The 3rd Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival-2017

18 November, Saturday
opened:
1-30 November 2017
Useful information
0

This autunm Saint Petersburg Committee for Tourism Development hosts the restaurant festival for the third time

The 3rd Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival, organized by Committee for Tourism Development will be held from 1 to 30 November 2017. Official Restaurant Award "Top 100 restaurants of St. Petersburg", which will be held for the first time, will become the culmination of the new festival season.

Over the past two seasons (spring 2017 and autumn 2016), this event has established itself as one of the leading gastronomic events of Russia's Northern Capital, due to the great interest shown by the citizens and tourists, as well as participating restaurants.

The main principle of the festival will remain unchanged: anyone wishing can try the tasting sets, which are specially formed by the participating restaurants for this event, for a fixed amount of 990 and 1990 roubles, as well as special breakfast offers for an amount of 290 roubles. The tasting sets will be divided into the following themes: Petersburgian cuisine, National cuisine, Author's cuisine – according to the choice of each restaurant.

Participation in Saint Petersburg Restaurant festival is voluntary and free of charge for all the restaurants.

The Expert Council of the Third Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival and the award "Top 100 Restaurants of Petersburg" will include the leading representatives of the restaurant business, chefs, restaurant critics and journalists who will  assess objectively and highlight the best participants in various categories, including the best chef, bar, café, new restaurant, restaurant group, restaurant reviewer, restaurant event, gastronomic place in the format of street food and restaurant with local kitchen.



 

Please see a list of participating restaurants to find a set-menu, which you would like to taste:

More information about reservation you can find on the official websites of participating restaurants.

 

Informational partners on Restaurant Festival:

         

        

 

5

The 3rd Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival 1-30.11.2017

The 3rd Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival, organized by Committee for Tourism Development will be held from 1 to 30 November 2017. Official Restaurant Award "Top 100 restaurants of St. Petersburg", which will be held for the first time, will become the culmination of the new festival season.

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

theme news

10 October 2017

The 3rd Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival 1-30.11.2017

The 3rd Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival, organized by Committee for Tourism Development will be held from 1 to 30 November 2017. Official Restaurant Award "Top 100 restaurants of St. Petersburg", which will be held for the first time, will become the culmination of the new festival season.

Третий Петербургский Ресторанный фестиваль 2017

30 ноября, Четверг
0

Этой осенью Комитет по развитию туризма уже в третий раз проводит Петербургский Ресторанный Фестиваль 

 С 1 по 30 ноября 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге пройдёт третий Петербургский Ресторанный Фестиваль, организованный Комитетом по развитию туризма. Кульминацией нового фестивального сезона станет официальная ресторанная премия «ТОП 100 ресторанов Петербурга», которая состоится впервые.

За два прошедших сезона (весна 2017 и осень 2016) мероприятие успело зарекомендовать себя как одно из ведущих гастрономических событий северной столицы благодаря высокому интересу со стороны горожан и туристов, а также ресторанов-участников. Во Втором Петербургском Ресторанном Фестивале приняло участие более 140 ресторанов-участников.

Механика фестиваля останется без изменений: любой желающий сможет попробовать дегустационные сеты, специально сформированные ресторанами-участниками для данного мероприятия, за фиксированную сумму в размере 990 и 1990 рублей, а также специальные предложения для завтраков стоимостью 290 рублей. Дегустационные сеты будут разбиты по следующим тематикам: Петербургская кухня, Национальная кухня, Авторское меню – по выбору ресторана.

Участие для всех ресторанов в Петербургском Ресторанном Фестивале добровольное и бесплатное.

В экспертный совет Третьего Петербургского Ресторанного Фестиваля и премии «ТОП 100 ресторанов Петербурга» войдут ведущие представители ресторанного бизнеса, шеф-повара, ресторанные критики и журналисты, которые объективно оценят и выделят лучших участников в различных номинациях, в том числе – лучший шеф-повар, бар, кафе, новый ресторан, ресторанная группа, ресторанный обозреватель, ресторанное событие, заведение в формате street-food и ресторан с локальной кухней.



 

Список ресторанов-участников и описание специальных сет-меню можно посмотреть здесь:

Информацию о заказе столика и наличии мест на конкретную дату необходимо уточнять непосредственно у ресторана-участника.

 

Дополнительная программа мероприятий в рамках фестиваля:

2 ноября – Ужин «Онегин» в ресторане «Северянин»

8 ноября – Ужин от ресторана скандинавской кухни MØS в Proviant 

24 ноября – Гастрономический проект «Музыка и кулинария»

25 ноября – «Red Auto Fest&Rest» в Beef Bar Vosem отеля «Москва»

По вопросам участия и сотрудничества: spbrestfest@gmail.com

Информационные парнёры Ресторанного Фестиваля:

        

        

 

Третий Петербургский Ресторанный Фестиваль

С 1 по 30 ноября 2017 года в Санкт-Петербурге пройдет третий Петербургский Ресторанный Фестиваль, организованный Комитетом по развитию туризма. Кульминацией нового фестивального сезона станет официальная ресторанная премия «ТОП 100 ресторанов Петербурга», которая состоится впервые.

1-30 ноября 2017 года
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Новость по теме

31 октября 2017

Лучшие рестораны — по фиксированной цене!

Третий Петербургский Ресторанный фестиваль даст возможность петербуржцам и гостям города попробовать изысканные блюда по фиксированным ценам: 990 рублей и 1990 рублей. По утрам спешащие на работу люди смогут позавтракать по-европейски всего лишь за 290 рублей.