0

Apartment Kostya Kreutz is a restaurant and a tea room, between which there is a bar, as well as apartments in which you can stay. All this is in the city apartment-attic on Nevsky Prospekt, from where you can enjoy a nice view of the roofs and sky of Petersburg

In the living room of the apartment there is a cozy restaurant, based on the concept of travel food, a meal that meets every traveler. The menu was developed jointly with Kostya Kreutz, the owner of the apartment, who included his favorite dishes from all over the world. The tea room is a large circular space in the style of the Tibetan datsan with a glass atrium - a "heavenly well" or "a window to the sky", where experts who have gone through an in-depth study of the study of tea philosophy at Bronislaw Vinogrodsky's club introduce the culture of Chinese tea, How tea can serve as a tool to achieve the desired state.

Between the living room and the tea room there is a bar - the most brutal place of the apartment, it largely reflects the character and hobbies of the owner. The basis of the wine card of the bar is topical and biodynamic wines from young winemakers around the world. There is always the right bottle of wine for the mood or for a certain dish. And if the heart does not lie to the wine, next to you will necessarily be an ideal cocktail.

cuisine
  • French
  • Mediterranian
  • European
5

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, Nevsky prospekt, 71, entrance through the archway from ulitsa Marata, 1
  • Phone Number: +7 (921) 651-77-88
  • Site: kreutzflat.com
  • Email: info@kreutzflat.com
  • Working time: Round table
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Квартира Кости Кройца — это ресторан и чайная комната, между которыми расположился бар, а так же апартаменты, в которых можно остановиться. Всё это находится в городской квартире-мансарде на Невском проспекте, откуда открывается приятный вид на крыши и небо Петербурга

В гостиной квартиры расположился уютный ресторан, в основу меню которого заложена концепция travel food – еда, которая встречается на пути каждому путешественнику. Разрабатывалось меню совместно с Костей Кройцем, хозяином квартиры, который включил в него свои любимые блюда со всего света. Чайная комната большое круглое пространство в стилистике тибетского дацана со стеклянным атриумом – «небесным колодцем» или «окном в небо», где эксперты, прошедшие углубленный курс изучения чайной философии в клубе Бронислава Виногродского, знакомят гостей с культурой китайского чая, расскажут и покажут, как чай может служить инструментом по достижению желаемого состояния.

Между гостиной и чайной разместился бар – самое брутальное место квартиры, оно во многом отражает характер и увлечения хозяина. Основа винной карты бара актуальные и биодинамические вина от молодых виноделов всего мира. Здесь всегда найдётся правильная бутылка вина под настроение или к определённому блюду. А если сердце к вину не лежит, рядом с вами обязательно появится идеальный коктейль.

кухня
  • Французская
  • Средиземноморская
  • Европейская
Услуги
  • Доступно для инвалидов
Доступно для инвалидов

Находится в мансарде, есть лифт

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Невский проспект, 71, вход через арку с улицы Марата, 1
  • Телефон: +7 (921) 651-77-88
  • Сайт: kreutzflat.com
  • Email: info@kreutzflat.com
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
    Квартира открыта 24 часа, кухня работает до 00:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #