Ice show "The nutcracker 2"

02 January, Wednesday
opened:
from 02 January 2019
to 08 January 2019
Useful information
0

Evgeny Plushenko, Yana Rudkovskaya and PMI Corporation present a continuation of a unique ice show – a fairy tale for the whole family with elements of magic – "Nutcracker-2". The premiere of the second part is finally in St. Petersburg!

This winter in St. Petersburg show-tale on ice "Nutcracker-2" will surprise not only high-class figure skating, high-tech 3D effects and memorable scenery, but also present a real musical theater. The stars of the world figure skating - Evgeny Plushenko and Adelina Sotnikova will perform to the accompaniment of the Symphony orchestra. "Nutcracker-2" will be the debut for the youngest winner of the sports Championships – Yulia Lipnitskaya. The figure skater, who had never participated in ice performances, will be on the ice for the first time in St. Petersburg as one of the main characters of the fairy tale. Prepares special rooms charming Alexander Plushenko. The son of a famous figure skater is already an experienced artist, he never went out on the ice and always breaks the warmest applause.

Spectators are waiting for real musical experiments and interactive performances on the ice, which had not seen the sophisticated St. Petersburg audience. The musicians will become full-fledged participants of the show, sliding on the ice on self-propelled vans under the waltz of flowers, will help our heroes fight with the rat army, save the Christmas Star and marveling at the wonders of the good magician Drosselmeyer.

But this is not all the surprises that have prepared their viewers Yana Rudkovskaya, Evgeny Plushenko and PMI Corporation. New heroes, Olympic Champions in figure skating, flowers on the ice in the middle of winter-all the secrets of the ice show can not be listed. But with confidence we can say - "Nutcracker-2" will give everyone a real Christmas tale and fill the holiday weekend magic and magic!

The show is held twice a day: at 2 p.m. and 6 p.m.
Ticket cost – 650 – 4500 rubles

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Шоу «Щелкунчик-2»

08 января, Вторник
0

Евгений Плющенко, Яна Рудковская и Корпорация PMI представляют продолжение уникального ледового шоу – сказку для всей семьи с элементами волшебства – «Щелкунчик-2».  Премьера второй части наконец-то в Петербурге!

Этой зимой в Петербурге шоу-сказка на льду «Щелкунчик-2» удивит не только высококлассным фигурным катанием, высокотехнологичными 3d эффектами и запоминающимися декорациями, но и представит настоящий музыкальный театр. Звезды мирового фигурного катания – Евгений Плющенко и Аделина Сотникова будут выступать под аккомпанемент симфонического оркестра. «Щелкунчик-2» станет дебютом для самой юной победительницы спортивных чемпионатов – Юлии Липницкой. Фигуристка, ранее никогда не участвовавшая в ледовых спектаклях, в Петербурге впервые выйдет на лед в качестве одной из главных героинь сказки. Специальные номера готовит очаровательный Александр Плющенко. Сын знаменитого фигуриста – уже опытный артист, ни раз выходил на лед и всегда срывает самые теплые аплодисменты.

Зрителей ждут настоящие музыкальные эксперименты и интерактивные номера на льду, каких раньше не видела искушенная петербургская публика. Музыканты станут полноценными участниками шоу, скользя по льду на самоходных фурках под вальс цветов, будут помогать нашим героям сражаться с крысиным войском, спасать Рождественскую Звезду и удивляясь чудесам доброго волшебника Дроссельмейера.

Но это ещё не все сюрпризы, которые приготовили своим зрителям Яна Рудковская, Евгений Плющенко и корпорация PMI. Новые герои, олимпийские чемпионы по фигурному катанию, цветы на льду посреди зимы – все секреты ледового шоу невозможно перечислить. Но с уверенностью можно сказать – «Щелкунчик-2» подарит всем настоящую новогоднюю сказку и наполнит праздничные выходные магией и волшебством!

 

Спектакль проводится дважды в день в 14:00 и в 18:00.
Стоимость билетов – 650 – 4500 рублей 

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, пр. Пятилеток, 1
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 718-66-20
  • Сайт: http://www.newarena.spb.ru/
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще