Following the scenery of the «Piter FM»

The route will get you acknowledged with the places in Saint Petersburg that have become the scenery for «Piter FM» film. 

Masha works as a DJ for a popular radio channel in St.Petersburg, Maksim is an ambitious young architect. Masha is going to get married to her classmate, Kostya, while Maksim intends to work in Germany after he won an international architect contest. What do they have in common?

Maksim does not want to leave St.Petersburg because he still loves his ex-girlfriend, and Masha is not sure about her future with Kostya. If Masha had not lost her mobile phone, and Maksim had not found it, their lives would have continued as planned...

This story could happen just in the in big city streets. Every day the city brings two people together and then separates them again. Here is a sensible story about two young people who have to deal with their hard choice and decide for themselves what is really important.

  • points of interest 3 ,
  • squares 1 ,
  • bridges 5
14 km, 967 m
Silin Bridge

Silin Bridge

St. Petersburg, Silin Bridge

Pontoon bridge was built here in the 1760s instead of the ferrying. In 1776 a permanent three-span wooden bridge was built and in 1864 and 1878 it was rebuilt and reconstructed.

A modern single-span reinforced concrete bridge was built in 1936. The bridge is decorated with cast-iron handrails with bronze bas-reliefs and was constructed by L.Dietrich. The stone foundations are on the pile basement with a concrete pad. Supports and spans are cladded in granite. The bridge got its name after the land and pub owner.

In 1936, when the wooden bridge was being replaced for the reinforced concrete one, the bridge got the name "Pionersky" and had been bearing it till 1991, when it was given back the original title.

The main character - Masha - is running across the Karpovka river emb. and turning to Silin Bridge at Kamennoostrovsky prospekt of Petrogradskaya storona (Petrograd side).

1
Leo Tolstoy Square

Leo Tolstoy Square

St. Petersburg, Leo Tolstoy Square

During the rule of Peter I there was a courtyard of his companion Bishop Theophan Prokopovich near this place. For this reason ulitsa Lva Tolstogo (Leo Tolstoy street), starting from the square, was known as Arkhiyereyskaya ulitsa (Bishopric street).

"House with towers" is now at the place where in the 1890s a Dutch cacao storehouse of a Prussian citizen S.Felkel was situated. According to the project of V.Reis, Kamennoostovsky cycling ground was built between this building and the Karpovka river emb. in 1895. In winter the Northern Skating rink was situated on the territory of the cycling ground. It was the place where on the 8th of March 1898 a game of Russian hockey was played for the first time. In the same year, on the 31st of May on the same ground the first match of French boxing in Russia was held, which was recorded as the first Russian boxing competition.

In 1897 Petropavlovskaya  hospital (Peter and Paul hospital) was opened to the northeast from this place.

At the beginning of the 20th century Bolshoi prospekt was extended till the river Karpovka, and the square (the former enlargement of Arkhiyereyskaya ulitsa with its intersection with Kamennoostrovsky prospekt) was built up completely and got its modern look. Initially the square was nameless. In the 1920s it was named after got Leo Tolstoy, a little bit later than former Arkhiyereyskaya ulitsa that was renamed in 1918.

This is the place where Masha and Maksim have met: on the pedestrian crossing they have just shot a swift glance at each other. Then Masha lost her mobile phone among pedestrians, and Maksim found it.

None
2
The Nikolayevs' house

The Nikolayevs' house

St. Petersburg, Sadovaya ul., 25

The Nikolayevs' house is one of the most interesting houses in Saint-Petersburg. It is located at Sadovaya ulitsa and occupies the whole block of houses between Bankovsky pereulok and Muchnoy pereulok. Only if you look at it thoughtfully, you understand that it is a unified building. It has four different parts that have four different addresses: Muchnoy pereulok 4, Sadovaya ulitsa 25, Bankovsky pereulok 5 and Moskatelny pereulok 3.

