12-06
  • Сайт: www.hon.ru
  • Email: info@hon.ru
  • Дополнительно: http://www.nevskygrandhotel.ru/
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще