Exhibition “Once on the Petrograd Side”

09 November, Friday, 12:00
0

From October 10 to November 9, 2018, the Attic Artists Gallery invites you to attend a joint exhibition of artists Maria and Philip Kazak.

On October 10, a joint exhibition of Maria and Philip Kazak opens in the Attic of Artists. Lush flowers, colorful creatures and Petrogradka in the most incredible interpretation - just a month on the walls of the Attic will unfold the wonderful world of familiar things.

Maria and Phillip already have more than one hundred joint exhibitions, including international ones. According to Philip, the opportunity to show their work, to find the viewer - this is exactly what inspires the artist for everyday work, without which creativity is impossible. For Mary, the most important thing is vibrant color and sincerity, the ability to convey the joy of life with strokes of paint. By the way, this is the name of one of her paintings. Maria believes that every artist is a little poet, and comes up with names for paintings with great attention.

 Dynamic, colorful and a little fantastic pictures of Mary and Philip portray not a fabulous, but close to us everyday reality. Passers-by, flowers from the flowerbeds, Petrograd courtyards - everything was noticed while walking around familiar places. In the end, this exhibition - about simple things, seen through the eyes of the artist.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Выставка «Однажды на Петроградской стороне»

09 ноября, Пятница, 12:00
0

С 10 октября по 9 ноября 2018 года галерея «Мансарда Художников» приглашает посетить совместную выставку художников Марии и Филиппа Казак.

10 октября в Мансарде Художников открывается совместная выставка Марии и Филиппа Казак. Пышные цветы, цветастые существа и Петроградка в самой невероятной интерпретации – всего на месяц на стенах Мансарды развернется удивительный мир знакомых вещей.

На счету у Марии и Филиппа уже более ста совместных выставок, в том числе международных. По словам Филиппа, возможность показать свои работы, найти зрителя – это именно то, что вдохновляет художника на каждодневный труд, без которого невозможно творчество. Для Марии же важнее всего живой цвет и искренность, способность мазками краски передать радость жизни. Кстати, именно так называется одна из ее картин. Мария считает, что каждый художник немного поэт, и придумывает названия для картин с большим вниманием.

 Динамичные, разноцветные и немного фантастические картины Марии и Филиппа изображают не сказочную, а близкую нам повседневную реальность. Прохожие, цветы с клумбы, петроградские дворики – все замечено на прогулках по знакомым местам. В конце концов, эта выставка – о простых вещах, увиденных глазами художника.

 

Вход свободный

 

Фото предоставлено организатором мероприятия.

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Большая Пушкарская улица, 10
  • Телефон: +7 812 309 28 38
  • Сайт: www.art-mx.ru
  • Email: kolotova@art-mx.ru
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события