Initially the building was built in the end of 18th century in the style of classicism that dominated in the architecture of that time. See a three-cornered attic, Corinthian pilasters and cornices decorating the windows of the second floor to make sure about the style. The next modifications were made by architect Liven in 1842 when he overbuilt an arcading to place some small stores across Sadovaya ulitsa. In 1879-1880 there was an immense rebuilding after the P.Volkov’s project. The arcading was enclosed with glass and a front to Muchnoy lane was rebuilt in the popular architectural tendence of that time: eclecticism. However these changes were not the last. In 1903 an architect G.Lutsedarsky rebuilt the corner side of the building with its intersection with Bankovsky pereulok and Sadovaya ulitsa. The modern art nouveau style was the main architectural style at that time, so Lutsedarsky decorated the pedestal with fractured particles of granite and in the partition of the walls between windows women heads sculptures were set up.

In the film there was a Housing Service and Utility in front of this building. The employees wanted to get keys from apartments and send him to the Resident Registration Office and then to the police due to hooliganism.

3 km, 944 m
3
Podyachesky Bridge

Podyachesky Bridge

St. Petersburg, Podyachesky bridge

Podyachesky most (Podyachesky bridge) connects Kazansky and Spassky islands through Kanal Griboyedova. This bridge was given its name after Bolshaya Podyacheskaya ulitsa (also neighboring Malaya Podyachesckaya ulitsa and Srednyaya Podyachesckaya ulitsa) inhabited by minor civil servants “podyachiye” in the 18th century. The word “podyachiye” refers to secretary sacristans and scriveners assistants in Ancient Rus.

In 1906 a wooden pedestrian bridge over Yekaterininsky kanal (Catherine’s canal – present Kanal Griboyedova) was thrown at this place, replaced by a single-span reinforced concrete bridge in 1971-1972. Basic frames of the bridge are constructed in the form of the cantilevers that conjugate to an imperfect hinge while the bridge supports form an inverted arch. For the first time this technique was applied in 1967 during the construction of Novo-Konyushenny Bridge over Kanal Griboyedova.

In the four corners of the bridge there are granite obelisks with lanterns that used to be decorating Aleksandrovsky most (Alexander's bridge) over Vvedensky Kanal near its confluence with the Fontanka River. When the kanal was filled up in 1965 – 1970, Aleksandrovsky Bridge,  built in 1808 – 1814, was dismantled, and the obelisks of a considerable artistic value were transferred to Podyachesky Bridge.

Maksim was crossing Podyachesky bridge during his city cycling.

1 km, 390 m
4
K.I. Kapustin's house

K.I. Kapustin's house

St. Petersburg, Fontanka embankement, 159

This house embodies the best features of the Northern Modern (Art Nouveau) style. Originally the building was reconstructed for a building contractor K. I. Kapustin in 1910 – 1912. The clerk was born in 1879 and was the 5th son of a merchant Ivan Kapustin. In 1908 he graduated from St. Petersburg Institute of Civil Engineering and started contract works. He inherited houses #157 and #159 and decided to rebuild house #159, having delegated this task to Alexey Bubyr, who was his fellow student. At that time Alexey had already been a famous sculptor.

It was very difficult to develop the full project: inconsistencies occurred all the time. For instance, the building plot had inconvenient location, among the great amount of different and rather boring buildings. Thus, Bubyr took the risk and built a memorial house which would be a center of the vast area around. The building had to become a family symbol, a secure place, which would protect from all trouble. The architect had been developing such projects throughout all his art activity.

It was the Kapustin House that had become an ideal of all numerous works invented by the architect. The building looks powerful, its south side, facing the Fontanka River Embankment, represents a supremacist composition. You should look carefully to notice interrelated axial symmetries. They may seem ordinary facade windows: the entrance axle moves smoothly into bay windows, later into tongs; verticals of the bicolor façade are decorated with light hue plaster.

 Before the Revolution it was a commercial apartment building and was being rented. Kapustin lived in a flat #9. Today it is a common dwelling house.

The house is unique, that is why, the character of the film, who was an architect himself, admired it so much.

