World ballet stars DANCE OPEN GALA

27 April, Monday, 19:00
0

The XIX season of the Dance Open is about the changing states of a living person. Everything about avant-garde and insightful choreographers is real emotions.
 

Believe it or not, famous fashion designers spend the whole year working on a new collection—dreaming up designs, seeking out patterns, choosing fabrics, sewing, fitting, matching, etc. And all of that goes on in conditions of absolute secrecy. Nobody sees the results of all that work right up until the moment it’s presented to the public on the catwalk. What is more, in contrast with the modern logic that requires maximum transparency and information, the items in the new collection are all bought up long before the show.

How is that possible? Only with unconditional trust in the designer based on years of experience and absolute faith that the results won’t disappoint and it’s worth the delay in satisfaction.

The Dance Open Gala of World Ballet Stars is a very similar kind of limited edition, but with real, living movement for material. Here you’ll find the brightest stars at the peak of their careers and the height of their creativity assembled with a designer’s care. There’s perfection in every movement. It’s haute couture.

The programme for the Dance Open gala is the product of long and meticulous searching, hundreds of performances watched, creative debates, calls and negotiations. This unique choreographic catwalk is worked on endlessly, day and night, summer and winter. All so that the last evening of the festival not only lives up to but surpasses audience expectations, and once a year St. Petersburg gets to see the very best of what is, was, and will be in international ballet.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Звезды мирового балета ГАЛА DANCE OPEN

27 апреля, Понедельник, 19:00
0

XIX сезон Dance Оpen — о переменчивых состояниях живого человека. О спектаклях, в которых самые авангардные и проницательные хореографы современности на первый план выводят не фабулу, а квант и градиент настоящих (в том числе, и неудобных) эмоций.

Представьте себе, что известные дизайнеры целый год разрабатывают новую коллекцию. Придумывают фасоны, ищут принты, подбирают ткани, кроят, меряют, сочетают... И все это — в условиях полной секретности. Результата работы никто не видит вплоть до публичного представления на подиуме. И при этом, вопреки будничной логике, требующей максимальной открытости и информации, предметы новой коллекции раскуплены задолго до показа.

Как такое возможно? Только при безусловном доверии к творцам, основанном на многолетнем опыте и твердой уверенности: результат не разочарует и стоит того, чтобы растянуть предвкушение.

Гала-концерт звезд Dance Open — именно такой limited edition актуального пластического текста. Лимитированная коллекция – это всегда эксклюзив. Здесь самые яркие звезды на пике формы и взлете карьеры выстраиваются в ювелирно отточенную линию полета концерта. Совершенство в каждом жесте. Haute couture.

Программа Гала рождается в итоге долгих и тщательных поисков, многочасовых перелетов, сотен отсмотренных спектаклей, творческих споров, звонков, переговоров… Этот уникальный хореографический edition собирается непрерывно — зимой и летом, днем и ночью… Все для того, чтобы в последний вечер фестиваля не только оправдать, но и превзойти ожидания зрителей, и раз в год представить в Петербурге лучшее из того, что было, что есть и что будет в мировом балете.

27 апреля 2020
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события