0

A new theater founded in 2011

"ALEKO" is a new theater. The birth of the theater took place on February 18, 2011 and was marked by a double premiere - opening of the theater and premiere of a new play of Alexey Kozyrev "Transplantation" with participation of famous Petersburg actors.

The ALECKO theater settled down in Moskovsky district in 10 minutes walking from Zvezdnaya metro station. The cozy comfortable hall for 300 places with excellent acoustics allows to carry out not only drama but also musical performances. Ranks of convenient easy chairs are located rising in semicircle so that give the chance to see a performance from any place without hindrances. Long distances between ranks allow a viewer of any constitution to settle down comfortably .

Today the theater has a lot of own versatile performances - classical repertoire and plays of modern writers, musicals and plays for children are not forgotten forgotten. So each viewer will be able to choose a performance by his preference.

The theater is engaged in the organization of tours of theatrical collectives.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

0

Молодой театр, основанный в 2011 году

«АЛЕКО» - молодой театр. Рождение театра состоялось 18 февраля 2011 года и ознаменовалась двойной премьерой - открытием театра и премьерой новой пьесы Алексея Козырева «Трансплантация» с участием известных петербургских артистов.

Театр «АЛЕКО» расположился в Московском районе в 10 минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Звездная». Уютный комфортабельный зал на 300 мест с отличной акустикой, позволяет проводить не только драматические, но и музыкальные спектакли. Ряды удобных мягких кресел расположены амфитеатром так, что дают возможность без помех смотреть спектакль с любого места. Большие расстояния между рядами позволяют комфортно расположиться зрителю любой комплекции.

Сегодня в активе театра много собственных разноплановых спектаклей - не забыт классический репертуар и пьесы современных авторов, мюзиклы и постановки для детей. В общем, каждый зритель сможет выбрать спектакль на свой вкус.

Театр занимается организацией гастролей театральных коллективов.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, проспект Юрия Гагарина, 42
  • Телефон: +7 (812)727-60-00
  • Сайт: www.teatr-aleko.ru
  • Email: mail@teatr-aleko.ru
  • Время работы: Круглосуточно
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще
# # # #