0

The main collections of the State Russian Museum are located within the walls of the Mikhailovsky Palace. It was built for one of the sons of Emperor Paul I, Grand Duke Mikhail Pavlovich, designed by architect K. Rossi

The palace was immediately recognized as an architectural masterpiece not only in Russia but throughout Europe. Here, ceremonial receptions were held, which were attended by Zhukovsky and Vyazemsky, Pushkin and V. Odoevsky. The music salon, which was situated here, was very famous.The best singers, musicians, composers from Europe were invited here. Celebrities such as Liszt, Berlioz, Schumann, Wagner and many others were among them.

At the end of the 19th century, the palace which was partially rebuilt in three years as a museum, accepted the collections of the Winter, Gatchinsky and Alexandrovky palaces, the Hermitage and the Academy of Arts as well as collections of private collectors donated to the museum. Currently, the collection of the Russian Museum has more than 400,000 exhibits and covers all historical periods and trends of the millennial development of Russian art (more than 1000 years: XI - XXI century), all its main types and genres, directions and schools. Here you can find the works of V. Borovikovsky, O. Kiprensky, I. Vishnyakov, I. Aivazovsky, K. Bryullov, I. Repin, I. Shishkin, V. Surikov, L. Bakst, K. Korovin, I. Mashkov, P. Konchalovsky , V. Kandinsky, K. Malevich, P. Filonov and other painters.

In addition, in the museum you can see works of decorative, applied and folk art, including handicrafts, embroidery, fabrics, fragments of Russian huts, women's costumes of different classes and provinces.

At the tour desk of the Russian State Museum you can order excursions:

  • up to 5 people - 3000 rubles;
  • up to 10 people - 4500 rubles;
  • up to 25 people - 7500 rubles;
  • for schoolchildren (up to 30 people) - 3000 rubles;
  • for students and senior citizens (up to 25 people) - 3500 rubles;
  • for preschoolers (up to 25 people) - 1500 rubles.

 Applications are accepted by phone: +7 (812) 314-34-48 (if there is a free guide, you can place an order on the day of contact).

8

"Beautiful Petersburg" boat route

Multi-coloured palaces and houses, majestic gardens and water space – all of these is the Beautiful St. Petersburg

Arts Square

Arts Square is home to the Russian Museum, the Mikhaylovsky Theatre, the Large Concert Hall (Bolshoi Zal) of the St. Petersburg Philarmonic, the Pushkin monument and is not far from the Church of the Savior on Blood.

1 h
  • Address: St. Petersburg, ul. Inzhenernaya, 4
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 595-42-48; +7 (812) 314-83-68 - автоответчик
  • Fax: +7 (812) 314-41-53
  • Site: rusmuseum.ru
  • Email: arts@rusmuseum.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday: 10:00 - 20:00
    Tuesday: Free
    Wednesday: 10:00 - 18:00
    Thursday: 13:00 - 21:00
    Friday - Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Михайловский Дворец

0

Основные коллекции Русского музея разместились в стенах Михайловского дворца. Он был построен для одного из сыновей императора Павла I, великого князя Михаила Павловича, по проекту архитектора К.Росси

 Дворец был сразу признан архитектурным шедевром не только в России, но и во всей Европе. Здесь проводились торжественные приемы, которые посещали Жуковский и Вяземский, Пушкин и В.Одоевский. Большой известностью пользовался музыкальный салон, куда она приглашала из Европы лучших певиц, музыкантов-исполнителей, композиторов. Здесь блистали такие знаменитости как Лист, Берлиоз, Шуман, Вагнер и многие другие.

В конце 19 в., дворец, частично перестроенный за три года под музей, принял коллекции Зимнего, Гатчинского и Александровского дворцов, Эрмитажа и Академии художеств, а также коллекции частных собирателей, переданные  музею в дар. В настоящее время коллекция Русского музея насчитывает более 400 000 экспонатов и охватывает все исторические периоды и тенденции тысячелетнего развития русского искусства (более чем за 1000 лет: XI – XXI век), все его основные виды и жанры, направления и школы. Здесь находятся работы В.Боровиковского, О.Кипренского,  И.Вишнякова, И.Айвазовского, К.Брюллова, И.Репина, И.Шишкина, В.Сурикова, Л.Бакста, К.Коровина, И.Машкова, П.Кончаловского,  В. Кандинского, К. Малевича, П. Филонова и других живописцев.

Кроме того, в музее можно увидеть произведения декоративно-прикладного и народного искусства, в том числе изделия народных промыслов, вышивку, ткани, фрагменты русских изб, женские костюмы разных сословий и губерний.

В экскурсионном бюро Русского Музея возможен заказ экскурсий:
— до 5 человек - 3000 рублей;
— до 10 человек - 4500 рублей;
—  до 25 человек - 7500 рублей;
— для школьников (до 30 человек) - 3000 рублей;
—  для студентов и пенсионеров (до 25 человек) - 3500 рублей;
— для дошкольников (до 25 человек) - 1500 рублей.
Заявки принимаются по телефону: +7( 812) 314-34-48 (при наличии свободного экскурсовода Вы можете оформить заказ в день обращения).

 

Парадный Петербург

Цветные фасады старинных особняков, величественные сады и безграничные водные просторы – все это Парадный Петербург

Площадь Искусств

Площадь искусств – одна из самых красивых площадей в городе, здесь сосредоточено большое количество архитектурных шедевров, здесь стоит побывать любителям истории, искусства и всем неравнодушным к прекрасному

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Инженерная ул, 4
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 595-42-48
  • Факс: +7 (812) 314-41-53
  • Сайт: rusmuseum.ru
  • Email: arts@rusmuseum.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН: 10:00 - 18:00
    ВТ: Выходной
    СР: 10:00 - 18:00
    ЧТ: 13:00 - 21:00
    ПТ - ВС: 10:00 - 18:00
    Кассы прекращают продажу билетов за полчаса до окончания работы музея
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще