0

Hotel on the picturesque banks of the Neva river with stunning views of the Smolny Cathedral and Bolsheokhtinsky bridge

Okhtinskaya is one of the largest three-star St. Petersburg hotels which is located on the picturesque bank of the Neva River, 10 minutes from the city center. The hotel offers a breathtaking view of the Smolny Cathedral and Bolsheokhtinsky Bridge, which is considered one of the most beautiful in Europe. You can watch a unique spectacle – bridge rising in summer.

The hotel offers a 24/7 lobby bar, 4 banquet halls for celebrations, its own SamoBar pizzeria, 4 conference halls. Guests are offered secure parking. There is free Wi-Fi in the hotel suites.

The hotel is located in the historic area of the city. Before St. Petersburg was founded, this land had been home to an ancient Novgorod community, then for the Swedish city of Nien and the Nienschanz fortress. Last one was taken by storm during the Great Northern War in 1703.

By the hotel's walls there is a wide promenade embankment where you can take a stroll and enjoy the sights of St. Petersburg, and a pier for water transport. A lot of public transport routes run in close proximity to the hotel. A free shuttle bus takes guests to / from St. Petersburg city center at scheduled times.

From the hotel it is easy to get to the St. Petersburg City Administration, the Government of Leningrad Oblast and St. Petersburg, Tauride Palace (the Secretariat of the Council of the Interparliamentary Assembly of Member Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States), the city center with offices of major Russian companies, as well as to the many tourist attractions of St. Petersburg.

At check-in you will be presented with a city map so that you can navigate the city with no problem.

Services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Buffet
  • Restaurant
  • Beauty salon
  • Free parking
  • Laundry
Wheelchair access
Wi-Fi
Breakfast
Buffet
Restaurant
Beauty salon
Free parking
Laundry

Free self-laundry and ironing room

Luggage room

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Отель на живописном берегу Невы с восхитительным видом на Смольный собор и Большеохтинский мост

«Охтинская» – одна из крупнейших 3* гостиниц Санкт-Петербурга, расположившаяся на живописном берегу Невы, в 10 минутах от центра города. Из окон отеля открывается восхитительный вид на ансамбль Смольного собора и Большеохтинский мост, который считается одним из самых красивых в Европе. Вы сможете наблюдать уникальное зрелище – разводку моста летом.

К услугам гостей Лобби-бар 24 часа, 4 банкетных зала для проведения торжественных мероприятий, собственная пиццерия СамоBar, 5 конференц-залов. Гостям предоставляется охраняемая парковка. В номерах бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Гостиница находится в историческом месте города. До основания Петербурга на этой земле находилось древнее новгородское поселение, затем шведский город Ниен и крепость Ниеншанц. Которая была взята штурмом в ходе Северной войны в 1703 году.

У стен гостиницы широкая променадная набережная, по которой можно прогуляться и насладиться видами Петербурга, причал для водного транспорта. В непосредственной близости к гостинице пролегает множество маршрутов городского транспорта. Для гостей отеля курсирует бесплатный шаттл до/из центра СПб по расписанию.

От гостиницы легко добраться до Администрации Губернатора города Санкт-Петербурга, Правительства Ленинградской области и Санкт-Петербурга, Таврического дворца (Секретариата Совета Межпарламентской Ассамблеи государств – участников Содружества Независимых Государств), центра города с офисами крупнейших российских компания, а также до многих туристических достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга.

Услуги
  • Доступно для инвалидов
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтраки
  • Шведский стол
  • Ресторан
  • Салон красоты
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Прачечная
  • Хранение инвентаря
Доступно для инвалидов
Wi-Fi
Завтраки
Шведский стол
Ресторан
Салон красоты
Бесплатная парковка
Прачечная

 Бесплатная комната для самостоятельной стирки и глажки

Хранение инвентаря

Багажная комната

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Большеохтинский пр., 4
  • Телефон: +7 (800) 333-13-77
  • Факс: +7 (812) 227-23-85
  • Сайт: www.okhtinskaya.ru
  • Email: booking@okhtinskaya.com
  • Дополнительно: +7 (812) 318-00-40;
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #