Corinthia Hotel St.Petersburg

0

Corinthia St Petersburg, an award-winning hotel located in majestic nineteenth-century buildings at the heart of Nevsky Prospect, the city’s main thoroughfare, boasts an opulent interior showcasing art and modern luxury. Corinthia St Petersburg houses 388 elegant rooms and suites and offers several restaurants and bars. Refined hospitality, superior service and inspired luxury are at the core of this hotel.

Corinthia St Petersburg is an award-winning hotel, built from three majestic 19th-century buildings in the historical city centre of St. Petersburg.

Located at the heart of Nevsky Prospect, the city’s main thoroughfare, five-star Corinthia St Petersburg houses 388 elegant rooms and suites and features several restaurants and bars.

Hotel guests are welcome to relax at the Lobby Bar end enjoy Afternoon tea or life music performed in the evenings. The elegant Imperial Restaurant offers an amazing view of the Nevsky Prospect and serves Russian cuisine and original European dishes, made with local Russian products.

Guests in suites and Executive rooms have an access to the Executive Club Lounge, where they can enjoy complimentary privileges throughout the day including drinks, canapés, workspaces equipped with computers, and Wi-Fi.

Fitness Center offers extensive gym facilities and sauna 24 hours a day, seven days a week complimentary for all hotel guests.

The hotel offers 17 convertible event spaces with a total capacity of up to 1,000 people. It caters for a variety of events, including international conferences, sumptuous banquets, private weddings and high-end events. Seven times, Corinthia St Petersburg has been recognized as Russia’s Leading Conference Hotel by the World Travel Awards.

Corinthia St Petersburg is conveniently located near the main historical landmarks of St. Petersburg; the nearest metro station Mayakovskaya is a stone's throw from the main hotel entrance, while Moscow railway station is a 10-minute walk.

Services
  • Wi-Fi
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair access
  • Gym
  • Buffet
  • Breakfast
  • Paid Parking
Wi-Fi
Restaurant
Wheelchair access
Gym
Buffet
Breakfast
Paid Parking
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Коринтия Санкт-Петербург

0

Расположенный в самом сердце города на оживленном Невском проспекте, пятизвездочный отель «Коринтия Санкт-Петербург» предлагает гостям 388 номеров и люксов, а также возможность быстро и удобно добраться до основных культурных и исторических достопримечательностей, до мест деловой активности, шопинга и  ресторанной жизни Санкт-Петербурга.

Отель «Коринтия Санкт-Петербург» расположен в историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга в трех реконструированных зданиях девятнадцатого века на Невском проспекте и представляет в Санкт-Петербурге европейское гостеприимство и современную роскошь.

Отель предлагает 388 комфортабельных номеров и элегантных люксов. В ресторане «Империал» с видом на Невский проспект можно попробовать оригинальные европейские блюда на основе российских продуктов. Лобби бар – это место для встреч за кофе или коктейлем, по вечерам здесь играет живая музыка.

Гости из представительских номеров и люксов могут бесплатно воспользоваться услугами Представительской гостиной, где в течение всего дня предлагаются закуски и напитки и есть   пространство для работы с WI-Fi доступом в Интернет.

Отель предлагает бизнес-центр, подземную парковку и 17 моделируемых залов общей вместимостью до 1000 человек для организации мероприятий различного формата. Семь раз отель был признан «Ведущим конференц-отелем России» по мнению престижной международной премии World Travel Awards, которая считается Оскаром туристской индустрии. Уникальной особенностью отеля является и расположенный в его стенах мемориальный музей русской актерской династии Самойловых.

Отель удобно расположен поблизости от основных достопримечательностей Санкт-Петербурга; ближайшая станция метро «Маяковская» находится в двух шагах от главного входа, а Московский вокзал - в 10 минутах ходьбы. 

Услуги
  • Wi-Fi
  • Ресторан
  • Доступно для инвалидов
  • Тренажерный зал
  • Шведский стол
  • Завтраки
  • Платная парковка
Wi-Fi
Ресторан
Доступно для инвалидов

Установлены пандусы

В номерной фонд входят номера для людей с ограниченными возможностями

Тренажерный зал
Шведский стол
Завтраки
Платная парковка
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще