0

Here You completely get away from the outside bustle. Time will run quietly and nice

One of the network of the first Irish pubs in St. Petersburg Molly Shelter is one of the most popular places among residents and tourists. Molly Shelter attractive with special offers, democracy, a style of playing music.

The low vaults and arches of the pub create an unforgettable feeling of comfort. The interior of this bar cannot be called classical Irish, because the wall almost decorated with flags and paintings. But here You completely get away from the outside bustle. Time will run quietly and nice.

It is nice to spend the rest of the day in a circle of colleagues and friends, enjoy the stunning atmosphere alone, to organize a memorable celebration. Here you can enjoy the best Beers from around the world, to taste the delicious whiskey or cocktails, enjoy the dishes of European and Irish cuisine. Hot and cold appetizers, steaks, with garlic croutons, cured meats... And that's not all! We speak two languages, so you can feel free to come to us with friends from all over the world!

cuisine
  • European
  • Russian
Services
  • Sport TV
  • Table d'hote
  • Delivery
  • Festival events
  • Corporate customer service
Sport TV
Table d'hote
Delivery
Festival events
Corporate customer service
2

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, Italyanskaya ul., 29 lit. A
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 315-47-54
  • Fax: +7 (812) 315-47-54
  • Site: molly.su/shelter
  • Email: mollyshelter@molly.su
  • Working time:
    Monday - Saturday: 12:00 - 03:00
    Sunday: 12:00 - 01:00
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Рестопаб Молли Шелтер (Molly Shelter)

0

Здесь Вы полностью отстранитесь от внешней суеты. Время пробежит незаметно и приятно

Один из сети первых ирландских пабов в Санкт-Петербурге Molly Shelter – одно из самых популярных мест у жителей города и туристов. Molly Shelter привлекателен своими специальными предложениями, демократичностью, стилем играющей музыки.

Низкие своды и арки паба создают незабываемое ощущение уюта. Интерьер этого бар нельзя назвать классическим ирландским, ведь стены практически не украшены флажками и картинами. Но здесь Вы полностью отстранитесь от внешней суеты. Время пробежит незаметно и приятно.

Здесь приятно провести остаток рабочего дня в кругу коллег и друзей, насладиться потрясающей атмосферой в одиночку, организовать незабываемое торжество. Здесь можно выпить лучшие сорта пива со всего света, отведать вкуснейшего виски или коктейлей, насладиться блюдами европейской и ирландской кухни. Горячие и холодные закуски, стейки, гренки с чесноком, вяленое мясо… И это далеко не всё! Мы говорим на двух языках, поэтому вы можете смело приходить к нам с друзьями со всего мира!

кухня
  • Европейская
  • Русская
Услуги
  • Доступно для инвалидов
  • Спортивные трансляции
  • Бизнес ланч
  • Доставка
  • Праздничные мероприятия
  • Корпоративное обслуживание
Доступно для инвалидов

Помещение на цокольном этаже, официанты могут помочь

Спортивные трансляции
Бизнес ланч
Доставка
Праздничные мероприятия
Корпоративное обслуживание
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Итальянская ул., 29 лит. А
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 315-47-54
  • Факс: +7 (812) 315-47-54
  • Сайт: molly.su/shelter
  • Email: mollyshelter@molly.su
  • Дополнительно: https://vk.com/mollies_group https://www.facebook.com/mollies.group
  • Время работы:
    ПН: 12:00 - 01:00
    ВТ - ВС: 12:00 - 03:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #