Exhibition “Pearly Dreams. In memory of Albert Martynenko

21 November, Thursday
opened:
from 10 November 2019
to 24 November 2019
Useful information
0

From 10 to 24 November in the Attic of Artists will host the exhibition "Mother of Pearl Daydream. In Memory of Albert Martynenko".

From 10 to 24 November in the Attic of Artists will host the exhibition "Mother of Pearl Daydream. In Memory of Albert Martynenko". In memory of the artist, film director, screenwriter, writer, traveller Albert Martynenko, who in March of this year would have turned 80 years old. Among all his talents, Albert Martynenko considered painting only a hobby, but his paintings adorn the houses of Tonino Guerro, Michelangelo Antonioni and other fans of his talent. He directed more than seventy film works, but only literature he called the true vocation of his life. Four novels, seven stories, more than a hundred stories, dozens of movie scripts.

In the cosy hall of the People’s Gallery will be presented the paintings of Albert Alekseevich himself and the paintings of the participants in the film "Mother of Pearl Dreams", which he shot in 1993. The heroes of this film are artists Vladimir Zagorov, Petr Konnikov, Rostislav Kurnosov (ROST), Evgeny Maryshev, Oleg Nikolaenko, Yuri Potapov.

Then, in the 90s, they were at the very beginning of their career. In the film, their dreams, hopes, world outlook, and dreams shrill and frankly sound ... Now they are already well-known masters, participants in numerous exhibitions, who have created many paintings, embodied images of the present and past, dreams and specific life truths. Unfortunately, Pyotr Konnikov and Evgeny Maryshev also have already completed their earthly journey.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Выставка «Перламутровые грезы. Памяти Альберта Мартыненко»

18 ноября, Понедельник
открыто:
с 10 ноября 2019
по 24 ноября 2019
полная афиша
0

С 10 по 24 ноября в Мансарде Художников пройдет выставка "Перламутровые грёзы. Памяти Альберта Мартыненко".

С 10 по 24 ноября в Мансарде Художников пройдет выставка "Перламутровые грёзы. Памяти Альберта Мартыненко". Памяти художника, кинорежиссера, сценариста, писателя, путешественника Альберта Мартыненко, которому в марте этого года исполнилось бы 80 лет. Среди всех своих дарований Альберт Мартыненко считал живопись только увлечением, однако его картины украшают дома Тонино Гуэрро, Микеланджело Антониони и других поклонников его таланта. Он снял более семидесяти работ в кино, но только литературу он назвал подлинным призванием своей жизни. Четыре романа, семь повестей, более ста рассказов, десятки киносценариев.

В уютном зале народной галереи будут представлены картины самого Альберта Алексеевича и картины участников фильма "Перламутровые грёзы", снятого им в 1993 году. Герои этого фильма – художники Владимир Загоров, Петр Конников, Ростислав Курносов (РОСТ), Евгений Марышев, Олег Николаенко, Юрий Потапов.

Тогда, в 90-е, они были в самом начале своего творческого пути. В фильме пронзительно и откровенно звучат их мечты, надежды, миропонимание, грёзы... Сейчас это уже известные мастера, участники многочисленных выставок, создавшие множество полотен, воплотившие образы настоящего и прошлого, грёз и конкретных жизненных истин. К сожалению, Петр Конников и Евгений Марышев тоже уже закончили свой земной путь.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Большая Пушкарская улица, 10
  • Телефон: 309-28-88
  • Сайт: http://www.art-mx.ru/
  • Email: info@art-mx.ru
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события