Lumiere Hall creative space

0

The largest gasholder of the 19th century is located in the center of St. Petersburg, which has long been abandoned and could not find his destiny, now turned into a projection of the First Museum in Russia

A new cultural facility is equipped with the most modern projection equipment on a regular basis will be transformed into an atmospheric place where you can plunge into the works of great artists, learn interesting facts about their life and just get aesthetic pleasure from being in a spherical space.

The main feature of the Museum is that there are 30 screens and more than 40 projectors, which transmit the image with 3D animation in Full HD, making your heart beat more often, and surround sound in 20 KV take the visitors to the exciting events of the picture.

In addition to a giant projection hall with multimedia exhibition it will be possible to listen to lectures about the works of significant figures of the art world, sitting comfortably on the Ottomans or to lie on the hammocks. A special workshop is equipped at the exit where everyone who has been inspiried by the works of the great artists can write their own masterpiece under the guidance of talented artists.

The second building of the gallery format was opened within the complex where on a regular basis will be held exhibitions of paintings and photographs. In addition, visitors have the opportunity to attend exciting seminars, which will be held in lecture rooms and in may it is planned to open street lecture hall.

The projection Museum “Lumiere lounge” will become a new symbol of St. Petersburg, which combine the unique spirituality and continuous development.

Services
  • WC
  • Wi-Fi
  • Tours
WC
Wi-Fi
Tours
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Креативное пространство «Люмьер-Холл»

0

Крупнейший газгольдер 19 века, находящийся в центре Питера, который долгое время был заброшен и не мог найти своего предназначения, теперь превратился в Первый проекционный музей в России

Новый культурный объект, оборудованный самой современной проекционной техникой на постоянной основе превратится в атмосферное место, где можно полностью окунуться в творчество великих художников, узнать интересные факты об их жизни и просто получить эстетическое удовольствие от нахождения в сферическом пространстве.

Главной особенностью музея является 30 экранов и более 40 проекторов, которые транслируют изображение с 3D анимацией в формате Full HD, заставляя сердце биться чаще, а объемный звук в 20 Кв переносит посетителей в захватывающие события картины.

Помимо гигантского проекционного зала с мультимедийной выставкой здесь можно будет послушать лекции про творчество значительных фигур мира искусств, устроившись удобно на пуфиках или поваляться на гамаках. А на выходе с выставки оборудована специальная мастерская, где любой желающий, вдохновившись работами великих мастеров, сможет написать собственный шедевр под руководством талантливых художников.

На территории комплекса также открылось второе здание галерейного формата, где на постоянной основе будут проходить выставки картин и фотографий. Помимо этого, у посетителей есть возможность посетить увлекательные тематические семинары, которые будут проходить в нескольких лекториях, а уже в мае планируется открытие уличного лектория.

Проекционный музей “Люмьер-холл” станет новым символом Петербурга, сочетающий в себе неповторимую духовность и постоянное развитие.

Услуги
  • Туалет
  • Wi-Fi
  • Экскурсии
Туалет
Wi-Fi
Экскурсии
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, набережная Обводного канала, 74 Ц
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 407-17-31
  • Сайт: www.lumierehall.ru/#!spb/clzy
  • Email: info@lumierehall.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ВС: 11:00 - 23:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #