European Rugby 7s Champions Trophy

26 May, Sunday
0

European Rugby 7s Champions Trophy among club teams will take place at Petrovsky Stadium in St. Petersburg on May 25–26, 2019. 

For the first time in the Tournament’s history, not only men’s, but also women’s teams will take part in the championship. This year Tournament is held in association with the Russian Federation’s Ministry of Sport, the Government of Saint Petersburg, Rugby Union of Russia and Rugby Federation of Saint Petersburg.

Within two days, the strongest European rugby clubs will fight for the Champion’s title as well as for the Champions Trophy. Sportsmen from Russia, England, France, Georgia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Latvia, Lithuania and Moldova will come to Saint Petersburg this May to take part in European Rugby 7s Champions Trophy.

Ivan Okhlobystin, famous Russian actor, will participate in the opening ceremony of the Tournament, which will be held on May 25 at 14:30, along with Waisale Serevi, Russia national rugby 7s union team head coach.

European Rugby 7s Champions Trophy is a unique opportunity to get acquainted with the rugby world. Rugby 7s is a spectacular, energetic and each year becoming more and more popular sport in Russia, which will fit everyone’s preference.

Every single year the scale of the Tournament is growing in audience. In addition to rugby games, guests will enjoy a wide variety of entertainments. This year RugbyFEST includes a music festival, children's zone with various entertainments for kids of different age, stylistic workshops and a food truck festival.

Tickets are available on European “Rugby 7s Champions Trophy” website or at official partners of the Tournament.

0

May 25–26, 2019
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Кубок европейских чемпионов по регби-7

26 мая, Воскресенье
0

25–26 мая 2019 года на стадионе «Петровский» в Санкт-Петербурге снова пройдет Кубок европейских чемпионов по регби-7 среди клубных команд.

В этом году в соревновании впервые примут участие не только мужские, но и женские команды. Турнир будет проходить при поддержке Министерства спорта Российской Федерации, Правительства Санкт-Петербурга, Федерации регби России и Федерации регби Санкт-Петербурга.

В течение двух дней сильнейшие регбийные клубы Европы будут биться за титул победителя и чемпионский кубок. В этом году заявлены спортсмены из России, Англии, Франции, Грузии, Чехии, Испании, Швейцарии, Швеции, Латвии, Литвы, Молдовы.

В церемонии открытия турнира, которая состоится 25 мая в 14:30, примут участие известный российский актер Иван Охлобыстин и тренер национальной сборной России по регби-7 Вайсале Сереви.

Кубок европейских чемпионов по регби-7 — уникальная возможность познакомиться с миром регби. Регби-7 — это зрелищный, энергичный и с каждым годом набирающий большую популярность в России вид спорта, который придется по душе каждому.

Масштабы турнира увеличиваются с каждым годом. Помимо игр, для гостей чемпионата подготовлена разнообразная развлекательная программа. В этом году в рамках РегбиFEST будут организованы музыкальный фестиваль и фестиваль фудтраков, детская зона с аттракционами, стилистическими мастер-классами и конкурсами от аниматоров, где каждый зритель с удовольствием проведет время.

Билет можно приобрести на официальном сайте rugby7.spb.ru  или получить у партнеров турнира.

25–26 мая 2019 года
  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Петровский остров д. 2
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 232-16-22
  • Факс: +7 (812) 232-16-22
  • Сайт: rugby7.spb.ru
  • Email: info@rugby7.spb.ru
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще