Jewelry exhibition and sale "The treasures of St. Petersburg"

07 December, Saturday, 11:00
opened:
from 05 December 2019
to 08 December 2019
Useful information
0

The active time to prepare for the New Year has already begun. From December 5 to 8, for all lovers of exquisite gifts, a jewelry exhibition-sale “Treasures of St. Petersburg” will work in the palace interiors of the Trubetskoy-Naryshkin mansion.

Great place to buy a New Year's gift in St. Petersburg.

10 halls of decorations and gifts for the New Year: from silver of Kostroma to gold of Yakutia. Prices are 2 times lower than in stores and New Year's discounts.

“Life hacks at the exhibition”, or what can be bought:

• diamond and gold collections: from classic mass products at a price of 1,500 rubles to rare stones and cuts worth several million.

• silver earrings, rings, pendants, chains and bracelets with a huge variety of jewelry inserts from 100 rubles / gram. And the quantity is not limited! You will not see this in retail stores. And we have prices from manufacturers every day.

• for all lovers of unique jewelry - 20 stands with more than 3000 designer jewelry from jewelers and workshops;

• high-quality and modern jewelry, vintage and copper jewelry, from 150 rubles. For those who work in a large women's team or who have many friends.

• for men: powerful gold and silver chains and bracelets, antique coins, watches, bronze souvenirs, designer pens, desktop items, as well as lighters, flash drives, money clips, but not simple ones, but made of natural stones and silver.

• caskets for every taste: to immediately pack a gift.

• for those who are interested not only in jewelry: porcelain toys and ceramic dishes from private workshops, Murano glass, designer accessories, jewelry glasses, etc.

The exhibition “Treasures of St. Petersburg” differs from similar events in that it always takes place in palace interiors. This time it is the Trubetskoy-Naryshkin mansion in the very center of St. Petersburg. In the chic halls, in which the spirit of the aristocracy, the high society, where once incendiary balls were held, the author’s jewelry looks even more magnificent. By the way, many jewelry at the exhibition is made in a single copy. In a word, it will be like a visit to a museum. And by the way - for visitors, in fact, they will arrange free tours with a story about the history of the mansion daily at 12:00, 15:00 and 17:00.

New Year's atmosphere will add a daily raffle of valuable prizes and decorations. In addition, it will be possible to conduct a gemological examination of personal or jewelry purchased at the exhibition for free. Thanks to this expertise, you can check the authenticity of the jewelry and evaluate its value. And also jewelry and beads repair will work.

The exhibition “Treasures of St. Petersburg” is a real success for hunters of jewelry. People come here for a choice that you will not find in ordinary stores. The event will bring together more than 150 companies from Russia and other countries.

You can find the perfect jewelry for yourself or a gift to your family and friends. After all, the New Year is approaching with cosmic speed, and you need to have time to buy presents. And jewelry is an absolutely winning present, especially if you give it to girls.

Schedule: December 5 - 8, 11:00 - 20:00

Exhibition address: St. Petersburg, Trubetskoy-Naryshkin Mansion, ul. Tchaikovsky, 29 (metro Chernyshevskaya)

Details and a free invitation card are available on the exhibition website https://expospb.com/ticket/

 

5

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Ювелирная выставка – продажа «Сокровища Петербурга»

08 декабря, Воскресенье, 11:00
0

Активная пора для подготовки к Новому Году уже началась. С 5 по 8 декабря для всех любителей изысканных подарков будет работать ювелирная выставка-продажа «Сокровища Петербурга» в дворцовых интерьерах особняка Трубецких-Нарышкиных.

Отличное место, чтобы купить новогодний подарок в Санкт-Петербурге.

10 залов украшений и подарков к Новому Году: от серебра Костромы до золота Якутии. Цены в 2 раза ниже, чем в магазинах и новогодние скидки.

«Лайфхаки на выставке», или что можно будет купить:

  • бриллиантовые и золотые коллекции: от классических массовых изделий по цене от 1500 рублей до редких камней и огранок стоимостью в несколько миллионов.
  • серебряные серьги, кольца, подвески, цепи и браслеты с огромным разнообразием ювелирных вставок от 100 руб./грамм. И количество не ограничено! Такого не увидишь в розничных магазинах. А у нас цены от производителей каждый день.
  • для всех любителей неповторимых украшений – 20 стендов с более чем 3000 авторских украшений от ювелиров и мастерских;
  • качественная и современная бижутерия, винтажные и медные украшения, от 150 рублей. Для тех, кто работает в большом женском коллективе или у кого много подруг.
  • мужчинам: мощные золотые и серебряные цепи и браслеты, антикварные монеты, часы, бронзовые сувениры, дизайнерские ручки, настольные предметы, а также зажигалки, флешки, зажимы для денег, но не простые, а из натуральных камней и серебра.
  • шкатулки на любой вкус: чтобы сразу упаковать подарок.
  • для тех, кто интересуется не только ювелирными украшениями: фарфоровые игрушки и керамическая посуда от частных мастерских, муранское стекло, авторские аксессуары, ювелирные очки и др.

Выставку «Сокровища Петербурга» от подобных ей мероприятий отличает то, что она всегда проходит в дворцовых интерьерах. На сей раз это особняк Трубецких-Нарышкиных в самом центре Петербурга. В шикарных залах, в которых веет духом аристократии, высшего света, где когда-то проводились зажигательные балы, авторские украшения выглядят еще более величественно. Кстати, многие ювелирные изделия на выставке сделаны в единственном экземпляре. Одним словом, будет похоже на визит в музей. И кстати – для посетителей и в самом деле устроят бесплатные экскурсии с рассказом об истории особняка ежедневно в 12:00, 15:00 и 17:00.

Новогодней атмосферы добавит ежедневный розыгрыш ценных призов и украшений. Помимо этого, будет возможность провести геммологическую экспертизу личных или приобретенных на выставке ювелирных изделий совершенно бесплатно. Благодаря такой экспертизе можно проверить украшение на подлинность и оценить его стоимость. А еще будет работать ремонт ювелирных изделий и бус.

Выставка «Сокровища Петербурга» – настоящая удача для охотников за предметами ювелирного искусства. Сюда приходят за выбором, который не встретишь в обычных магазинах. В мероприятии примут участие более 150 компаний из России и других стран.

Вы сможете найти идеальное украшение для себя или подарок своим родным и близким. Ведь Новый год приближается с космической скоростью, и нужно успеть закупиться подарочками. А ювелирное изделие – абсолютно выигрышный презент, особенно если дарить девушкам.

График работы: 5 – 8 декабря, 11:00 – 20:00

Адрес проведения выставки: Санкт-Петербург, Особняк Трубецких-Нарышкиных, ул. Чайковского, 29 (м. Чернышевская)

Подробности и бесплатный пригласительный билет доступны на сайте выставки.

5-8 декабря
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события