Exhibition “Anna Azbel. Childhood Portrayed”

30 June, Friday
0

From 25 may to 30 June 2017 in the Stroganov Palace will host the exhibition "Anna Azbel. Captured childhood"

The Russian Museum presents the personal exhibition of the photographer Anna Azbel “Childhood Portrayed”.

Kid’s photography requires specific approach – not only technical skill, knowledge and good circumstances. In many respects, it demands sincerity, mutual trust and willingness of the photographer to experience the moment of collaboration with the child.

Performing genre scenes or creating portraits that reflect the individuality of the young model, his or her unique individual features, Anna Azbel skillfully builds the composition, renders light, set and costumes. Deeply understanding the bond between the surrounding setting and child’s feelings, she creates whole stories, full of mystery, serenity and frankness.

Anna’s kid’s portraits are usually rendered in various sense-feeling – tenderness, admiration, elegiac thoughtfulness. These genuine emotions evoked by these kids’ images coincide with one’s own grief over the childhood gone away.     

Starting from the classical themes, Anna Azbel transforms them with her artistic will, emotionality and deep involvement into the idealistic and tender world of Childhood.

The exhibition in the Stroganov Palace will present around 70 photographs from the “Nepal”, “Provence”, “Toscana” series and several separate artworks.

Ticket cost — 300 rubles; privilege ticket — 150 rubles

3

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

Выставка «Анна Азбель. Запечатлённое детство»

30 июня, Пятница
0

С  25 мая по 30 июня 2017 года в Строгановском дворце (Невский пр-т, д. 17) пройдет выставка «Анна Азбель. Запечатлённое детство»

Детская фотография требует особого подхода, она не только усвоенный технический набор умений, знаний и условий. Во многом – она результат искренности, завоеванного доверия, настроенности фотографа на проживание момента сотрудничества с ребёнком.

Работая ли с жанровыми сценами или создавая портреты,  отражающие индивидуальность ребёнка, его уникальные черты, фотограф искусно выстраивает композицию, мастерски работает со светом, антуражем, подбором костюмов. Тонко чувствуя соотнесенность трогательного детского существа с окружающей обстановкой, она создает целые истории, полные удивительного волшебства, безмятежности и искренности.

Детские портреты, созданные Анной Азбель, несут в себе яркую и разнообразную эмоциональную окраску – умиление,  любование, элегическую задумчивость. Эти естественные чувства, вызываемые детскими лицами, совмещаются с легкой грустью о собственном ушедшем детстве.

Отталкиваясь от классических сюжетов, творчески перерабатывая их силой своих эмоций, сердечной вовлеченностью, Анна творит особый – нежный и идеальный мир Детства.

На выставке представлено около 70 фотографий из серий «Непал», «Прованс», «Тоскана», отдельные работы вне серий.

Стоимость  билетов — 200 рублей; для льготных категорий граждан — 100 рублей

  • Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Невский проспект, 17
  • Телефон: +7 (812) 595-42-48
  • Сайт: www.rusmuseum.ru
  • Email: info@rusmuseum.ru
Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события