2 km, 689 m
5
Belinskogo Bridge

Belinskogo Bridge

St. Petersburg, Most Belinskogo

In 1733 a wooden pile bridge was erected on this place, it was decorated as a stone arched bridge. Semyonovsky Most (Semyonovsky Bridge) was named after Church of Ss. Simeon and Anna, situated near it. In 1785 it was reconstructed into a three-span bridge (a middle span is wooden, lifting) by architect Pirone. The bridge pillars were built of stone masonry and faced with granite. Side bridge spans are overlapped with stones arches. The granite architectural towers with lifting mechanism rose on the bridge piers. In 1859 a middle lifting wooden span was changed into stone arch, and granite towers were removed. In 1890 to expand a driveway pavements of the bridge were installed on the consoles. Cast-iron brackets were installed on the bridge piers and foundations. A pavement beam is attached to the brackets. 

This is the place where Maksim receives a call from Masha while he is crossing Belinskogo Bridge. Maksim is trying to write down the number of Masha's landline phone but accidentally lets it drop into Fontanka river.

3 km, 528 m
6
2nd Engineer Bridge

2nd Engineer Bridge

St. Petersburg, Admiralteisky District

Maxim is wandering around the streets. Suddenly he starts to climb the fence of Vtoroy Inzhenerny Most (2nd Engineer Bridge) at naberezhnaya reki Fontanki 2 (Fontanka River embankment 2). At this moment Masha is calling him. They are speaking all night long. By the way, her home is on the opposite side, a bit to the right. On the opposite side there are houses №20 and 22 and her house is №24.

None
7
Lower Swan Bridge

Lower Swan Bridge

St. Petersburg, Lower Swan Bridge

Nizhny Lebyazhy Most (Lower Swan Bridge) is a bridge over Lebyazhiya kanavka (Swan groove) close to its confluence with Moyka.

In 1720-1733 a wooden drawbridge, established by engineer Harmen van Bol'es was located on this place. It was named Pervy Tsaritsynsky Most (1st  Tsarina’s bridge), as it was situated close to Tsaritsynsky Lug (Tsarina’s Meadow, or the Field of Mars). By 1760 the bridge had been turned into a joist passage. In 1835 – 1837, when territory next to Mikhailovsky Castle was beingreplanned, engineers P.-D. Bazaine, A.D.Gottman and A.I. Remezov built a new bridge at the place of crossing. A stone arched single-span bridge was named Nizhny Lebyazhy Most (Lower Swan Bridge). Its fronts and pillars are faced with granite. In 1849 a sunken arch was repaired. In 1925 – 1926 engineers B.D. Vasiliev and A.L. Salarev reconstructed the bridge. A brick span construction was demolished and on its place a solid reinforced concrete arch faced with granite was built.

Film characters are close to each other, but are unable to meet. Masha wearing a raincoat is looking at Lebyazhiya kanavka. It starts to rain. The next episode was shot in the same place. It is right next to the place. The bus stop is situated on the embankment of Lebyazhiya kanavka. Masha is passing behind the bus station while Maxim is sitting inside to hide from rain and speaking to the Gypsies.

188 m
8
Lebyazhiya kanavka (Swan groove)

Lebyazhiya kanavka (Swan groove)

St. Petersburg, Millionnaya ul., 1

In 1711 – 1719 a small marshy river Lebedinka(after Russian "lebed" for "swan"), flowing between Moyka and Neva was cleaned, deepened and rrenamed into Letny Kanal (Summer Canal) or Canal of the Summer Gardens. A short while later, swans from artificial ponds settled there and the Canal was renamed into Lebyazhiya kanavka (Swan groove). By 1733 four wooden bridges had been built and the banks had been strengthened with wooden planks. In 1799 architect Pilnikov built a stone terrace on the right bank of the canal, from the side of the Summer Gardens. In 1953 – 1956 the canal bottom was deepened, the banks were decorated with granite, slopes were covered with turf.

None
9

По местам съемок фильма «Питер FM»

Маршрут проведет вас по местам в Санкт-Петербурге, которые послужили декорациями к полюбившемуся зрителям фильму «Питер FM».

Маша – девушка-ди-джей, работает на очень популярном питерском радиоканале, Максим – молодой подающий надежды архитектор. Маша собирается выйти замуж за бывшего одноклассника Костю, Максим после победы в международном конкурсе среди архитекторов собирается работать в Германии. Что их объединяет?

Максим не хочет уезжать из Питера, так как все еще любит свою бывшую девушку, а Маша не уверена в том, что Костя – это тот человек, с которым она будет счастлива. Все может и случилась бы так, как молодые люди планировали, но на счастье Маша потеряла свой мобильный телефон, а Максим его нашел…

Эта история могла случиться только на улицах большого города. Это город каждый день сталкивает и разводит этих двух людей на улице. Фильм представляет собой лирическую историю о двух людях, которые оказались перед сложным выбором и должны решить для себя, что же в этой жизни действительно важно.

  • интересные места 3 ,
  • площади 1 ,
  • мосты 5
14 км, 967 м
Силин мост

Силин мост

Санкт-Петербург, Силин мост

Наплавной мост был построен здесь в 1760-е гг. на месте существовавшего ранее перевоза. В 1776 г. был построен постоянный трёхпролетный деревянный мост, который перестраивался и реконструировался в 1864 и 1878 гг.

Современный однопролётный железобетонный мост построен в 1936 г. Мост украшен чугунными перилами художественного литья с бронзовыми барельефами, выполненными скульптором Л. А. Дитрихом. Каменные устои на свайном основании с бетонной подушкой. Опоры и пролётное строение облицованы гранитом. Название мост получил по имени владельца земельного участка и кабака.

В 1936 г. (при замене деревянного моста на железобетонный) мост был переименован в «Пионерский» и носил это название до 1991 г., когда ему было возвращено исходное название.

Главная героиня Маша бежит по набережной реки Карповки и сворачивает на Силин мост, что на Каменноостровском проспекте Петроградской стороны.

1
Площадь Льва Толстого

Площадь Льва Толстого

Санкт-Петербург, пл. Льва Толстого

Во времена Петра I рядом с этим местом находилось подворье его сподвижника архиерея Феофана Прокоповича. По этой причине отходящая от площади улица Льва Толстого ранее называлась Архиерейской.

С 1890-х годов на месте, где сейчас находится «Дом с башнями», стоял дом владельца склада голландского какао, прусского подданного С. Ф. Фелькеля. В 1895 году между этим зданием и набережной Карповки по проекту архитектора В. А.Рейса был построен Каменноостровский велодром. Зимой на территории велодрома размещался Северный каток, на котором 8 марта 1898 года был сыгран первый в России хоккейный матч с мячом («русский хоккей»). 31 мая того же года на этом же велодроме был проведен первый в России показательный матч по французскому боксу, вошедший в историю российского спорта как первое официальное боксерское состязание.

В 1897 году к северо-востоку от этого места была открыта Петропавловская больница.

В начале XX века Большой проспект был продолжен до реки Карповки, а площадь, ранее представлявшая собой просто расширение Архиерейской улицы у её пересечения с Каменноостровским проспектом, была полностью застроена и приобрела свою современную форму. Первоначально она была безымянной. В 1920-е годы площадь получила имя Льва Толстого — несколько позже, чем переименованная в 1918 году выходящая на неё бывшая Архиерейская улица.

Именно здесь происходит встреча главных героев: на пешеходном переходе они обмениваются случайными взглядами, а потом в толпе прохожих Маша теряет свой сотовый телефон, который подбирает Максим.

 

None
2
Дом Николаевых

Дом Николаевых

Санкт-Петербург, ул. Садовая, 25

Одним из самых интересных домов Петербурга является дом Николаевых. Он расположен на Садовой улице и занимает целый квартал между Банковским и Мучным переулками. Только приглядевшись к нему, замечаешь, что это единый дом: настолько отличаются по стилю его части (впрочем, дом и в самом деле имеет четыре адреса: Мучной пер., 4, Садовая ул., 25, Банковский пер., 5 и Москательный пер., 3).

Изначально здание было построено неизвестным архитектором в конце XVIII века, в господствовавшем тогда стиле классицизм. Об этом говорят треугольный фронтон коринфские пилястры и сандрики, украшающие окна второго этажа. Следующий этап в жизни дома наступил в 1842-м году, когда архитектор Ливен надстраивает аркаду, для размещения лавок по Садовой улице. Новая, еще более масштабная перестройка, выполненная по проекту архитектора П. Н. Волкова, последовала в 1879-1880 годах. Открытую прежде аркаду застеклили, а фасад по Мучному переулку перестроили в модном в те времена направлении эклектики. Однако эта перестройка в жизни дома также оказалась не последней. В 1903-м году архитектор Г. И. Люцедарский перестраивает угловую часть здания на пересечении Банковского переулка и Садовой улицы. В стране господствует модерн, и Люцедарский украшает цоколь здания гранитной щепой, а в простенках между окнами появляются женские головы.

Напротив этого здания в фильме располагалось Домуправление, где от Максима требовали ключи от квартиры и явки в паспортный стол, затем в отделении милиции за хулиганство.

3 км, 944 м
3
Подьяческий мост

Подьяческий мост

Санкт-Петербург, Подьяческий мост

Подьяческий мост соединяет Казанский и Спасский острова через канал Грибоедова. Своё название мост получил от Большой Подьяческой улицы, которая, в свою очередь, как и соседние Малая и Средняя Подьяческие, была названа в XVIII веке по селившимся в этом районе Петербурга мелким чиновникам, которых иногда называли подьячими. На Руси подьячими называли помощников дьяков-делопроизводителей и письмоводителей приказов.

В 1906 году на этом месте через Екатерининский канал был перекинут деревянный пешеходный мост. В 1971—1972 годах был построен однопролётный железобетонный мост. Опорные рамы моста выполнены в виде консолей, сопряженных несовершенным шарниром; опоры образуют обратный свод. Впервые этот приём был применён в 1967 году при возведении Ново-Конюшенного моста через канал Грибоедова.

По четырём углам моста установлены гранитные обелиски с фонарями, украшавшие прежде чугунный Александровский мост, перекинутый через Введенский канал возле его впадения в Фонтанку. При засыпке канала в 1965—1970 годах Александровский мост, построенный в 1808—1814 годах, был разобран, а представляющие художественную ценность обелиски перенесены на Подьяческий мост.

Подъяческий мост пересекает Максим во время своей велопоездки по городу.

1 км, 390 м
4
Дом К. И. Капустина

Дом К. И. Капустина

Санкт-Петербург, нар. реки Фонтанки, 159

Дом воплощает лучшие черты стиля «северный модерн». Изначально дом был реконструирован для строительного подрядчика К.И. Капустина в 1910-1912 гг.

Чиновник родился в далеком 1879 году и был уже 5 сыном в семье купца Ивана Капустина. Окончив в 1908 году Институт гражданских инженеров, он сразу начал трудиться на подрядных работах. Дом под номером 157 и 159 он законно унаследовал и тут же решил отстроить 159 дом, поручив задание Алексею Бубырю, который приходился соучеником по институту. На то время, Алексей был уже популярным скульптором.

Разработать полноценный проект было сложно: все время возникало много неувязок. Например, участок для застройки был неудобно размещен среди множества разных и довольно скучных строений. Таким образом, Бубырь рискнул и решил попробовать построить дом-монумент, который «держал» бы всё обширное пространство вокруг. Здание должно было стать символом рода, надежного места, которое защитит от всех бед. Подобные темы скульптор разрабатывал на протяжении всего творчества.

Именно дом Капустина стал вершиной, идеалом всех трудов, вплеснувшихся из множества идей скульптора. Дом смотрится мощно, а южная сторона, выходящая на Фонтанку, представляет собой очень большую супрематическую композицию. Посмотрев на окна сразу можно и не заметить взаимосвязанные осевые симметрии, на первый взгляд это обычные окна, прорезающие фасад: ось входа плавно переходит в эркер, затем в щипцы; вертикали двуцветного фасада (эркер, углы) отделаны светлым тоном штукатурки.

Дом был доходным и до революции сдавался внаем. Капустин жил в квартире под номером 9. На сегодняшний день, здесь находится обычный жилой дом

Дом действительно уникальный, поэтому неудивительно, что герой фильма, архитектор по профессии так восхищался им.

