0

Clothing from Tanya Kotegova - a symbol of flawless elegance

The "Tanya Kotegova" Fashion House was founded in 1991. Every year two seasonal collections of Pret-a-porter de Luxe clothes are created here, using exclusively the best natural fabrics and luxurious lace. The color palette perfectly matches the color of the city - gray, brown, white, muted green and blue. But Kotegova’s favourite is black. Tatiana Kotegova is always true to her style, so her outfits are not out of fashion and go through the time. The clothes of this house are preferred by strong women with outstanding creative abilities. One of the most prominent opera singers Elena Obraztsova was dressed with the Fashion House. Among the clients are famous actresses, ballet dancers and just bright personalities who prefer elegant style to fashion.

• In 2000, Tatiana Kotegova was recognized as the best fashion designer in St. Petersburg and was awarded the main prize "Golden thread". Kotegova was named "The Person of the Year" and became the laureate of the "People of our city" cultural award in the nomination "Fashion designer of the year".

• In October 2007, Tatiana Kotegova was awarded the honorary title of Corresponding Member of the International Academy of Social Sciences.

• In 2008 Council of Public Organizations of St. Petersburg and Moscow, St. Petersburg Opera Theater of Children named after Gaina Vishnevskaya, Public Expert Advisory Council and Foundation for Assistance to the National Projects of the North-West Federal District awarded Tatyana Kotegova the "Medal of St. Peter" for outstanding public activity.

• Tatiana Kotegova is a member of the Union of Russian Designers. In December 2016 she was awarded the Honorary Badge "For Merits in the Development of Design".

• In early 2018, designer Tatiana Kotegova became the winner of the contest "Woman of the Year - 2018" in the nomination "Fashion and Beauty Industry".

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, 44, Bolshoy prospekt Petrogradskaya Side, 2-nd floor
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 346-34-67
  • Site: www.kotegova.com/ru/index.html
  • Email: info@kotegova.com
  • Working time:
    Monday - Friday: 11:00 - 20:00
    Saturday - Sunday: Free
    Sat – Sun Inquiry an appointment
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more
# # # #

0

Одежда от Тани Котеговой – символ безупречной элегантности

Дом моды «Tanya Kotegova» основан в 1991 году. Ежегодно здесь создаются две сезонные коллекции одежды класса Pret-a-porter de Luxe, используя исключительно лучшие натуральные ткани и роскошные кружева. Цветовая палитра идеально совпадает с колоритом города – серый, коричневый, белый, приглушенные зеленый и синий. Фаворитом выступает черный цвет. Дизайнер Татьяна Котегова всегда верна своему стилю, поэтому ее наряды не выходят из моды и остаются актуальными на все времена. Одежду этого дома предпочитают сильные женщины с ярко выраженными творческими способностями – здесь одевалась оперная певица Елена Образцова. Среди клиентов – актрисы, балерины и просто яркие личности, которые ценят стиль, а не моду.

  •  В 2000 г. Татьяна Котегова была признана лучшим модельером Санкт Петербурга и награждена главным призом «Золотая нить», а также названа «Человеком года» и стала лауреатом премии в области культуры «Люди нашего города» в номинации «Модельер года».
  • В октябре 2007 г. Татьяне Котеговой присвоено почетное звание Члена-корреспондента Международной Академии общественных наук.
  •  В 2008 г. Совет Общественных Организаций Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы, Санкт-Петербургский Оперный Театр Детей им. Г.П.Вишневской, Общественный экспертно-консультационный совет, Фонд содействия реализации Национальных проектов СЗФО   наградил Татьяну Котегову «Орденом Святого Петра» за выдающуюся общественную деятельность.
  • Татьяна Котегова является членом Союза Дизайнеров России. В декабре 2016 года награждена Почетным знаком «За заслуги в развитии дизайна».
  • В начале 2018 года дизайнер Татьяна Котегова стала лауреатом конкурса «Женщина года – 2018» в номинации «Индустрия моды и красоты».  

 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, П.С., Большой проспект, 44, центральный вход, 2-й этаж
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 346-34-67
  • Сайт: www.kotegova.com/ru/index.html
  • Email: info@kotegova.com
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ПТ: 11:00 - 20:00
    СБ - ВС: Выходной
    выходные дни: по предварительной записи
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #