The Second Saint Petersburg Restaurant Festival-2017

30 April, Sunday
0

This spring Saint Petersburg Committee on Tourism Development will host the second restaurant festival

The event, organized by Saint Petersburg Committee on Tourism Development, will be held in “the Northern Capital of Russia” from 1 to 30 April. The 1st Restaurant Festival last year was successful, and then more than 60 city restaurants took part in it.

The restaurant festival that which was held in November has shown a genuine interest of gastronomic establishments of the Northern Capital – all the meals for complex offers had been carefully elaborated by the chefs. Moreover, the "tasty" month was supported by restaurants of different formats, which surprised many tourists by traditional Russian dishes, as well as by cuisine of different countries. At the same time, participants of the festival tried to promote the brand "Saint Petersburg cuisine". However, they honestly confessed: thanks to the great culinary history of the city, Saint Petersburg cuisine absorbed the elements of Russian, Finnish, German, Dutch, French, Polish and Central Asian.

The main purpose of the spring festival is to give the Petersburgers and guests of the city an opportunity to visit the most interesting restaurants in the city, spending fixed amount for the gastronomic set — 990 or 1990 roubles. Besides, this year for the first time will be presented special offers on breakfasts: 290 roubles.

Please see a list of participating restaurants to find a set-menu, which you would like to taste:

— Map of restaurants with set menus for an amount of 990 roubles

— Map of restaurants with set menus for an amount of 1990 roubles

— Map of restaurants with breakfasts for the ammount of 290 roubles


More information about reservation you can find on the official websites of participating restaurants.

 

Informational partners on Restaurant Festival:

 

         

        

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more
#}

Второй Санкт-Петербургский Ресторанный Фестиваль-2017

30 апреля, Воскресенье
0

Мероприятие, организованное Комитетом по развитию туризма Санкт-Петербурга, пройдёт в Северной столице с 1 по 30 апреля. Первый ресторанный Фестиваль в прошлом году прошёл успешно, тогда в нём приняли участие более 60 ресторанов города.

Ресторанный фестиваль, который прошёл в ноябре, показал заинтересованность гастрономических заведений Северной столицы — «комплексные» предложения старательно продумывались шеф-поварами. Более того, «вкусный» месяц поддержали рестораны самых разных форматов, которые удивляли туристов как традиционными русскими блюдами, так и кухней разных стран мира. При этом участники фестиваля попробовали «продвигать» и бренд «петербургская кухня». Правда, они честно признались: благодаря большой кулинарной истории города петербургская кухня вобрала в себя элементы русской, финской, немецкой, голландской, французской, польской и среднеазиатской.

Главная цель весеннего фестиваля – дать возможность петербуржцам и гостям обойти самые интересные рестораны города, потратив на гастрономические сеты фиксированную сумму — 990 или 1990 рублей. Также впервые будут представлены и специальные предложения ресторанов для завтраков по 290 рублей.

Список ресторанов-участников на карте Санкт-Петербурга можно посмотреть здесь:

— Карта ресторанов с сет-меню на сумму 990 рублей

 Карта ресторанов с сет-меню на сумму 1990 рублей

— Карта ресторанов с завтраками на сумму 290 рублей

Список ресторанов-участников и описание специальных сет-меню можно посмотреть здесь:

— Сет-меню на сумму 990 рублей 

 Сет-меню на сумму 1990 рублей

Завтраки на сумму 290 рублей

Информацию о заказе столика и наличии мест на конкретную дату необходимо уточнять непосредственно у ресторана-участника.

Дополнительная программа мероприятий:

29.04 Петербургский Stand-Up в Beef Bar Vosem

28.04 семинар «Как мгновенно найти работу и сделать карьеру в ресторанном бизнесе» на ул. Садовой, 37

 

Интервью с экпертами  Второго Петербургского Ресторанного фестиваля

По вопросам участия и сотрудничества: spbrestfest@gmail.com

Информационные парнёры Ресторанного Фестиваля:

 

         

        

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще

Похожие события

#}