0

Volna Restaurant on Petrovskaya Embankment  Version 2.0. Restaurant of a new wave of modern author's cuisine

"Volna Restaurant" is a comfortable restaurant with a picturesque view, treating its guests with dishes of modern author's cuisine, which is based on seasonality and locality of products.

"Wave" occupies two floors. The interior is created in the style of minimalism and Bauhaus. The main dining room has an elegant setting and original decor made from live Spanish moss. On the second floor there is a "living room", furnished with vintage furniture. Here you can chat, have a snack and even read, while books and magazines are available for purchase. In the evening, this place turns into a music bar, where regulars gather. From the large windows you can see the Peter's house and the Neva embankment.

Traditional dishes of Russian and European cuisine, presented in the restaurant "Volna" menu, are prepared according to original author's recipes. Chef Roman Kiselev (Relae-Copenhagen, Gaya by Pierre Garnier-Paris, Fahrenheit-Moscow, Fratzen-Stockholm, Attica-Melbourne) updates the restaurant menu every month, depending on what products in the current season are available in the best quality.

Also, Volna Restaurant launches breakfasts every day.

The menu represents a quintessence from the classics of European breakfasts and brunches. For a long time, familiar dishes will surprise you with new sounds due to interesting combinations and the author's emphasis of the Chef.

Homemade granola with rustic yoghurt and buckwheat honey; Croissant with homemade blueberry jam, Maasdam cheese and whipped butter, sprinkled with large sea salt; Egg piano with crab, avocado and Dutch sauce; and much more is waiting for guests on weekdays from 9 am to 12 am and on weekends from 10 am to 4 pm.

cuisine
  • European
  • Exquisite
7

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, Petrovskaya naberezhnaya, 4
  • Phone Number: +7 (921) 448-61-41
  • Site: volnarestaurant.com
  • Email: volna.pr@gmail.com
  • Working time:
    Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 00:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:00 - 00:00
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Volna Restaurant на Петровской Набережной — Версия 2.0. Ресторан новой волны современной авторской кухни

«Volna Restaurant» – комфортабельный ресторан с живописным видом, угощающий своих гостей блюдами современной авторской кухни, которая основана на сезонности и локальности продуктов.

«Волна» занимает два этажа. Интерьер создан в стиле минимализма и Bauhaus. Основной обеденный зал обладает элегантной обстановкой и оригинальным декором из живого испанского мха. На втором этаже располагается «кабинет-гостиная», обставленная винтажной мебелью. Здесь можно пообщаться, слегка перекусить и даже почитать, при этом книги и журналы доступны для покупки. Вечером это место превращается в музыкальный бар, в котором собираются завсегдатаи. Из больших окон открывается вид на домик Петра и набережную Невы.

Традиционные блюда русской и европейской кухни, представленные в меню ресторана «Волна», готовятся по оригинальным авторским рецептам. Шеф-Повар Роман Киселёв (Relae-Копенгаген, Gaya by Pierre Garnier-Париж, Фаренгейт-Москва, Fratzen-Стокгольм, Attica-Мельбурн) каждый месяц обновляет меню ресторана, в зависимости от того, какие продукты в текущем сезоне доступны в наилучшем качестве.

Также Ресторан Volna запускает завтраки каждый день. 

Меню представляет собой квинтэссенцию из классики Европейских завтраков и бранчей. Давно знакомые блюда удивят вас новыми звучаниями за счёт интересных сочетаний и авторского подчерка Шеф-Повара. 
Домашняя гранола с деревенским йогуртом и гречишным мёдом ; Круассан с домашним вареньем из черники, сыром Маасдам и взбитым сливочным маслом, посыпанным крупной морской солью ; Яйцо рояль с крабом, авокадо и Голландским соусом; и многое другое ждёт гостей по будням с 9 до 12 и по выходным с 10 до 16.
 

кухня
  • Европейская
  • Авторская
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Петровская набережная, 4
  • Телефон: +7 (921) 448-61-41
  • Сайт: volnarestaurant.com
  • Email: volna.pr@gmail.com
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ПТ: 09:00 - 00:00
    СБ - ВС: 10:00 - 00:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще