0

Author's restaurant with a playful concept

The new gastronomic project with an incredible playful concept was launched in Rubinstein Street – a famous location among restaurant's lovers and gastronomes. «Spillikin» is the name of the ancient game became a symbol of a pleasant relaxed rest,  languid idleness and the most sociable  «loafing away time» for which it is worth to go to the main restaurant street of the city.

The atmosphere of the place was created by Evgeniy Neimand. In the interior the accents are placed on small details of the decor: the "sunny bunnies" of light metal are spreaded along the walls and window openings, miniature silhouettes of the vases flaunt on the shelves; A bright palette of interior and constellations of tiny lamps entertain the eye. Everything here is designed to get put a message of ​​an easy mood and love for subtle things that propel our tastes and pleasures to new heights.

The kitchen in the " Spillikin" continues the line of play. The menu includes dishes that are not overloaded with the format of one or another national style. At the head of gastronomy’s concept is a local product and its diverting creative arrangement. The chef. Innokentiy Regentov boldly experiments with the usual tastes.

A cocktail card created by Arthur Frolov deserves special attention in "Spillikins". Spillikins are the small cocktails that are served chilled and are the best accompaniment to the main menu dishes.

cuisine
  • European
7

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, ul. Rubinsteina, 27
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 600-34-07
  • Site: https://www.instagram.com/biryulkispb
  • Email: biryulki27@mail.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday - Thursday: 11:00 - 23:00
    Friday: 11:00 - 00:00
    Saturday: 11:00 - 01:00
    Sunday: 00:00 - 01:00, 11:00 - 23:00
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more
# # # #

0

Авторский ресторан с игривой концепцией

В центре ресторанной жизни Петербурга – на улице Рубинштейна, вблизи Пяти Углов запустился новый гастрономический проект с подчеркнуто игривой концепцией. «Бирюльки» - название старинной игры, ставшей символом приятного расслабленного отдыха, томной праздности и того самого компанейского ничего-не-деланья, за которым и стоит отправляться на главную ресторанную улицу города. 

Атмосферу места создавал Евгений Нейманд. В интерьере акценты расставлены на небольших деталях декора: "солнечные зайчики" из светлого металла раскинуты россыпью вдоль стен и оконных проемов, миниатюрные силуэты ваз красуются на полках; яркая палитра интерьера и созвездия крошечных ламп развлекают взгляд. Всё здесь призвано транслировать идею легкого настроения и любви к незначительным мелочам, которые выводят наши вкусы и удовольствия на новый уровень. 

Кухня в «Бирюльках» продолжает линию игры. Меню включает в себя блюда, не перегруженные форматом того или иного национального стиля. Во главе концепции гастрономии стоит локальный продукт и его нескучная творческая аранжировка. Шеф-повар заведения Иннокентий Регентов смело экспериментирует с привычными вкусами.
Отдельного внимания в «Бирюльках» заслуживает коктейльная карта, созданная Артуром Фроловым. Бирюльки - небольшие коктейли, которые подаются охлажденными, строятся вокруг гастрономии и являются оптимальным сопровождением к блюдам основного меню.

кухня
  • Европейская
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Рубинштейна, 27
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 600-34-07
  • Сайт: https://www.instagram.com/biryulkispb
  • Email: biryulki27@mail.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ЧТ: 11:00 - 23:00
    ПТ: 11:00 - 00:00
    СБ: 11:00 - 01:00
    ВС: 00:00 - 01:00, 11:00 - 23:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще