0

Entertainment and cognitive park for children and adults "Magic Mile" - a place where memories of a fairy-tale childhood are born!

The Magic Mile Park is 3000 m2 of cognitive entertainment, fabulous decorations, and modern technologies. There are more than 40 playing spaces for children of all ages from toddlers to teenagers, recreation areas for adults, cozy cafes with wonderful cuisine.

A wonderful adventure awaits the child in the "Magic Mile" park! Extraction of gold, travel through the Looking Glass, battles with a samurai, treasure hunt - this is not all that young travelers can do.
It is a park for family travel and discovery!

More than 40 game spaces: a vortex, a mirror labyrinth, a jungle with lianas, a tree house, hammocks and fabulous inhabitants, a stadium where you can fight with a samurai or a ninja, a huge sandbox of kinetic sand, a lake where you can catch fish, a zone for the youngest " A sea fairy tale with two dry pools, a carousel, a rocker, and funny animals, a market and a farm with a cow, beds and lots of toys, trampolines and slides, shooting range and tepee, and many more interesting and useful under one roof in a vast territory!

All day in the park in non-stop mode there are developing master classes: Lego of different difficulty level, drawing with sand on light tables, twisting, painting of pebbles, modeling from cardboard, calligraphy, entertaining experiments, drawing gouache and many more interesting and useful master- classes. It is important that at the same time in the park passes from 5 to 7 master classes, so that everyone can find a job to their liking! All master classes are conducted by experienced teachers in the houses-spaces, where the guys do not distract from the lessons.

Every day interactive performances and quests take place in the park. Stunning scenery, professional actors and exciting stories are for children of different ages and interests.

On the territory of the park there is a unique attraction "Gold Rush"! The guys are on a real gold mine, where everyone can wash gold!

In the spherical cinema "Magic Cinema" show educational and cognitive films in 360 ° format!

In the park "Magic Mile" unlimited opportunities for the organization of children's birthday: colorful houses-spaces for tea drinking, thoughtful and bright scenarios and programs, professional actors and cheerful animators.

Please note that when you visit the park, you must exchange shoes for children and parents!

The cost of the visit is 480-900 rubles

Services: Wi-Fi; parking, toilets for children, adults and disabled people; own cafe; own wardrobe; separate rooms for children's feast; coolers with utensils; special space for children from 1 year; special programs for school groups, interactive performances for children from 1 year to 13 years, a spherical cinema with a 360 degree view; attraction Gold Rush (gold washing) and sand drawing; visiting the mirror labyrinth; safe trampolines; master classes in special rooms.

  • Address: Saint Petersburg, pr. Engelsa, 154 A, 1 floor, Grand Canyon TV and Radio, Private entrance to the park from ul. Shostakovicha
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 677-79-09
  • Site: www.magicmile.ru
  • Email: info@magicmile.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday - Sunday: 10:00 - 21:00
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Развлекательно-познавательный парк для детей и взрослых «Волшебная Миля»

0

Развлекательно-познавательный парк для детей и взрослых "Волшебная Миля" – место, где рождаются воспоминания о сказочном детстве! 

Парк «Волшебная миля» – это 3000 м2 познавательных развлечений, сказочных декораций, современных технологий. Более 40 игровых пространств для детей всех возрастов от малышей до подростков, зоны отдыха для взрослых, уютные кафе с замечательной кухней.

В парке «Волшебная Миля» ребёнка ждут удивительные приключения! Добыча золота, путешествие по Зазеркалью, бои с самураем, поиск сокровищ  – это далеко не всё, чем могут заняться юные путешественники.

Это парк для семейных путешествий и открытий!

Более 40 игровых пространств: вортекс, зеркальный лабиринт, джунгли с лианами, домиком на деревьях, гамаками и сказочными обитателями, ристалище, где можно сразиться с самураем или ниндзя, огромная песочница кинетического песка, озеро, где можно наловить рыбы, зона для самых маленьких «Морская сказка» с двумя сухими бассейнами, каруселью, качельками, и забавными животными, рынок и ферма с коровой, грядками и множеством игрушек, батуты и горки, тир и вигвам и еще много-много всего интересного и полезного под одной крышей на огромной территории!

Весь день в парке в режиме нон-стоп проходят развивающие мастер-классы: Lego различного уровня сложности, рисование песком на световых столах, твистинг, роспись гальки, моделирование из картона, каллиграфия, занимательные опыты, рисование гуашью и еще много интересных и полезных мастер-классов. Важно, что одновременно в парке проходит от 5 до 7 мастер-классов, так что каждый сможет найти себе занятие по душе! Все мастер-классы проводят опытные педагоги в домиках-пространствах, где ребят ничего не отвлекает от занятий.

В парке каждый день проходят интерактивные спектакли и квесты. Потрясающие декорации, профессиональные актёры и захватывающие сюжеты для детей разных возрастов и интересов.

На территории парка расположен уникальный аттракцион «Золотая лихорадка»! Ребята оказываются на настоящем золотом прииске, где каждый может намыть золото!

В сферическом кинотеатре «Magic Cinema» показывают развивающие и познавательные фильмы в формате 360°!

В парке «Волшебная Миля» безграничные возможности для организации детского Дня Рождения! Красочные домики-пространства для чаепитий, продуманные и яркие сценарии и программы, профессиональные актёры и весёлые аниматоры.

Обратите внимание, что при посещении парка обязательная сменная обувь для детей и родителей!

Стоимость посещения — 480-900 рублей

Услуги:  Wi-Fi; парковка;туалеты для детей, взрослых и инвалидов; собственное кафе; свой гардероб; отдельные помещения для детского застолья; кулеры с посудой; специальное пространство для детей от 1 года; специальные программы для школьных групп, интерактивные спектакли для детей от 1 года до 13 лет, сферический кинотеатр с обзором 360 градусов; аттракцион "Золотая лихорадка" (вымывание золота) и песочное рисование; посещение зеркального лабиринта; безопасные батуты; мастер-классы в специальных помещениях.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, пр. Энгельса, 154 А, 1 этаж, ТРК «Гранд-Каньон», Отдельный вход в парк с ул. Шостаковича
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 677-79-09
  • Сайт: www.magicmile.ru
  • Email: info@magicmile.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ВС: 10:00 - 21:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще