Chinese New Year. Closing Ceremony

02 March, Friday, 18:00
0

Closing ceremony of Chinese New Year celebrations in St. Petersburg

An event dedicated to the completion of the City Festival "Chinese New Year – Happy Spring Holiday 2018" will be held in Saint Petersburg Theatre for Children "Zazerkalye" on March 2nd.

In the year 2018 The Happy Spring Holiday is celebrated in 400 cities, 130 countries. A list, which includes eight of the world's most important projects, was compiled by Chinese Government; Saint Petersburg is the only Russian city that got there.

Within the framework of the cultural and educational program of the festival there are already were held performances of St. Petersburg and Chinese creative groups, the festival of Chinese cinema, exhibitions, workshops and lectures on the art and history of China. For business circles and expert community was organized the III St Petersburg-Chinese forum in the Russian-Chinese Business Park and the II Russian-Chinese Economic Forum "Eastern perspective of the North-Western Region.”

The closing ceremony will be a final of the Chinese New Year celebration in St. Petersburg. Representatives of the St. Petersburg Association of Chinese language guides-translators have prepared a creative congratulation program with reading of love poems in Chinese language, dancing-improvisations under Chinese music and singing in Chinese.

Whole this event would be especially interesting for those who have children.

 

The program of the event:

  • Performance of students of the Martial Arts Development Center GONG
  • Thematic choreographic composition performed by ensemble “Arabesque"
  • Creative congratulation program from St. Petersburg Association of Chinese language guides-translators
  • Russian State Institute of Performing Arts first-year students show
  • A play “The Tale the tale of the nightingale, Emperor and Death” by A. Petrov, which is based on the tale of Hans Christian Andersen “The Nightingale”
     

Among the guests: Chairman of the Committee for Tourism Development of St. Petersburg Andrei Mushkarev, Chairman of the Committee for External Relations of St. Petersburg Evgeny Grigoriev, Chairman of The Committee for Culture of Saint-Petersburg Konstantin Sukhenko, Director of Theatre "Zazerkalye" Amir Mustakimov, Artistic Director of Theatre "Zazerkalye" Alexander Petrov.

Event begins in 18:00 o’clock.

5

March 2, 2018, 18:00-20:00
To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

theme news

28 February 2018

Chinese New Year Festival comes to its end

The closing ceremony of the city festival "Chinese New Year – Happy Spring Holiday" will take place in Theatre for Children "Zazerkalye". A rich cultural and entertainment content is prepared for the guests.

Китайский новый год. Церемония закрытия

02 марта, Пятница, 18:00
0

В Санкт-Петербурге состоится церемония закрытия программы празднования Китайского нового года

2 марта 2018 года в Санкт-Петербургском государственном Детском музыкальном театре «Зазеркалье» (ул. Рубинштейна, д.13) пройдут мероприятия, посвященные завершению общегородского фестиваля «Китайский Новый год – веселый праздник весны».

В 2018 году «Веселый праздник весны» отмечают в 400 городах, 130 странах. Китайским правительством был составлен список, включивший в себя восемь важнейших мировых проектов, и Санкт-Петербург стал единственным попавшим туда городом России.

В рамках культурной и просветительской программы фестиваля уже прошли выступления петербургских и китайских творческих коллективов, фестиваль китайского кино, выставки, мастер-классы и лекции по искусству и истории Китая. Для деловых кругов и экспертного сообщества были организованы III Санкт-Петербургско-Китайский II Российско-Китайский экономический форум «Восточная перспектива Северо-Западного региона».

Церемония закрытия станет ярким финалом празднования Китайского нового года в Санкт-Петербурге. Представители Ассоциации гидов-переводчиков с китайского языка подготовили творческую программу-поздравление с чтением стихов о любви на китайском языке, танцами-импровизациями под китайскую музыку и исполнением песен на китайском.

Это мероприятие будет особенно интересно для тех, у кого есть дети.

В программе мероприятия:

  • Показательное выступление воспитанников Региональной Общественной Организации «Центр развития восточных единоборств ГОНГ»;
  • Тематическая хореографическая композиция в исполнении Образцового хореографического ансамбля «Арабеск» СПб ГКУ «Дом культуры «Рыбацкий»;
  • Творческая программа-поздравление от представителей  Санкт-Петербургской Ассоциации гидов-переводчиков китайского языка;
  • Выступление студентов 1 актерского курса китайской мастерской Российского государственного института сценических искусств;
  • Спектакль «Сказка о соловье, императоре и смерти» по пьесе А.Петрова по мотивам сказки Г.Х.Андресена «Соловей»;

Начало интерактивной программы состоится в 18:00 в СПб ДМТ «Зазеркалье». Ведущий – Лауреат международного конкурса-фестиваля детского и молодежного творчества «Преображение» Румянцев Сергей Викторович

Среди гостей: председатель Комитета по развитию туризма Санкт-Петербурга Андрей Евгеньевич Мушкарев, председатель Комитета по внешним связям Санкт-Петербурга Евгений Дмитриевич Григорьев, председатель Комитета по культуре Санкт-Петербурга Константин Эдуардович Сухенко, директор СПб ГБУК ДМТ «Зазеркалье» Амир Рашидович Мустакимов, художественный руководитель СПб ГБУК ДМТ «Зазеркалье» Александр Васильевич Петров.

2 марта 2018, 18:00 - 20:00
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Новость по теме

28 февраля 2018

Завершается празднование Китайского Нового года

Церемония закрытия городского фестиваля Китайского Нового года «Веселый праздник весны» состоится в Санкт-Петербургском государственном Детском музыкальном театре «Зазеркалье». Для посетителей будет подготовлена культурно развлекательная программа.

Похожие события