Peter Benze

20 October, Saturday, 20:00
0

For the first time in St. Petersburg!

On October 20 in the St. Petersburg Planetarium the world famous pianist virtuoso, the sound designer, the singer and the composer Peter Bence will act. Since 2012 Peter possesses Giness's record as to the fastest pianist in the world which is capable to reproduce 765 notes a minute. 

From 2 years he played aurally melodies from favourite animated films and movies, in 4 years was admitted to music school. Peter Benz was recognized as musical opening and at elementary school admitted to the University of Music of Franz Liszt in Debrecen. In 7 years under the influence of Mozart and Chopin's music Peter Benze has written the first musical composition, and at eleven-year age has published the first solo piano album. Being a teenager, he was fond of music from movies, especially impressed the young virtuoso John Williams's creativity. In Berklee College of Music (USA) Peter was the best in many directions – from music for movies before electronic production and design. In the same time the brilliant pianist becomes the real musical sensation, having collected 10 million viewings of execution of a hit "Bad" in Youtube. 

Today the total number of viewings of his videos contains more than 500 million. The musician performed with Justin Timberlake, for last several years Peter Benze has acted for tens of thousands of the viewers in 40 countries, opened Promenades of BBC in the Hyde park of London for 50 000 people, participated in Ellen DeGeneres Shaw, his performances broadcast BBC, Buzzfeed, 9GAG, Classic FM, iHeart of Radio and Billboard. Now Peter Benze finishes work on an album in which the best his works and solo piano performances are collected. The start of sales of an album will be in 2018. 

Peter Benze is a tremendous musician, the charismatic pianist-inventor whose execution blows up halls the irrepressible energy. His masterful execution of hits doesn't leave indifferent even the most exacting public. Peter Benze's concerts - the real holiday for those who want to hear the most known world hits in exclusive, bright and absolutely inimitable execution.

Duration time — 1 hour 30 minutes
Ticket cost —3,500 rubles

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Петер Бенце (Peter Bence)

20 октября, Суббота, 20:00
0

20 октября 2018 года в петербургском Планетарии выступит всемирно известный пианист-виртуоз, cаунд-дизайнер, певец и композитор Петер Бенце (Peter Bence)

С 2012 года Петеру принадлежит рекорд Гинесса, как самому быстрому пианисту в мире, который способен воспроизвести 765 нот в минуту.

С 2 лет он играл на слух мелодии из любимых мультфильмов и кинокартин, уже в 4 года поступил в музыкальную школу. Петера Бенца признали музыкальным открытием и еще в начальной школе приняли в Университет Музыки Ференца Листа в Дебрецене. В 7 лет под влиянием музыки Моцарта и Шопена Петер Бенце написал свое первое музыкальное сочинение, а в одиннадцатилетнем возрасте издал свой первый сольный фортепианный альбом. Будучи подростком, увлекся музыкой из кинофильмов, особенно впечатляло юного виртуоза творчество Джона Уильямса. В музыкальном колледже Беркли (США) Петер был лучшим по многим направлениям – от музыки для кинофильмов до электронного производства и дизайна. В это же время блестящий пианист становится настоящей музыкальной сенсацией, собрав в Youtube 10 миллионов просмотров исполнения хита «Bad».

Сегодня суммарное количество просмотров его видеозаписей насчитывает более чем 500 миллионов. Музыкант выступал с Джастином Тимберлейком, за прошедшие несколько лет Петер Бенце выступил для десятков тысяч зрителей в 40 странах, открывал Променады Би-би-си в Гайд-парке Лондона для 50 000 человек, участвовал в Эллен Дедженерес Шоу, его выступления транслировали BBC, Buzzfeed, 9GAG,  Classic FM, iHeart Радио и Billboard. В настоящее время Петер Бенце заканчивает работу над альбомом, в котором собраны его лучшие произведения и сольные фортепианные выступления. Старт продаж альбома запланирован в 2018 году.

Петер Бенце – потрясающий музыкант, харизматичный пианист-изобретатель, чье исполнение взрывает залы своей неуемной энергией. Его мастерское исполнение хитов не оставляет равнодушной даже самую взыскательную публику. Концерты Петера Бенце – настоящий праздник для тех, кто хочет услышать самые известные мировые хиты в исключительном, ярком и абсолютно неподражаемом исполнении.

Продолжительность —1 час 30 минут
Стоимость билетов — от 3,500 рублей

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще