05 July, Wednesday, 20:00
0

JOSEF NADJ & JOËLLE LEANDRE.  PENZUM. 2017.  Production Centre chorégraphique national d’Orléans

On stage, not more than two tables and a wall of white paper on which to draw. Joëlle Léandre, with her double-bass, is wearing an African mask. She faces Josef Nadj, of whom mask and costume are suggesting a female character.

PENZUM is an impromptu in tribute to Hungarian poet Jozsef Attila (1905-1937). Exploring in silence and music excerpts of a diary he wrote on request by Flora Kozmutza his psychoanalyst, as part of his therapy. 

Madly in love with Flora, Jozsef Attila writes in profusion. In a form of automatic writing, he implores and tries to grab her, loses himself in delirium and confused directions.. His love is not reciprocated and his schizophrenia starts over again. The poet dies, throwing himself under a train at the age of 32. Josef Nadj approaches the wall and blackens the white paper with black coal. Narrative patterns emerge: a chrysalis, a butterfly. A music box starts to play, reminding the sound of a freight train… The bodies of the two performers become pictorial, musical and dancing matter and find their full impression in free improvisation.

Duration time — 50 minutes
Ticket cost — 1200-4000 roubles
 

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

«Пензум». Мировая премьера

05 июля, Среда, 20:00
0

Жозеф Надж и Жоэль Леандр (ФРАНЦИЯ) – "ПЕНЗУМ", мировая премьера

На сцене нет ничего, кроме двух столов и стены из белой бумаги, на которой можно рисовать. Жоэль Леандр – с контрабасом и в африканской маске. Она сидит лицом к Жозефу Наджу, чьи маска и костюм указывают на персонажа женского пола. 

ПЕНЗУМ это экспромт в честь венгерского поэта Йожефа Аттила (1905-1937), в процессе которого в тишине или с музыкальным сопровождением мы вместе прочтем выдержки из дневника, который он написал по просьбе своего психоаналитика Флоры Козмутза в рамках психотерапевтического курса.

Будучи слепо влюблённым в Флору, Йожеф Аттила изливал в дневнике всю свою душу. В форме потока сознания он умоляет её и пытается удержать, теряет себя в бреду и путает направления… Его любовь не взаимна и вновь начинает прогрессировать шизофрения. Поэт умирает, бросившись под поезд в возрасте 32 лет.  Жозеф Надж подходит к стене и марает белый лист черным углем. Возникают нарративные узоры: куколка, бабочка. Играет музыкальная шкатулка, звуки которой напоминают звуко поезда… Тела двух перформеров становятся графичными, музыкальными, танцующими, обретающими полное самовыражение в свободной импровизации.

Продолжительность — 50 минут
Стоимость билетов — 1200-4000 рублей

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще