Wine Gogh

0

Wine Gogh is a two-story restaurant in thу center of St. Petersburg. The creators of the institution are convinced that a trip to the wine bar should be familiar and comfortable. This formed the basis of the Wine Gogh concept. Despite the fact that the emphasis in the restaurant is on wine, the owners of Wine Gogh painstakingly approached the creation of the menu, not limiting themselves to finger food snacks, but also paying due attention to the main dishes.

Wine Gogh is a gastronomic allusion to the work of Vincent Van Gogh. These motifs can be seen in the interior, menu and dishes. The eclectic interior will surely remind you of the “Night Cafe”, “Bedroom in Arles” or “Vase with Five Sunflowers”.

The restaurant regularly hosts gastronomic dinners and tastings on various topics.

The restaurant itself is located on a cozy pedestrian street with a spacious summer terrace overlooking the Kazan Cathedral and the bustling Nevsky Prospect.

The chef-sommelier and co-owner of the establishment Maria Vershinskaya, who became the best sommelier in St. Petersburg in 2018 according to the HORECA “UP” ultra professional contest, are responsible for the wine list. Over the past year, Maria has been picking up wine for Wine Gogh. These are interesting and unique positions, of which there are more than 100 labels at the start. Side positions cost from 220 rubles, bottles - from 1300 rubles. Sommelier is present in the restaurant every day from 16:00.

At the head of the kitchen is Kirill Zotov.

The emphasis is on the author's simple kitchen and dishes that go well with wine. The menu is divided into two parts: appetizers for wine and the main menu. The first contains a variety of tapas: cheeses, pastes, jamon, artichokes, pinchosy and antipasti. Snacks can be taken either individually or in the form of a giant set.

cuisine
  • European
  • Russian
  • Exquisite
12

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Wine Gogh - двухэтажный ресторан в самом центре Петербурга. Создатели заведения убеждены, что поход в винный бар должен быть привычным и комфортным. Это и легло в основу концепции Wine Gogh. Несмотря на то, что акцент в ресторане сделан на вино, владельцы Wine Gogh кропотливо подошли к созданию меню, не ограничивая себя закусками finger food, но и уделив должное внимание основным блюдам.

Wine Gogh — это гастрономическая аллюзия на творчество Винсента Ван Гога. Эти мотивы прослеживаются в интерьере, меню и посуде. Эклектичный интерьер наверняка напомнит вам о “Ночном кафе”, “Спальне в Арле” или “Вазе с пятью подсолнухами”. 

В ресторане регулярно проводятся эногастрономические ужины и дегустации на разные темы.

Сам ресторан расположен на уютной пешеходной улице с летней просторной террасой с видом на Казанский Собор и суетливый Невский проспект.  

За винную карту отвечает шеф-сомелье и совладелец заведения Мария Вершинская, ставшая в 2018 году лучшим сомелье Петербурга по версии конкурса HORECA “UP” ultra professional. Мария на протяжении последнего года подбирала вино для Wine Gogh. Это интересные и уникальные позиции, которых уже на старте насчитывается более 100 этикеток. Побокальные позиции стоят от 220₽, бутылки — от 1300₽. Сомелье присутствует в ресторане каждый день с 16:00.

Во главе кухни стоит Кирилл Зотов, поэтому с уверенностью можно сказать, что вино и еда в Wine Gogh идут рука об руку. 

Упор сделан на авторскую простую кухню и блюда, которые отлично сочетаются с вином. Меню делится на две части: закуски к вину и основное меню. В первой находятся разнообразные тапасы: сыры, паштеты, хамон, артишоки, пинчосы и антипасти. Закуски можно взять как по отдельности, так и в виде гигантского сета. 

кухня
  • Европейская
  • Русская
  • Авторская
  • Адрес: ул. Малая Конюшенная, д. 7
  • Телефон: +7 (981) 774-82-60
  • Сайт: https://vk.com/winegogh.rest
  • Email: winegogh@yandex.ru
  • Дополнительно: https://www.facebook.com/Wine-Gogh-Restaurant-667041667067986/
  • Время работы:
    ПН: 13:00 - 01:00
    ВТ - ЧТ: 12:00 - 01:00
    ПТ - СБ: 12:00 - 03:00
    ВС: 12:00 - 01:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще