0

The variety of dishes from all over the world, live music and a warm atmosphere in the interior of the two-decked ship

Port Arthur is not just a place where you can eat. This is a real Club, and the main direction of its activity – create a relaxing  atmosphere  for leisure visitors. On weekends -  live sound from the guest stars, on weekdays - specially selected playlist with the best songs of the most progressive artists.

The menu includes hits of Russian and European dishes and also gastronomic dishes from exotic countries. The restaurant menu includes a variety of Russian fish and seafood. The special pride of the restaurant are traditional dishes of the North-West region of Russia. Here you can try the mullet with a little wheat in a sugar beet support, grilled  Karelian trout fillet, baked Rapana with porcini mushrooms, shoulder of lamb in herbs and the house specialty – Sprat on crispy toast!

Specially designed interior plays with the seascape theme: beams, stylized ship frames, real steering wheels from old ships, deck board on the floor – it's certainly not a ship, but you definitely want to "Come onboard "!

cuisine
  • European
  • Russian
Services
  • Wheelchair access
  • Sport TV
  • Live music
  • Table d'hote
  • Other services
Wheelchair access
Sport TV
Live music
Table d'hote
Other services
8

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, ul. Zvenigorodskaya, 12/17
  • Phone Number: +7 (921) 953-32-50
  • Site: portartur-spb.ru
  • Email: info@portartur-spb.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday - Thursday: 11:00 - 23:00
    Friday: 11:00 - 00:00
    Saturday: 11:00 - 01:00
    Sunday: 00:00 - 01:00, 11:00 - 23:00
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more
# # # #

0

Многообразие блюд со всех уголков мира, живая музыка и душевная атмосфера  в интерьере двухпалубного корабля

Порт Артур – это не просто место, где можно вкусно поесть. Это настоящий Клуб, и основное направление его деятельности – создание располагающей для отдыха его посетителей обстановки. По выходным живой звук от приглашенных звезд, по будням – специально подобранный плей-лист с лучшими композициями от самых прогрессивных исполнителей.

В меню представлены  не только хиты из русских и европейских блюд, но и гастрономические изыски экзотических стран. Большое внимание при составлении меню Шеф-повар ресторана  уделил российской рыбе и морепродуктам. Также ресторан  предлагает блюда традиционно характерные для Северо-Западного региона. Здесь вы сможете попробовать  кефаль с пшеничкой в свекольном сопровождении, филе карельской форели на гриле, кокот и рапана с белыми грибами, лопатку ягненка в пряных травах  и фирменное блюдо – балтийскую кильку на хрустящих тостах!

Специально разработанная концепция интерьера обыгрывает маринистическую тематику: потолочные балки, стилизованные под корабельные шпангоуты, настоящая пенька из парусного такелажа, палубная доска на полу – это конечно, не корабль, но Вам точно захочется «пожаловать на борт».

 

кухня
  • Европейская
  • Русская
Услуги
  • Доступно для инвалидов
  • Спортивные трансляции
  • Живая музыка
  • Бизнес ланч
  • Другие услуги
Доступно для инвалидов
Спортивные трансляции
Живая музыка
Бизнес ланч
Другие услуги

Банкеты

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Звенигородская, 12/17
  • Телефон: +7 (921) 953-32-50
  • Сайт: portartur-spb.ru
  • Email: info@portartur-spb.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ПТ: 11:00 - 23:00
    СБ - ВС: 00:00 - 01:00, 11:00 - 23:00
    ПТ- СБ:. 11:00 - 01:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще