0

Exhibitions of acknowledged and young artists in different genres and techniques are displayed here

Since the day ART re.FLEX was founded in 2006 it has become a part of cultural life of Saint-Petersburg as one of the leading contemporary art galleries of the city.

Situated in the historic center of the city, not far from Nevskiy Prospect, the gallery possesses a two-storied exhibition space and a neighboring courtyard, which allows to fulfill large-scale authors' projects in a variety of genres and techniques.

Throughout its activity the gallery's policy is based on cooperation with authors having already become classics of Petersburg's art as well as bright young artists. Curators of the exhibition projects are famous Russian and European specialists in visual arts.

Works by ART re.FLEX Gallery artists regularly appear on long and short lists of Russian and International awards of contemporary art.

Gradually extending its network of acquaintance the gallery has started to cooperate with large scale city events, such as CYBERFEST media-art festival and Boomfest international comix festival.

ART re.FLEX used to be a participant of St. Petersburg Association of Contemporary Art Institutions existing from 2010 to 2013; took part in ART SPACE EVENT, aimed at attracting wide audience to contemporary art, taking place at a state provided ground in the center of Moscow.

Recently ART re.FLEX Gallery has been paying utmost attention to working with European art institutions, contemporary art fairs, major social and city spaces, broadening the network of corporate and private collectors.

Since 2014 ART re.FLEX Gallery has become a partner of ATRE LAGUNA PRIZE and has organized a personal exhibition of paintings by a 13.14 award-winner German artist Anna Bittersohl.

In addition to the projects in its own space ART re.FLEX is also keen on popularizing contemporary art by organizing exhibitions not only in conventional exhibition halls. For example, in 2014-2015 there were exhibitions of the gallery's authors in W St.Petersburg hotel, GREY'S bistro, Uralsib private bank, B5 business center and Gala sports center.

ART re.FLEX continues to broaden the network of its partners both in Russia and worldwide.

  • Address: St. Petersburg, prospekt Bakunina, 5
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 332-33-43
  • Site: www.artreflex.ru/ru
  • Email: info@artreflex.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday: Free
    Tuesday - Saturday: 12:00 - 19:00
    Sunday: Free
    None
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Персональные и групповые выставки заслуженных мастеров и молодых художников в различных жанрах и техниках

Со дня своего основания в 2006 году ART re.FLEX вошла в художественную жизнь Санкт-Петербурга как одна из ведущих городских галерей современного искусства.

Расположенная в историческом центре города, недалеко от Невского проспекта, галерея располагает двухэтажным выставочным пространством и прилегающим к нему двором, что позволяет в полной мере реализовывать масштабные авторские проекты, воплощенные в разнообразных жанрах и техниках.

На протяжении всей деятельности выставочная политика галереи строится на сотрудничестве со ставшими уже классиками петербургского искусства авторами, ведущими представителями российского и западного современного искусства, а также яркими молодыми художниками. Кураторами выставочных проектов галереи выступают известные российские и европейские специалисты в области визуальных искусств.

Произведения художников ART re.FLEX Gallery регулярно входят в лонг- и шорт-листы российских и международных премий в области современного искусства.

Со временем, расширяя круг своих знакомств, галерея стала сотрудничать с крупными городскими арт-событиями, такими как фестиваль медиаискусства «Киберфест» и международный фестиваль комиксов «Бумфест».

ART re.FLEX была активным участником Ассоциации Институций Актуального Искусства Санкт-Петербурга, существовавшей с 2010 по 2013 год; принимала участие в мероприятии ART Space Event, призванном привлечь интерес широкой публики к современному искусству на государственной площадке в центре Москвы.

Последнее время ART re.FLEX Gallery уделяет особое внимание работе с европейскими арт-институциями, ярмарками современного искусства, бизнес-структурами, крупными общественными и городскими пространствами, расширяя круг корпоративных и частных коллекционеров.

С 2014 года ART re.FLEX Gallery стала партнером итальянской ATRE LAGUNA PRIZE и провела персональную выставку живописи финалистки премии 13.14 – немецкой художницы Анны Биттерсол.

Помимо проектов в собственном пространстве ART re.FLEX Gallery стремится популяризовать современное искусство, реализуя выставки не только в традиционных выставочных залах. Так, в 2014-2015 году прошли вернисажи авторов галереи в отеле «W St.Petersburg», бистро «GREY'S», частном банке «Уралсиб», бизнес-центре «Б5» и спорт-клубе «Gala».

ART re.FLEX продолжает расширять сферу своих партнеров в России и по всему миру.

Особое внимание ART re.FLEX Gallery уделяет образовательной деятельности, в рамках которой проводятся лекции, круглые столы и встречи с художниками галереи.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, проспект Бакунина, 5
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 332-33-43
  • Сайт: www.artreflex.ru/ru
  • Email: info@artreflex.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН: Выходной
    ВТ - СБ: 12:00 - 19:00
    ВС: Выходной
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще