13 July, Thursday, 19:30
0

In St. Petersburg on July 13, 2017, a real show for their fans will be arranged by Depeche Mode

The concert in St. Petersburg will take place as part of the global tour "Global Spirit Tour". The duration of the tour is almost a year: it started on May 5, 2017 in Sweden, Stockholm, and will end on March 27, 2018 in Brazil, Sao Paulo. In the European part of the tour, the team will perform for 1.5 million fans in 32 cities in 21 countries. In Russia only two cities will witness the show:  St. Petersburg and Moscow.

On the eve of the tour, on March 17, 2017 Depeche Mode released a new 14th album  «Spirit», songs from which will become the basis for a set list for upcoming concerts.

Depeche Mode – British group, established in 1980 in the city Basildon, in the county of Essex. This team has its own style, which does not resemble anyone else, in the genres of electronic and rock music. In 1981, the team released their debut album "Speak & Spell" so began a long journey to the musical Olympus of glory. In different times, more than 50 songs entered the top single-chart of the UK, 13 albums were in the top 10. Depeche Mode also entered the "Top 100 Greatest Musicians of All Time" by version VH1, and on November 2, 2006 the team won the "Best Group" at the MTV Europe Music Awards.

Speaking in Milan, Dave Gahan said: "Having sold more than 100 million records and playing for more than 30 million fans worldwide, Depeche Mode is quite satisfied. Countless artists refer to us as a source of inspiration, and critics describe our "still blazing trail" and mention the increasing importance of the group over the years. The Global Spirit Tour is designed to continue the history of musical discoveries and the success of the group in the eyes of critics and fans."

Ticket cost — 2500-25000 roubles

4

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Концерт группы «Depeche Mode»

13 июля, Четверг, 19:30
0

В Санкт-Петербурге 13 июля 2017 года настоящее шоу для своих фанатов устроит группа Depeche Mode

Концерт  в Северной столице состоится в рамках мирового тура «Global Spirit Tour». График гастролей рассчитан почти на год: он стартовал 5 мая 2017 года в Швеции, Стокгольме, а завершится 27 марта 2018 года в Бразилии, Сан-Паулу.  В европейской части тура коллектив выступит для 1,5 миллионов фанатов в 32 городах 21 страны. В России только 2 города примут звезд первой величины: это Санкт-Петербург и Москва.

В преддверии тура, 17 марта 2017 года Depeche Mode выпустили новый, 14-й по счёту альбом Spirit, песни из которого и станут основой сет-листа для грядущих концертов.

Depeche Mode — британская группа, созданная в 1980 году в городе Базилдон, в  графстве Эссекс. У этого коллектива – собственный, ни на кого не похожий, стиль в жанрах электронной и рок-музыки. В 1981 году команда выпустила свой дебютный альбом  «Speak & Spell»  так начался долгий путь на музыкальный Олимп славы. В разное время более 50 песен вошли в топ сингл-чартов Великобритании, 13 альбомов оказывались в 10-ке лучших. Depeche Mode также вошли в «Топ-100 Величайших Музыкантов всех времён» по версии VH1, а 2 ноября 2006 года коллектив победил в номинации «Лучшая группа» на церемонии MTV Europe Music Awards.

На выступлении в Милане Дэйв Гаан сказал: «Продав более 100 миллионов записей и сыграв для более чем 30 миллионов фанатов во всём мире, группа Depeche Mode вполне удовлетворена. Бесчисленное множество артистов ссылаются на нас как на источник вдохновения, а критики описывают наш «всё ещё пылающий след» и упоминают о возрастающей значимости группы с течением лет. Global Spirit Tour призван продолжить историю музыкальных открытий и успех группы в глазах критиков и поклонников».

Стоимость билетов — 2500-25000 рублей
 

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события