Circus show "Circus on Ice"

31 August, Friday, 19:00
0

From 16th June, "Circus on Ice" show will take place at the Circus on Fontanka

From 16 June playpen our legendary circus ice cover. This unique circus show win viewers incredible stunts, jokes, unique 3-dimensional image on the ice arena in the first place, of course, filigree dressuroy animals. 

Each number of the program will capture the attention and the transfer of residents and guests of St. Petersburg of the hot summer in an incredible winter wonderland. Jugglers on a monocycle, a sea lion, trapeze artists, tightrope walkers and fearless the world's only attraction to the polar bears will not leave anyone indifferent.

A fascinating spectacle as the largest predators in the northern nature, jump rope, dance and play with balls, gave the audience a vivid emotions and unforgettable impressions.

Duration time — 2 hours 40 minutes with interval
Ticket cost — 600 - 4000 rubles*

 

*One child up to 4 years old or under can pass on the idea with one adult for one ticket but no seat. Circus Administration reserves the right to request from the parent or accompanying document confirming the age of the child.

 

 

 

Photo: https://www.bileter.ru

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Цирковое представление «Цирк на льду»

31 августа, Пятница, 19:00
0

С 16 июня в цирке на Фонтанке пройдёт представление «Цирк на льду»

 

 

С 16 июня манеж нашего легендарного цирка покроет лёд. Это уникальное цирковое шоу покорит зрителей невероятными трюками, шутками, уникальным 3-х мерным изображением на льду манежа и в первую очередь, конечно же, филигранной дрессурой животных. 

Каждый номер программы захватит внимание и перенесет жителей и гостей Санкт-Петербурга из жаркого лета в невероятную зимнюю сказку. Жонглёры на моноциклах, морской лев, воздушные гимнасты, бесстрашные канатоходцы и единственный в мире аттракцион с белыми медведями не оставят никого равнодушными.

Завораживающее зрелище, как самые крупные северные хищники в природе прыгают на скакалке, танцуют и играют с мячами, подарит зрителям яркие эмоции и незабываемые впечатления.

Продолжительность — 2 часа 40 минут с антрактом
Стоимость билетов — 600 - 4000 рублей*


*Один ребенок до 4 лет включительно может пройти на представление с одним взрослым по одному билету, но без предоставления отдельного места. Администрация цирка в праве запросить у родителя или сопровождающего документ, подтверждающий возраст ребёнка.

 

 

 

Фото: https://www.bileter.ru/

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще