0

First Shadow Museum in Russia and Europe has been opened in the center of St. Petersburg, visitors are invited to the exhibition "Petersburg of Shadows"

"Shadow Museum" is a unique art space where modern art objects in the style of shadow art are represented. All the art works are connected in a unified exposition, the excursion "St. Petersburg of shadows" is provided in Russian and English. The museum also has a creative kitchen where all the visitors have a chance to enjoy a cup of tea and share their impressions or create their own art works.

"Shadow Museum" develops creative thinking, shows an unusual view of the world, and teaches us to find new images in habitual things. Plunging into the atmosphere of confrontation between light and shadow, visitors get the opportunity to see themselves and everything that surrounds them from an unexpected side.

Entrance ticket includes visiting the museum with the excursion, the opportunity to enjoy tea or coffee and create a new art object in the creative kitchen. Visitors pay special attention to the drawing with the help of kinetic sand which attracts not only children, but also adults.

The museum also organizes master classes developing creative thinking and memory. Detailed information on the timetable of master classes can be found in social networks. Excursions are provided in Russian and English, it starts at 00 and 30 minutes (every half hour). Visitors can purchase special souvenirs.

Services
  • WC
  • Wi-Fi
  • Wheelchair access
  • Souvenirs
  • Tours
  • Other services
WC
Wi-Fi
Wheelchair access

Available for wheelchair users with an accompanying person, there are stairs in the bulding

Souvenirs
Tours
Other services

creative kitchen

24 May 2018 - 31 August 2018

Exposition "Petersburg of Shadows"

Exposition "Petersburg of Shadows" shows the city of drawbridges and white nights from an unusual side.

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, Bolshaya Konyushennaya, 5A
  • Phone Number: +7 (981) 149-54-09
  • Site: https://shadowmuseum.ru
  • Email: info@shadowmuseum.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday - Sunday: 11:00 - 22:00
    the last excursion begins at 21:30
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more
# # # #

0

В центре Петербурга открылся первый в России и Европе Музей Теней, создатели приглашают на выставку «Петербург Теней»

Музей теней — это уникальное арт-пространство, где представлены объекты современного искусства в стиле shadow art (искусство теней). Загадочные тени мистического и многоликого Петербурга, известных знаменитостей и персонажей мультфильмов встретят вас как старых друзей и поведают свою биографию.

Музей теней развивает творческое мышление, нестандартный взгляд на мир, учит находить новые образы в том, что в повседневной жизни кажется понятным и очевидным. Погружаясь в атмосферу противостояния света и тени, посетители получают возможность увидеть себя и всё, что их окружает, с неожиданной стороны.

В рамках входного билета включено посещение экспозиции, экскурсия, возможность насладиться чаем и самостоятельно создать новый арт-объект на творческой кухне. Особое внимание посетители уделяет рисункам с помощью кинетического песка, который завлекает не только детей, но и взрослых.

Организуются мастер-классы по развитию творческого мышления и памяти, подробную информацию о расписании можно найти в социальных сетях. Экскурсии проводятся на русском и английском языках, начинаются в 00 и в 30 минут (каждые полчаса). У посетителей есть возможность приобрести памятные сувениры.

Услуги
  • Туалет
  • Wi-Fi
  • Доступно для инвалидов
  • Сувенирная продукция
  • Экскурсии
  • Другие услуги
Туалет
Wi-Fi
Доступно для инвалидов

Доступно для инвалидов-колясочников с сопровождающим, есть спуск по лестнице

Сувенирная продукция
Экскурсии
Другие услуги

творческая кухня

24 мая 2018 - 31 августа 2018

Выставка «Петербург Теней»

Первый в России и Европе Музей Теней приглашает на выставку «Петербург Теней» в самом сердце Петербурга

  • Адрес: Санкт Петербург, ул. Большая Конюшенная, 5А
  • Телефон: +7 (981) 149-54-09
  • Сайт: https://shadowmuseum.ru
  • Email: info@shadowmuseum.ru
  • Дополнительно: вход во двор через калитку
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ВС: 11:00 - 22:00
    Старт последней экскурсии в 21:30
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #