0

Panoramic fine dining restaurant with a focus on wine and Mediterranean cuisine

Luce is a restaurant where you open the door to the very heart of St. Petersburg, its historical center. View of the Arts Square, the building of the Russian Museum, the Church of the Savior on the Blood, all these attractions will appear to you as if in the palm of your hand thanks to the panoramic windows of the specific restaurant.

Author's cuisine has become the hallmark of the house. Our guests visit us not just to relax and enjoy the scenery. Luce is a place for people who appreciate high gastronomy, restaurant culture and know a lot about the skills of the chef. The menu of the restaurant is a taste symphony of all products of the Mediterranean, to which you will be offered a collection of the best wines of our wine library.

Our staff delicately feels the mood of the guest: he will be paid just as much attention as he needs – without any obtrusiveness, the staff possesses magical powers of invisibility, but each of our team is ready to respond competently to any visitor question and provide an individual recommendation in choosing a dish. 

The interior of the restaurant Luce will envelop you with comfort in pastel colors, elements of vintage style and add a touch of tartness with the photos associated with the winemaking.

It is ideal for:

- romantic dinner;

- business meeting;

- chamber celebrations;

- tourist groups to discover the beauty of the city.

Additionally:

- gallery of boutiques Grand Palace in walking distance for the purchase of souvenirs and only quality products.

cuisine
  • Mediterranian
  • Address: Saint Petersburg, Italiyanskaya ulitsa, 15
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 449-93-63
  • Site: www.grand-palace.ru
  • Email: Luce@grandp.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday - Saturday: 13:00 - 00:00
    Sunday: 12:30 - 00:00
    The kitchen is open until 23:00
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Панорамный ресторан высокой кухни Luce с акцентом на вино и средиземноморскую кухню

Luce — это ресторан, распахнув дери которого, вы, переноситесь в самое сердце Санкт-Петербурга, его исторический центр. Вид на площадь Искусств, здание Русского музея, храм Спаса-на-Крови, все эти достопримечательности окажутся у вас словно на ладони благодаря панорамным окнам видового ресторана.

Авторская кухня стала визитной карточкой заведения. Наши гости приходят не просто отдохнуть и насладиться пейзажами. Luce — место для людей, которые ценят высокую гастрономию, ресторанную культуру и знают толк в мастерстве шеф-повара. Меню ресторана – это вкусовая симфония из всех продуктов средиземноморья, к которым вам будет предложено собрание лучших вин нашей винотеки.

Наш персонал тонко чувствует настроение гостя: ему будет уделено ровно столько внимания, сколько ему потребуется — никакой навязчивости, персонал обладает волшебными способностями невидимок, но при этом каждый из нашей команды готов грамотно ответить на любой вопрос посетителя и предоставить индивидуальную рекомендацию в выборе блюда. 

Интерьер  ресторана Luce  окутает вас уютом в пастельных тонах, элементами винтажного стиля и добавит нотку терпкости фотографиями, связанными с виноделием.

Идеально подходит для:

- романтического ужина;

- деловой встречи;

- камерного торжества;

- туристических групп с целью знакомства с красотами города.

Дополнительно:

- галерея бутиков Grand Palace в шаговой доступности для приобретения сувениров и совершения покупок только качественной продукции.

кухня
  • Средиземноморская
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Итальянская улица, 15
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 449-93-63
  • Сайт: www.grand-palace.ru
  • Email: Luce@grandp.ru
  • Дополнительно: https://vk.com/luce.restaurant
  • Время работы:
    ПН - СБ: 13:00 - 00:00
    ВС: 12:30 - 00:00
    кухня работает до 23:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #