Puppet Fairy Tale Theatre

0

One of the best puppet theaters in the country

In St. Petersburg there is such theater, where already from a threshold you get to the amazing fantastic world: fantastic animals fly in the foyer and the audience is met by the Theatre Fairy.

We are sure that our performances for the audience of a different age. Puppet theater, ancient and difficult art, is unlikely should be considered especially children's one. On the other hand puppet theater as theater the most poetic, is closer to the child, to his vivid imagination and naive metaphorical perception of the world. That is why most of the audience of our theater are, of course, children with their parents.

The respect and goodwill, lack of roughness and primitive subjects in repertoire performances, aspiration to transfer beauty and harmony of the world - these important components define the original creative image of The Puppet Fairy Tale Theatre.
We try in every way to enrich and support such good long-term tradition … Especially since the audience and theatrical critics unanimously recognize our Theatre as one of the best puppet theaters of the country.

  • Address: St. Petersburg, Moskovsky prospekt, 121
  • Phone Number: +7 (812) 388-00-31, 388-58-72
  • Site: www.teatrskazki.spb.ru
  • Email: kukteatrskazki@yandex.ru
  • Working time:
    Monday - Saturday: 10:00 - 14:00, 15:00 - 19:00
    Sunday: 10:00 - 14:00, 15:00 - 17:00
    Ticket-office timetable
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Один из лучших кукольных театров страны

В Петербурге есть такой театр, придя в который, уже с порога попадаешь в удивительный сказочный мир: в фойе летают фантастические животные, а зрителей встречает Фея Театра.

Мы уверены, что наши спектакли для зрителей самого разного возраста. Вряд ли кукольный театр, древнее и непростое искусство, следует считать сугубо детским. Иной вопрос, что театр кукол, как театр самый поэтический, более близок ребенку, с его живым воображением и наивным метафорическим восприятием мира. Поэтому большинство зрителей нашего театра, конечно же, дети. Дети и их родители.

Уважение и доброжелательность, отсутствие грубости и примитивных тем в спектаклях репертуара, стремление передать красоту и гармонию мира - эти важные слагаемые определяют самобытный творческий облик Театра сказки.
Такую добрую многолетнюю традицию мы всеми силами стараемся обогащать и поддерживать… Тем более, что зрители и театральные критики единодушно признают наш Театр одним из лучших кукольных театров страны.    

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Московский проспект, 121
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 388-00-31, 388-58-72
  • Сайт: www.teatrskazki.spb.ru
  • Email: kukteatrskazki@yandex.ru
  • Время работы:
    ПН - СБ: 10:00 - 14:00, 15:00 - 19:00
    ВС: 10:00 - 14:00, 15:00 - 17:00
    Указано время работы касс
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще