Art-center Pushkinskaya-10

0

Pushkinskaya-10 is the only nongovernmental, self-regulated, independent art commune

After 24 years of its creative activity the Pushkinskaya-10 art center has become well known worldwide. Integrating Russian art into the international cultural process we regularly present Russian contemporary art at international exhibitions and festivals. The works of our artists belong to museum collections in Russia, Europe, and the US. The work of the Fellowship is familiar to a wide audience that visits exhibition halls in Siberia, North and Far East.

Since 1995 the Pushkinskaya-10 has been a member of such international organizations as «Trans Europe Halles» and «Res Artis». The art center has presented contemporary art of St. Petersburg at festivals of state level – “St. Petersburg in New York” (1996) and “St. Petersburg in Warszaw” (1997).

The visitors of the art center can discover contemporary art as well as buy paintings, graphics, books, catalogues, music and also get informed about the history of St. Petersburg underground. The Studio of visual arts gives drawing classes.

Every last Saturday of June is celebrated as the birthday of the art center. During this day a festival of contemporary art is held at all the gallery venues, Museum of Nonconformist Art, the yards and doorways. Among the participants are not only those, who work at the Pushkinskaya-10, but also guests from all over the world.

  • Address: St. Petersburg Pushkinskaya ul., 10
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 764-53-71
  • Site: www.p-10.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday - Tuesday: Free
    Wednesday - Sunday: 16:00 - 20:00
    Administration Office Hours: MON - FRI - 11:00am to 6:00pm
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Арт-Центр «Пушкинская-10»

0

Единственная, негосударственная, самоуправляемая, независимая творческая коммуна

За четверть века своей творческой деятельности Арт-Центр «Пушкинская-10» приобрел международную известность. Осуществляя интеграцию русского искусства в мировой культурный процесс, мы регулярно представляем отечественное современное искусство на международных художественных выставках и фестивалях. Произведения художников Арт-Центра находятся в коллекциях музеев России, Европы и Америки. Творчество членов Товарищества знакомо широкому кругу зрителей посещающих выставочные залы Сибири, Севера и Дальнего востока. 

С 1995 года «Пушкинская-10» является членом международных организаций «Trans Europe Halles» и «Res Artis». Арт-Центр представлял современное искусство Петербурга на государственном уровне на фестивалях «Петербург в Нью-Йорке» (1996 г.) и «Петербург в Варшаве» (1997 г.). 

Посетители Арт-Центра могут не только познакомиться с современным искусством, но и приобрести картины, графику, книги, альбомы, музыку, а также получить информацию по истории питерского андеграунда. В студии изобразительного искусства можно научиться рисовать. 

Каждая последняя суббота июня отмечается как день рождения Арт-Центра «Пушкинская-10». В этот день во всех выставочных залах Арт-Центра и Музея нонконформистского искусства, во дворах и в подъездах дома проходит фестиваль современного искусства. В нем принимают участие не только те, кто работает на «Пушкинской-10», но и гости со всех сторон света. 

17 ноября 2018 - 16 декабря 2018

Выставки арт-центра «Пушкинская-10»

С 17 ноября по 16 декабря в арт-центра «Пушкинская-10» пройдёт серия выставок.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Пушкинская ул. 10
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 764-53-71
  • Сайт: www.p-10.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - ВТ: Выходной
    СР - ПТ: 16:00 - 20:00
    СБ - ВС: 12:00 - 20:00
    Время работы администрации: ПН-ПТ с 11.00 до 18.00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще