St. Petersburg Craft Weekend

30 April, Sunday, 13:00
0

This year Craft Weekend Festival is representing even more Breweries — about 60, new musical programm: «Che Morale», «S.P.O.R.T.», «Big Livers» and the others. Craft food, the original sections of Craft Art and Craft Market will please you this time. Moreover, this year you can vote for the best sort of beer with the special app and award the winners

The organizers of the Saint-Petersburg Craft Weekend Festival, the largest craft festival in the city, the «Light Music» company and KwakInn Club are going to perk your spring mood up with the good news. 
The second big St. Petersburg Craft Weekend festival will make treat fans of craft beer with live music and a variety of gastronomical options. The festival will take place from 29th-30th of April in Lenexpo. 
Craft beer retail has increasingly penetrated into the market. The number of themed bars is constantly growing, more and more people are getting to know about this direction, forming stable demand 
The Craft Weekend festival is not only a new city event. It is also a showcase of the achievements of dynamically developing creative industry and enterpreneurs, who genuinaly love their work and make our city more interesting and varied. 
In the second edition of St. Petersburg Craft Weekend festival you will find all the best from its first release as range of new products: more Breweries (about 60). including foreign participants, more good food and beautiful music. There also will be a section of Craft Art with modern art and Craft Market, featuring souvenirs, interior items and vinyl records. 
Business and educational programms of the festival will expand. They will include round table discussion and workshops based on relevant issues of creative industries. On the festival you can choose the most favourite sort of beer using a special app. Brewery-winners will take special prizes from the festival.

Duration time — two days, from 13.00 to 22.00 
The cost — 400-600 roubles

6

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

30 апреля, Воскресенье, 13:00
0

На St. Petersburg Craft Weekend вас ждут более 60 пивоварен, музыкальную программу составят Че Морале, S.P.O.R.T., Big Livers и многие другие. В этом году – ещё больше Craft Food, оригинальные секции Craft Art и Craft Market! А также в этом году – открытое голосование за лучшие сорта пива с помощью специального приложения и премирование победителей

Организаторы самого масштабного крафтового фестиваля Санкт-Петербурга - St. Petersburg Craft Weekend, компании “Светлая Музыка” и KwakInn Club приготовили новость с весенним настроением. 

Второй большой фестиваль St. Petersburg Craft Weekend порадует любителей пивного крафта, хорошей живой музыки и гастрономического разнообразия 29 и 30 апреля 2017 года в «ЛенЭкспо». 

Крафтовое пиво всё чаще проникает в розницу, количество тематических баров постоянно растёт, всё больше людей узнаёт об этом направлении, формируя устойчивый спрос. 

Фестиваль Craft Weekend стал не только новым городским праздником, но и своеобразным смотром достижений активно развивающегося сектора творческих индустрий, в котором приняли участие предприниматели, искренне любящие своё дело и делающие жизнь нашего города интереснее и разнообразнее. 

Во втором издании St. Petersburg Craft Weekend вас ждёт всё лучшее из его первого релиза, а также ряд новинок: больше пивоварен (около 60), включая иностранных участников, больше интересной еды, больше хорошей музыки. Также будет работать секция Craft Art с произведениями современного искусства и Craft Market, где будут представлены сувенирная продукция, предметы интерьера и даже виниловые пластинки! 

Расширится деловая и образовательная секция фестиваля, в рамках которой будут проведены круглые столы и семинары, затрагивающие вопросы, актуальные для всего сектора творческих индустрий. Также с помощью специального приложения можно будет проголосовать за любимый сорт. Пивоварни-победители получат специальные призы от фестиваля.

Продолжительность — два дня, с 13.00 до 22.00
Стоимость — 400-600 рублей

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события