St.Petersburg Fashion Week

08 October, Sunday
0

From October 5 to 8 at the New Stage of the Alexandrinsky theater will be presented the season Spring/Summer 2018 of St. Petersburg Fashion Week under the patronage of Fashion Syndicate St.Petersburg, supported by the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation and the Government of Saint Petersburg

Every year becoming more important and recognized in the world calendar of significant fashion events, along with Paris, Milan, London and New York, SPbFW demonstrates collections of the new season and organizes the educational program. 

The official St.Petersburg Fashion Week spreaded beyond the borders of Saint Petersburg long ago, regarding the geography of its designers-participants and the professional status, is becoming very likely the most important event and the fundamental pivot of the professional fashion industry in Russia.

The mission of St.Petersburg Fashion Week is to develop the fashion industry in Russia, using its possibilities and providing support and promoting talanted russian designers, organizing educational programs for professional audience and showing the best world fashion brands on the catwalk. 

Traditionally, within the framework of the Fashion Week are held an educational program organized, as well as professional presentations, round-table discussions, press-conferences of designers and the season's closing evening event.

 

4

To leave a review you need to authorize first
Anonymous
Administrator of visit-petersburg.ru
Show more

St.Petersburg Fashion Week. Официальная Санкт-Петербургская Неделя Моды

08 октября, Воскресенье
0

Открывая календарь модных событий Санкт-Петербурга 2017 года, под патронажем Fashion Syndicate St.Petersburg, при поддержке Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации и Правительства Санкт-Петербурга пройдёт Официальная Санкт-Петербургская Неделя Моды. С 5 по 8 октября на Новой Сцене Александринского театра будет проходить сезон Весна-Лето 2018

С каждым годом, становясь все более значимой и признанной в мировом календаре знаковых fashion событий, наряду с  Парижем, Миланом, Лондоном и Нью-Йорком, SPbFW демонстрирует новые сезонные коллекции и проводит образовательную программу.

Официальная Санкт-Петербургская Неделя Моды, давно вышедшая за рамки города Санкт-Петербурга по географии дизайнеров-участников и профессиональному статусу, становится, пожалуй, важнейшим событием и основным стержнем профессиональной фэшн-индустрии России.

Миссия Санкт-Петербургской Недели Моды — развивать индустрию моды в России, используя свои возможности, осуществлять поддержку и продвигать талантливых российских дизайнеров, проводить образовательные программы для профессиональной аудитории и  представлять лучшие бренды мировой моды на подиуме.

Традиционно, в рамках Недели Моды проходит образовательная программа, профессиональные презентации,  круглые столы и пресс-конференции дизайнеров, а так же закрывающее сезон вечернее мероприятие.

Для того, чтобы оставить отзыв, Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Аноним
Администратор visit-petersburg.ru
Показать еще