 

2 км, 689 м
5
Мост Белинского

Мост Белинского

Санкт-Петербург, Мост Белинского

В 1733 г. здесь был построен деревянный свайный мост, оформленный под каменный арочный мост. Он назывался Симеоновским по церкви святых Симеона и Анны, расположенной рядом с мостом. В 1785 г. его перестроили в трехпролетный (средний пролет деревянный, подъемный) по проекту арх. Пироне. Опоры моста возвели из каменной кладки и облицевали гранитом. Боковые пролеты перекрыли каменными арками. На быках моста возвышались гранитные, архитектурно оформленные башни, где размещались подъемные механизмы. В 1859 г. средний разводной пролет моста заменили каменным сводом, а гранитные башни убрали. В 1890 г. с целью расширения проезжей части тротуары моста вынесли на консоли, для чего по обе стороны установили на быках и устоях по четыре чугунных литых кронштейна, к которым крепится металлическая тротуарная балка. Кронштейны попарно удерживаются металлическими тягами, уложенными поперек моста под проезжую часть. Перильные ограждения – металлические, кованые. В 1999 г. произведен ремонт моста с заменой консольных тротуаров, гидроизоляции и трамвайных путей.

На этом мосту состоялся роковой звонок Марии Максиму. Когда главный герой идет по мосту Белинского, пытаясь записать номер стационарного телефона Марии, и роняет сотовый в Фонтанку.

3 км, 528 м
6
2-й Инженерный мост

2-й Инженерный мост

Санкт-Петербург, 2-й Инженерный мост

Максим бродит по улицам Петербурга. И вот он взбирается на ограду 2-ого Инженерного моста по адресу набережная Фонтанки, 2. В этот момент ему звонит Маша. Они ведут ночную беседу. Кстати ее дом на противоположной стороне, чуть правее. Напротив дома с нумерацией 20, 22. А Машин дом – №24

None
7
Нижний Лебяжий мост

Нижний Лебяжий мост

Санкт-Петербург, Нижний Лебяжий мост

В 1720-1733 гг. на этом месте находился деревянный подъемный мост, сооруженный по проекту инженера Германа ван Болеса. Мост назывался 1-м Царицынским по расположенному рядом Царицыному лугу (Марсову полю). К 1760-м гг. мост уступил свое место новой балочной переправе. В 1835-1837 гг. во время перепланировки территории у Михайловского замка на месте переправы был возведен мост, выполненный по проекту инженеров П.П.Базена, А.Д.Готмана и А.И.Ремезова. Однопролетный каменный арочный мост с облицованными гранитом фасадами и опорами получил название Нижний Лебяжий мост. В 1849 г. из-за осадки свода мост был отремонтирован. В 1925-1926 гг. мост был реконструирован по проекту инженеров Б.Д.Васильева и А.Л.Саларева. Кирпичное пролетное строение было разобрано, вместо него был сооружен монолитный железобетонный свод, облицованный гранитом

Герои фильма вновь находятся рядом, но так и не встречаются. Маша в дождевике смотрит на Лебяжью канавку. Начинается дождь. Следующий эпизод снимался в этом же месте. Совсем рядом. Вдоль набережной Лебяжьей канавки есть автобусная остановка: Мария проходит за ней, а Максим сидит внутри нее (остановка), прячется от дождя и мило беседует с цыганами.

188 м
8
Лебяжья канавка

Лебяжья канавка

Санкт-Петербург, Миллионная улица, 1

Небольшая болотистая речка Лебединка, протекавшая между Мойкой и Невой, была в 1711-1719 гг. очищена, углублена и переименована в Летний канал, или канал Летнего сада. Через некоторое время там поселились лебеди из искусственных прудов Летнего сада, и канал был переименован в Лебяжью канавку. К 1733 г. через Лебяжью канавку было переброшено четыре деревянных моста, а ее берега укрепили деревом. В 1799 г. по проекту арх. Г. П. Пильникова правый берег канала со стороны Летнего сада украсила каменная терраса. В 1953-1956 гг. дно канала углубили, берега облицевали гранитом, откосы покрыли дерном. 

None
9