0

Some things don’t change. And that is good. Georgian cuisine has long been beyond any trends – and that’s why it’s always ultra-trendy. “Chechil” restaurant stands picturesquely in Degtyarnyi pereulok – occupying two floors, with a cozy terrace and comfortable own parking

National identity starts at the porch – from passionate Georgian shepherds painted on the pictures. Real greens under the ceiling, macramé-lampshades, cozy bookshelves hiding behind curtains of private cubicles. Copper utensils shine above the open kitchen, side by side with vials of pickled vegetables – a delicious treat.

The cuisine is all-round Georgian, encompassing the country’s diverse regions. Khashlama from Kakhetia with golden broth and Adjari-style zucchini, Megreli-style Khachapuri and Rachin-style pork ribs. A soup with Borjomi gives you summer-like refreshment, supplemented by matzoni and pink radish. Tsitsila-chicken is baked whole in Svan oven – and served in one piece too. For breakfast, Kveli made of Nadugi cheese would be an ideal choice. “Hangover” Hasch soup and calf brain is something men would appreciate. Ladies would appreciate the salad with watermelon and Imereti cheese, wrapped in air-light dough
And don’t try to abstain from the dessert menu, where a tender fig tart and classic Napoleon cake play neighbors to gastronomic surprises: sweet carbonara and pines – looking exactly like those from the trees, but made of chocolate meringue. And Georgian Churchkhela – the delight made of solidified grape juice, stuffed with walnuts. Like eternal happiness which you just can’t resist.

cuisine
  • Georgian
  • Caucasian
  • European
Services
  • Table d'hote
  • Delivery
  • Sport TV
  • Breakfast
  • Hookah
  • Lounge area
  • Wi-Fi
  • Board Games
  • Wine list
  • Other services
  • Nursery
  • Free Parking
Table d'hote
Delivery
Sport TV
Breakfast

for children

Hookah
Lounge area
Wi-Fi
Board Games
Wine list
Other services
Nursery
Free Parking
5

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more
# # # #

0

Есть вещи, которые не меняются, и это хорошо. Грузинская кухня давно вне моды, и потому она ультрамодная. Ресторан «Чечил» живописно расположился в Дегтярном переулке — на двух этажах, с уютной верандой и удобной внутренней парковкой

Национальная идентичность начинается с порога — с темпераментных грузинских пастухов на картинах. Бежит под потолком живая зелень, абажуры-макраме укутывают светильники, уютные полки с книгами скрываются за легкими портьерами в кабинках-шатрах. Сверкает медная утварь над открытой кухней-очагом и толпятся пузатые банки с разносолами — на угощение.

Кухню дают внекалендарную грузинскую, которая складывается из многоголосия регионов. В золотом бульоне кахетинская хашлама и цуккини по-аджарски, хачапури по-мегрельски и свиные ребрышки по-рачински. По-летнему освежает суп с боржоми — на мацони с розовеющим редисом. Цицилу-курицу запекают в сванской соли целиком — да так целиком и подают. Идеальные для завтрака квели из надуги. Похмельный хаш и телячьи мозги для мужской половины человечества. Для женской — салат с арбузом и имеретинским сыром, обернутым в невесомое тесто. 

И не пытайтесь скрыться от десертной карты, где кроме нежного торта с инжиром и канонического наполеона предлагают гастрономические шутки: сладкую карбонару и шишки — точь-в-точь еловые, но из шоколадного безе. И грузинская чурчхела — застывшее счастье из виноградного сока с терпким грецким орехом внутри. Как вечная радость, в которой нельзя себе отказать. 

кухня
  • Грузинская
  • Кавказская
  • Европейская
Услуги
  • Бизнес ланч
  • Доставка
  • Спортивные трансляции
  • Завтраки
  • Мастер-классы
  • Кальян
  • Лаундж-зона
  • Wi-Fi
  • Настольные игры
  • Винная карта
  • Другие услуги
  • Детская комната
  • Бесплатная Парковка
Бизнес ланч
Доставка
Спортивные трансляции
Завтраки
Мастер-классы

для детей

Кальян
Лаундж-зона
Wi-Fi
Настольные игры
Винная карта
Другие услуги

поздний ужин; меню на английском и китайском

Детская комната
Бесплатная Парковка
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Дегтярный переулок, 2
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 640-16-16
  • Сайт: ginza.ru/spb/restaurant/chechil
  • Email: spb@ginzaproject.com
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ПТ: 08:30 - 01:00
    СБ - ВС: 10:00 - 01:00
    Кухня работает до 01:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #