0

Interactive exhibits, magician shows and show of seance are waiting for you in the Museum of Magic!

Immerse yourself in the wonderful world of magic and illusions! In a unique space, you will interact with interactive objects, you can play interesting tricks and take part in the presentation. It will be interesting to spend time in the Museum for adults and children.

The guide will tell you many interesting facts and give you the opportunity to feel like magicians, learn the secrets and revelations of famous tricks and enjoy the show. Every hour on the museum stage there is a show for all visitors. Get a charge of positive emotions and vivid impressions!

Unusual dishes are waiting for you in the cafe, and in the store on the museum's territory you can buy props for magicians and become an illusionist! You can also freely take pictures in the museum - it’s impossible to leave without unforgettable pictures and selfies with original exhibits!

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

В Музее Магии вас ждут интерактивные экспонаты, шоу Спиритического сеанса и шоу иллюзионистов!

Погрузитесь в удивительный мир фокусов и иллюзий! В уникальном пространстве вы будете взаимодействовать с интерактивными объектами, сможете воспроизводить интересные фокусы и принимать участие в представлении. В музее интересно проведут время как взрослые, так и дети.

Экскурсовод расскажет много интересных фактов и подарит возможность самим почувствовать себя фокусниками, узнать секреты и разоблачения известных трюков и насладиться шоу. Каждый час на сцене музея проходит шоу для всех посетителей. Получите заряд позитивных эмоций и яркие впечатления!

В кафе вас ждут необычные блюда, а в магазине на территории музея можно купить реквизит для фокусов и самостоятельно стать иллюзионистом!  Вы также сможете свободно фотографировать в музее — уйтибез незабываемых снимков и селфи с оригинальными экспонатами не получится!

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Невский проспект 74-76 Г, 3 этаж
  • Телефон: 8-800-555-82-04
  • Сайт: https://magicmuseum.ru
  • Email: admin@magicmuseum.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ВС: 10:00 - 22:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще