Jewelry exhibition and sale "The treasures of St. Petersburg" and the festival of folk crafts "Golden Masters"

17 October, Thursday, 11:00
opened:
from 17 October 2019
to 20 October 2019
Useful information
0

From October 17 to October 20 at the Museum of Communications named after Popov (Bezborodko Palace) at the same time will open the largest jewelry exhibition of the fall “Treasures of St. Petersburg” and the festival of folk crafts “Golden Masters”. 2 floors of the museum will house more than 250 exhibitors, and the best works of exhibitors will take part in the contest "National Treasures".

In addition to the opportunity to see and purchase the work of the most talented masters of our country, visitors will find a rich program of master classes and lectures.

The contest “National Treasures”, established by the organizing committee of the exhibition “Treasures of St. Petersburg”, will be held for the seventh time in our city. The competition provides jewelers, and from this year to masters of arts and crafts, a unique opportunity for a bright debut and public recognition, a chance to showcase their collections to a wide audience and the media. The competition is aimed both at the search, support and development of contemporary art, and at preserving national traditions. The works of the best jewelers of Russia will be presented in a separate exhibition. Assess the work of the masters entrusted to a professional jury led by a candidate of art history, a member of the Union of Artists of Russia, the International Association of Art Critics (AIS) Galina Nikolaevna Gabriel. This time, jewelers will be able to demonstrate their skills in fifteen professional nominations, among which will be marked debut, experimental, exclusive and national jewelry. Visitors to the exhibition will vote on the winner in the St. Petersburg Recognition nomination. For the participants of the festival of folk crafts, there are separate nominations for stone-cutting art, miniature painting, embroidery, weapons, pottery and other areas of art crafts.

On the 1st floor of the Museum, in two Atriums, more than 50,000 jewelry will be presented by eminent authors and newcomers to the jewelry world, major factories and representatives of foreign brands. Everyone who visits the exhibition will enjoy a pleasant excursion into the world of jewelry, the presentation of fashionable novelties, high craftsmanship and creative ideas. A truly large selection of jewelry at low prices, rather than "drawn" "discounts" from chain jewelry stores. Real savings, communication with direct manufacturers and joy for the heart and wallet!

The Golden Masters festival will occupy the 2nd floor of the Bezborodko Palace and will become a platform for supporting and promoting Russian producers and crafts at a high level, with the aim of preserving and enhancing the national treasure of Russia. More than 100 companies, craftsmen and artists from various regions of Russia and the Near Abroad will present their best products at the Exhibition. The vast exhibition area will feature almost all types of folk crafts - wood, bone and stone painting, porcelain and ceramics, lacquer miniatures, lace and gold embroidery, clay toys, crystal, Zhostovo trays, Kubach silver, cast, enamel and other decorative applied art.

For citizens, the exhibition "Treasures of St. Petersburg" has become a tradition. The exhibitors will present the latest collections of leading jewelry companies, and the organizers have prepared many vivid events: daily excursions with a story about the history of the palace at 12:00, 15:00 and 17:00; lectures from a well-known gemologist (themes “Stone Symbols”, “Royal Jewelry”, “Famous Jewelry of Great Women”, “Stones of St. Petersburg”, daily at 16.00), live music concerts daily at 14.00, master classes in ceramics and creation jewelry made of resin, cold enamel and filigree.

6

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Ювелирная выставка «Сокровища Петербурга» и фестиваль народных промыслов «Золотые Мастера»

17 октября, Четверг, 11:00
открыто:
17-20 октября
полная афиша
0

С 17 по 20 октября в Музее Связи им. Попова (Дворец Безбородко) одновременно откроется крупнейшая ювелирная выставка осени «Сокровища Петербурга» и фестиваль народных промыслов «Золотые мастера». 2 этажа музея разместят более 250 экспонентов, а лучшие работы экспонентов примут участие в конкурсе «Национальные сокровища».

В октябре лучшие ювелиры и ремесленники России привезут свои работы на конкурс в Петербург.

Посетителей помимо возможности увидеть и приобрести работы самых талантливых мастеров нашей страны, ждет насыщенная программа мастер-классов и лекций.

Конкурс «Национальные Сокровища», учрежденный оргкомитетом выставки «Сокровища Петербурга», будет проходить в нашем городе в седьмой раз. Конкурс предоставляет ювелирам, а с этого года и мастерам декоративно-прикладного искусства, уникальную возможность для яркого дебюта и общественного признания, шанс продемонстрировать свои коллекции перед широкой аудиторией и средствами массовой информации. Конкурс нацелен как на поиск, поддержку и развитие современного искусства, так и на сохранение национальных традиций. Работы лучших ювелиров России будут представлены в отдельной экспозиции. Оценивать работы мастеров доверено профессиональному жюри во главе с кандидатом искусствоведения, членом Союза художников России, Международной Ассоциации искусствоведов (АИС) Галиной Николаевной Габриэль. На этот раз художники-ювелиры смогут продемонстрировать свое мастерство в пятнадцати профессиональных номинациях, среди которых будет отмечены дебютные, экспериментальные, эксклюзивные и национальные украшения. Посетители выставки голосованием выберут победителя в номинации «Петербургское признание». Для участников фестиваля народных промыслов предусмотрены отдельные номинации по камнерезному искусству, миниатюрной живописи, вышивке, оружейному делу, гончарному ремеслу и другим направлениям художественных ремесел.

На 1 этаже Музея, в двух Атриумах, более 50 000 украшений представят именитые авторы и дебютанты ювелирного мира, крупнейшие заводы и представители зарубежных брендов. Всех, кто посетит выставку, ожидает приятная экскурсия в мир ювелирного искусства, презентация модных новинок, высокого мастерства и творческих идей. По-настоящему большой выбор украшений по низким ценам, а не «рисованным» «скидкам» от сетевых ювелирных магазинов. Настоящая экономия, общение с непосредственными изготовителями и радость для сердца и кошелька!

Фестиваль «Золотые Мастера» займет 2 этаж Дворца Безбородко и станет площадкой для поддержки и продвижении Российских производителей и народных промыслов на высоком уровне, с целью сохранения и преумножения национального достояния России. Свою лучшую продукцию на Выставке представят более 100 компаний, мастеров и художников из самых разных регионов России и Ближнего Зарубежья. На огромной выставочной площади будут представлены практически все виды народных промыслов – роспись по дереву, кости и камню, фарфор и керамика, лаковая миниатюра, кружево и золоте шитье, глиняные игрушки, хрусталь, жостовские подносы, кубачинское серебро, литье, финифть и другое декоративно-прикладное искусство.

Для горожан выставка «Сокровища Петербурга» стала традиционной. Участники выставки представят новейшие коллекции ведущих ювелирных предприятий, а организаторы подготовили много ярких событий: ежедневые экскурсии с рассказом об истории дворца в 12.00, 15.00 и 17.00; лекции от известного геммолога (темы «Символика камня», «Королевские украшения», «Известные украшения великих женщин», «Камни Санкт-Петербурга», ежедневно в 16.00), концерты живой музыки ежедневно в 14.00, мастер-классы по керамике и по созданию украшений из смолы, холодной эмали и филиграни.

 

Фото: предоставлены организаторами

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Почтамтская улица, 7
  • Телефон: 8(812) 309-84-74
  • Факс: info@artexplorer.ru
  • Сайт: www.expospb.com
  • Email: info@rustelecom-museum.ru
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события